Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2994.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bath mat Beautiful true color. Well made and did not shrink when washed. Should last a long time!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RESORT TOWEL We like the size of this towel and the feel. Washes very well and remains soft to the touch after several washes. We believe this product is a five star product.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Read the reviews, and bought. Towels I ordered were so great ordered for three households!! Did have prob with one, customer service was terrific with immediate replacement.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful!!! These are the best towels I have ever used. I have been looking for towels that were both soft and were absorbent, and these fit the bill. There seemed a little heavy the first time I used them. The second time I used them was on a cooler day and they provided an unexpected warmth. I plan on ordering more.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I find myself very impressed! Yes I have bought before, but it was a long time ago so it's time to tell you AGAIN how happy I am with you. The Resort Bath Towels are beautiful to look at and super soft to touch. The Monogram was PERFECT. And just as you guaranteed, the customer service unbeatable. You have an outstanding company! And I thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continues to Wow Second time I have given as gift. Best, luxurious towels ever. I may have to treat myself!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably plush I bought the bath sheet and had it monogrammed for my husband ("Dad") so my kids would stop stealing his towel. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It is incredibly soft and thick and looks like I spent a lot more than I did. I would buy more in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So o o thick & soft! Was so impressed when I opened the package.. Beautiful color, monograming. Have not washed/used them yet. How they look and feel after a few washings will be the real test of quality and durability. If they hold up will be purchasing more.. For me and for gifts.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great We bought the resort cotton towels suggested by a friend. My husband and I do not like them. They do not absorb moisture when toweling off after a shower.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury of a 5 star Hotel at home I purchased a set of these towels after searching multiple on line and department store linen departments for a towel with the softness and absorbency I had experienced on a recent stay in a 5 star hotel. I found them! Thank you Frontgate. I have washed and dried my towels since my purchase and they remain fluffy, soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality We ordered embroidered towels as a gift, we were so excited to see the quality was far better than what we had anticipated. These towels are "top drawer" Beautiful, plush, and so comfy. Great house warming gift!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional towels I've ordered these towels several times, along with bath mats, and the items are the highest quality you can find. The towels are plush and elegant.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Plush I love the feel of these towels. They are super absorbent and come in marvelous colors.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, didn't gift wrap :( My family LOVES this towel! It was a great gift. BEAT TOWEL EVER! Only disappointment was I paid for gift wrap but due to some issue with the system, the system cancelled my gift wrap when I ordered the monogram. It still charged me for the gift wrap and ati showed gift wrap checked off. So if it's a gift going somewhere else, be mindful.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great towels except for huge border These towels are very full and absorbent. I would love them if it weren't for the immense 5 inch border. We hang the hand towels for drying our hands, and when you reach for them, you end up trying to dry your hands on the border, which is not absorbent. The facecloths are great (no border), and the border is less obtrusive on the bath towels, but on the hand towels, it is a nuisance. I would love these towels if the border were smaller.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new towels These are the best towels I have ever found, Love them. Sandi
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great quality These towels are so thick and soft! This is the 2nd set of these towels that I've ordered. The quality and look is really nice! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing towels, everyone needs at least 1 Bigger than big and so luxurious! And they dry well! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Luxurious These bath sheets are stunning. They are huge and super soft. Its like wrapping yourself in a thick blanket that absorbs water. I'll be purchasing some regular size towels to go with them.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels and color Thick but not overpowering. Color is unique and while blending also stands out.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest, most absorbent wash cloths! Soft, luxurious and a pleasure to use.... Absorbent.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always surprised Fine quality. VERY heavy. Second order where what I received doesn't quite meet either the catalog color or the web color. (Years of experience in litho and press print as well as building web sites. There are ways to do correct color... but it takes a bit longer and a small amount of money.) If I order if the future, I will order as "samples," check the actual color, then return what is "off." I should have ordered just washcloths this time, picked the right color, then placed my full order.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Spa Towels I ordered sixteen pieces of the resort spa towels and they have definitely exceeded my expectations for the price charged. I would definitely recommend them!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Resort Towel I have purchased 6 colors of the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. I am never disappointed. It is deluxe and feels great even after many, many washes. It does not fade or shrink, it is the perfect size and dries quickly. This is go my go to towel and I just love it!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels Just one of the many products from Frontgate that have more than met expectations!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!! Why didn't I know that these towels existed??? I've NEVER felt anything this luxurious against my skin. They come out of the laundry beautifully. I'll never go back to a "regular" set of towels.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these towels I gave her the bath sheets. They are huge, really soft and thick. Lovely purchase. Oh, and the color is a perfect match with her new tile.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but edges fray I've purchased these towels for several years. They are soft and thick but I've had some of the towels fray recently. I hesitate to order them anymore.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric Excellent, Band Width Ridiculous I've had a set for over a year. The towel fabric is excellent. But the width of the decorative Band is enormous. The result is that a HUGE portion of each towel is decorative only and functionally useless. This is a major drawback and I'm amazed that customers overlook this. The Hand Towel is especially disappointing because that huge band falls right at the towels "sweet spot" and it's pretty awkward trying to work around it to dry your hands. I will not purchase these again, for this reason. Not recommended, especially for the price.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty/thick and large These bath sheets are awesome. They are exactly what I was searching for; a no frills, high quality bath sheet: thick, large size, plush, Turkish cotton This is my second set; do not put them in dryer as care indicates; it's for a reason- it changes them. I've been good to my second set and couldn't be happier with this find! (If you like the silky extra combed feeling that's the Egyptian cotton)
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_2699
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]