Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2972.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with monograming The 2 hand towels are lovely and plush but when they were delivered I noticed that the monogram is coming out on one of the towels. I use the 1 that looks good but don't use the other one.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger Towels aka Face Towels I purchased four of these "finger towels" for our Master Bath, hoping that they would be large enough to use as face towels. In fact, they are! They are very thick and soft. Hubby and I liked them so much that I purchased more for our two guest bathrooms.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious towels Wonderful towels. Plan to purchase additional towels for all of our guest bathrooms.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels These towels are incredibly luxurious! I have searched for soft, fluffy, absorbent towels and these are the best!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful towels I used these towels at a Vacation Rental and had to get some for my home. They are the softest and most absorbent towels I have ever used. The colors are outstanding and beautifully dyed. The bathroom rug is the thickest and softest as well. I bought two colors but will get more!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels By far they are the best towels, soft, thick and absorbing. This is my 10th set. love them!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels We love these towels. They are very soft. The color is very rich and the monogramming came out beautifully! I will be ordering these in the future for gifts!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality bath towels Excellent quality bath towels. They wash very well and come out fluffy. Great array of colors.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these towels First time purchasing these towels. We stayed at a lovely resort that had these towels. Needless to say I went on line to purchase them before heading home. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than advertised These towels are fantastic, better than expected.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Wow!!! I had always purchased towels from another well rated national store and thought their quality couldn't be topped. Boy was I wrong! OMG, you cannot believe the thickness of these towels! So happy I decided to take advantage of the sale. I will buy these again and again. You will love them, too, and the color choices are very impressive.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! These towels are wonderful. They are super soft and have really held up through many washes. Recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever These are the only towels I buy now. They feel amazing and don't get ratty over time. I will say the bath sheets are huge, and heavy so we just buy the regular towels.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best Have absorbant material that hold its' color after many washing. Luxury at its' best.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I love these towels!!! They're unbelievably luxurious. I just purchased them so I'll update this review in a few months to talk about durability.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treat yourself to luxury best towels ever!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Fluffy!!! Luxurious towels! Thick and absorbent! They wash well too! Beautiful colors!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger towels These are the nicest finger (guest ) towels I have ever used. They are super absorbent and thick. I wish more colors were available, but I love these towels.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turkish towels - great we always order our towels and matching memory foam rug thru Frontgate. Great service and great quaity.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not What I Hoped For I ordered 6 different colored hand towels so I could see which color worked best in my bathrooms. I was annoyed that some colors did not look like the color in the catalog, and that Frontgate doesn't send samples. Besides that, the towels themselves were much larger than usual, and didn't look good on my towel rings - too bunched up, and sometimes too long. They would be better on a towel bar. Also, the decorative band is very wide, so wide that when drying hands, I would think that you would be mostly using the decorative part, not the towel itself. For all those reasons, I sent them all back.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bath Towels I bought these, along with the washcloths and hand towels for the master bath in my new home. These are very high quality and launder beautifully. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever The cotton bath towels are the very best I have ever purchased. Absolutely the softest, most luxurious towels to use, and I am a grandmother. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posh and Fluffy - Towels to have! These towels are amazing. 100 percent Turkish cotton (the best), and super fluffy. They are quite absorbent and feel wonderful on the skin after getting out of the shower. I am so delighted with these towels. They would also make wonderful gifts for friends and family who can appreciate quality and luxury. I may be getting some for several people for Christmas. (lucky friends and family :)
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft towels High quality, soft, and snugly towels! Excellent value.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting towels! These towels are amazing! I started buying them about 8 years ago and they definitely held up to some family abuse! They kept their color really well and kept their softness throughout the years. We are now on our second round of towels after that many years!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels The resort towels are the best. Since 2015 I have been upgrading all my towels and even purchased some as gifts. They wash very well and have an impressive appearance in the bathrooms
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I first bought a set of Resort towels in 2014. I loved how thick, soft and generously cut they were without being too heavy. Later, I bought two more sets for our daughters in the nectar and surf colors and they both loved the colors. These towels have held up really well with regular use. I do wash them separately, but I don't always remember to use cold water, no softener and low drying temperature. Only the wash cloths have lost some of their beautiful color. The new set of Resort towels I just received(7/2017) appear to have the same great quality and softness. I only wish the towels were offered in soft pastels - pink, peach and pale yellow.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels There are good hotel quality Towels and The Frontgate Towels. Thick, Absorbant and Luxurious Best towel that we have ever owned The only issue is that they are so thick and absorbent that u need to balance their weight in the washing machine.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Resort Luxury The Resort Cotton Bath Towels live up to their description. Soft, thick and absorbent they will not disappoint. I bought these to add to existing Resort Towels I bought a year ago and I am hard pressed to tell which towels are new and which have been used for the last year. A+ Quality and durability.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Towels Love the feel of these towels. Very plush - and great value for the price.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_2677
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 183ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

Which colors are gray?

Asked by: Halley
In my first answer I had errors. The color I wanted to write is Storm Cloud. It is a very vibrant gray. Sorry about that.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

I understand the caution against using fabric softener in laundering, but can dryer sheets be used?

Asked by: TerribleTwos
I recommend NO. Dryer sheets will inhibit the towel's absorbency.
Answered by: pickathon
Date published: 2017-02-09

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Will washing the towels in warm or hot water hurt them?

The tag says to wash in cold water and I just was curious as to why.
Asked by: Nicole2013
I wash them in warm water with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?

I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
Asked by: PennyInIL
I have bought these towels for years and very seldom find pulls or snags - they're the best and I ONLY buy these when I need new towels.
Answered by: Capehostess
Date published: 2017-04-15

Towel color?

Clarification on the color 'fossil'? More tannish? In the picture with the Teak Shower Bench what is the bottom color of the bottom towel?
Asked by: McBone
I ordered my monogram in fossil. It has s dark green cast to it.
Answered by: LeslieInChicago
Date published: 2017-04-08

I like to wash my towels in warm water (in the washing machine). Will it harm them if I don't use cold water?

Also I have an HE washer/dryer and cannot use dryer sheets. Is it ok to use Downy softener in the wash?
Asked by: Naptown
I have used cold water to wash them, but am not happy doing this to wash towels. There really is no reason to use fabric softener the towels are very soft. My washer is HE, too, I never use fabric softener of any type.
Answered by: RealtorBarb
Date published: 2017-03-25

What are the differences between the wheat and camel colors?

Asked by: LG1645
Wheat is more of a gold tone, camel is more tan
Answered by: MJJC
Date published: 2017-01-12

harvest color

the harvest color small square appears much more orangey compared to clicking and seeing the bigger version with towels shown. Which is more accurate for the color--orangish or brownish?
Asked by: garymcg
Pick colors. Order washcloths or a single hand towel in colors you think you like. Confirm color selection. Return items you don't approve of, then place your order. Happened to me twice. Quality is fine; color representations off too much.
Answered by: lloyd1981
Date published: 2017-03-04

Other than trying to guess from the color grid, is there a way to identify the color of each towel shown on the image of the stacked towels?

I want to be sure I'm choosing the correct color from the color grid, based on the color I like in the image of the stacked towels. Unfortunately I can't be absolutely sure as the square on the color grid are too small to confirm.
Asked by: VCAEL1215
I bought a few different colors, and returned the ones that didn't work. I know that's a process, but actually it wasn't bad. I guessed from the grid, and guessed correctly almost every time. There was one set of towels that had to go back, and they provided a return label, although I did have to pay for return shipping. I bought full sets, so I didn't have to go back and buy more, but I have a friend who just buys 1 or 2 of each color, then sends back what doesn't work and buys more of what does work for the full set. If you buy when they have free shipping, then you only have to pay for your return.
Answered by: koala1
Date published: 2017-02-11

do the washcloths have the same stiff, wide band, or are they a plain terry cloth?

Asked by: Shopper12345
plain terry, no band
Answered by: charybdiz
Date published: 2017-02-04

How are the edges finished, hem or selvage?

Asked by: Mopsey
The Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two, has edges finished in a woven end fold.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-10-07

Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?

Asked by: LyndaN
It slides around and bunches up.
Answered by: SFGiantsFan
Date published: 2017-06-22

Do these towels snag with ring settings? My present towels snag badly, if I am to purchase new towels, do not want to buy ones that snag.

Asked by: Midgi
I have never had an issue with these towels snagging and I have them in all three bathrooms. They are SO durable and plush!
Answered by: mlk4mny
Date published: 2016-11-26

eucalyptus vs. mineral color

I'm looking for a gray-green color and have the following questions: 1. are either of these "bright" colors? 2. Which of these is more muted (i.e. has more gray and less green)? 3. Which of the two is lighter?
Asked by: Jbird1120
I have the eucalyptus bath sheets; although lovely, I would not describe the color as "bright." I don't see a lot of gray either.
Answered by: PamHW
Date published: 2016-07-07

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24

I just bought the resort bath towel in teal. Now, I no longer see it as a color selection. Is it unavailable?

Asked by: scout616
They offer Indian teal. I just ordered those. They are a deep, dark teal that is perhaps a bit more green than what I normally call teal.
Answered by: Terryfic
Date published: 2016-05-20

Resort bath sheet in clay

I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
Asked by: Lakeland
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-29

Rosewood vs Juniper Berry

Is Rosewood a true red or more of a browhnish, terra cota red? Also, is the Juniper Berry a darkish red or more of a burgundy. It is hard to tell in the catalog. Thanks.
Asked by: rlaurie
Darkest red, you will love the color
Answered by: Ellde
Date published: 2016-06-18

Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?

Asked by: LoveGreatDeals
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

Color

Is Surf actually Teal? Do any of your bath and hand towels come in Teal? Thank you.
Asked by: PatriciaIL
No it is very light, not teal at all!
Answered by: thomascb
Date published: 2016-06-04

If I get the white towels and a colored monogram, can I use bleach? Will the colored monogram get bleached out?

Asked by: tparks
I would not bleach the white towels if you have colored embroidery. The tag on these towels also advises that no bleach or bleach alternative be used. I have not had a challenge getting my white towels with Clay embroidery clean. These are fabulous towels!
Answered by: Maruca81
Date published: 2016-05-28

Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?

I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Asked by: rkings
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-03-08

Does the harvest color of these towels match the harvest color of the resort memory foam rugs?

Asked by: SJP823
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Hand Towel. The colors of the resort bath collection are all designed for the pieces to match. However, since the rug is a different type of material, please note the color may vary slightly.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-02-26

Does it stay flat (no edges curl up) after wash and dry?

Asked by: Devon123
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This mat should stay flat after washing according to the instructions.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-02-12

does this have the rubber backing that disenigrates as you wash it?

Asked by: lcl52
No backing what so ever.
Answered by: Corvettetony
Date published: 2016-03-05

Do the colours of the pedestal mats match exactly the towel and bath rug colours - eucalyptus especially?

Asked by: sameena
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. All the items in our Resort collection are designed to match.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-10-09

Is there a picture of the butter colour on your website? Or is the cream showing, the ivory colour?

Asked by: sameena
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. To see examples of the color options please select the swatch in the Choose Color box.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-10-09

Is butter very yellow compared to ivory, or more cream?

Is the butter very yellow, or more of a cream. Is the ivory much lighter? Can you give an assessment of how the ivory and butter colours differ?
Asked by: sameena
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Ivory color is a soft white and the Butter is a cream color. For best color matching please refer to you catalog.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-10-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]