[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my fourth set of these sheets I've been buying these sheets for at least a decade and as before, the fitted sheets continue to get deeper to adjust for the size of current extra thick mattresses. They are great sheets, substantial, comfortable to sleep on, and long lasting. That said, the only thing I noticed is this time, instead of putting the embroidery on the hem, the embroidery is above the hem on the pillowcases and flat sheet. It's okay, but it's not how it used to be, and not where the embroidery is typically applied to other sheet sets, including this one historically.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful details We are so happy with our first set that we immediately ordered a second set. Great fit and feel. Beautiful embroidery.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have bought these sheets for beds at my home and for condo at the beach. As anything 100% cotton they will wrinkle. I iron the pillow cases as I feel it looks and feels better. Very pleased with the quality and comfort of these sheets.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have bought this product more than once, and am very pleased with the quality
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Puckering Sheets" I recently purchased these sheets and thought they were lovely when they arrived. They were still "lovely" when I put them on the bed. When washed, however, they were terrible. They cannot be used without ironing and, even then, they remain uneven in the hem line of the pillowcases and top sheet. They are the worst sheets I have ever purchased and I certainly would not recommend them.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are quality When I read some of the other reviews, I thought the reviewers must have been commenting about a set of sheets much different than the ones I received. These are exactly as described and are of fine quality. I would definitely buy again when I am in the market for new sheets. The embroidery looks wonderful, the weight and feel of the sheets are definitely what I would expect for the price, and I consider myself a "picky" buyer. Even after washing, they continue to fit well and look very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious These sheets are silky smooth with a generous pocket so sheets do not pull off the bed. Embroidery unusual and lovely. Unfortunately I ordered green sheets according to photos on the web and in the catalogue. But what do received were grey sheets. I do not know if there is a green sheet. TBD.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No thank you! I bought these sheets several months ago. I thought they were lovely in the picture and when I pulled them out of the packaging I was so excited to use them. After washing and drying per the instructions, they came out extremely wrinkled which was extremely disappointing. I am a working mom and don’t have the time to iron sheets! I went ahead and put them on the bed. I don’t know exactly how to explain it, but they are very noisy! Every time my husband or I turn over or move in the bed, there is a “rustling” noise which is quite annoying. I would not buy these again nor recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_157971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the thread count on this sheet?

Asked by: VMehta
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set. This sheet set has a 600-thread count.
Answered by: RBFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-12-30

I want 100 percent Egyptian cotton no sateen in them do you have this

Asked by: Shrimp6
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Bedding Collection. Our sheets are 100% Egyptian cotton but we do not have them available without the sateen. I'm sorry for any inconvenience.
Answered by: RWFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-11-23

How much do these sheets wrinkle after being washed?

Asked by: Ohio girl
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set. The amount of wrinkles would depend on how you dry them.
Answered by: RWFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_157971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:157971-Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set

Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set

Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Pillowcases, Set of Two