[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and elegant. These sheets were a splurge - even on sale. They arrived, I washed them and then discovered a fabric flaw on the flat sheet. Customer service was very accommodating. I now have a replacement set and LOVE them. The exchange was very easy, which seems to be rare these days. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Ordered a set of sheets. They fabric feels great, the color and the design is beautiful! But when I put them on the bed there was a strange wrinkle on the top of the embroidered area of the top sheet. I tried to smooth it out, tried ironing it out. It's in the way it was made. It also seems like I can't get it on the bed evenly. I haven't measured it but it seems like there may also be an issue there. So disappointed. Expect more from Frontage, especially for the price.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice These are much softer than the other Frontgate sheets that I am replacing. Came back to order a second set. Lovely sheets.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice details but too wrinkle I like the look of this sheet and expected to be softer. After washed, it was very wrinkle even sleeping on it few times still wrinkle. It’s a little pricey for this quality.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy I purchased these sheets thinking they would be really soft especially because of price and reviews. They are not. They have a nice look but very disappointed in the feel. I would return them except I paid a high shipping cost and am not ready to put more $$ into these sheets.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generously sized top sheet. I've had these sheets for awhile and it was a very wise purchase that will be repeated. They launder beautifully, although they should be washed and dried alone for a less wrinkled finish. Worth the expense because the made up bed with the sheets exposed is perfect. Because I'm old and retired, once they are on the bed I give them a press. Big, wonderful difference for the top sheet and pillow cases. One of those "oh wow" things.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my fourth set of these sheets I've been buying these sheets for at least a decade and as before, the fitted sheets continue to get deeper to adjust for the size of current extra thick mattresses. They are great sheets, substantial, comfortable to sleep on, and long lasting. That said, the only thing I noticed is this time, instead of putting the embroidery on the hem, the embroidery is above the hem on the pillowcases and flat sheet. It's okay, but it's not how it used to be, and not where the embroidery is typically applied to other sheet sets, including this one historically.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful details We are so happy with our first set that we immediately ordered a second set. Great fit and feel. Beautiful embroidery.
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_157971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the thread count on this sheet?

Asked by: VMehta
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set. This sheet set has a 600-thread count.
Answered by: RBFrontgateService
Date published: 2018-08-25

I want 100 percent Egyptian cotton no sateen in them do you have this

Asked by: Shrimp6
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Bedding Collection. Our sheets are 100% Egyptian cotton but we do not have them available without the sateen. I'm sorry for any inconvenience.
Answered by: RWFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-11-23

How much do these sheets wrinkle after being washed?

Asked by: Ohio girl
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set. The amount of wrinkles would depend on how you dry them.
Answered by: RWFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_157971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:157971-Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set

Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Sheet Set

Resort Egyptian Cotton Flourish Pillowcases, Set of Two