Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Scroll Matelassé Bedding Collection

BeddingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Scroll Matelassé Coverlet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverlet The coverlet is perfect. The weight is great, the color perfect, color is as expected and easily washed in my washing machine.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a large King coverlet I have been looking for a coverlet that has enough width to cover the mattress, blanket and sheet, giving a finished look to the bed. After checking many websites I found this coverlet was the largest. It looks very good on my bed. I haven't washed it yet, but Frontgate products are reliable.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is OFF! I ordered the Harvest color to go with our gold and brown bedroom. One reviewer wrote it was more of a butter yellow than a gold (as it looks in the photo). So, I called Frontgate and spoke with a product specialist and asked which color it was more akin to. She said it was definitely more of a gold/camel. So, I purchased it. As soon as I peeked in the package, I sealed it back up and returned it. It is definitely a butter yellow, very pretty, but no where close to gold. From the little I saw, the quality did appear to be nice, though.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coverlet This Matelasse fabric is beautiful and the color just as I expected. I washed it immediately and dried to remove fold lines and tighten up the weave - came out even prettier. Generous in size it hangs nearly to the floor of you decide not to tuck it in. Will be ordering another for the guest room.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort Matelasse Coverlet Just as lovely as the picture appears in catalog !
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is actually as large as a bedspread-love it Longtime Frontgate customer. Wonderful products. This is really nice-more of a bedspead than a coverlet which I love. It's been washed and turned out great
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matelase Coverlet quality purchase The material is a perfect weight for year round use and the workmanship is very good. My only negative is the color "Mineral" was much lighter than I expected. I still like the coverlet in spite of the lighter color.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So, So Sad I purchased this coverlet and pillow shams; pillow shams arrived immediately; coverlet delayed couple of months. When it arrived, I put it on my bed, and was excited that there was more than sufficient length on all sides. Today, I washed it - cold, not cool, water and cool to medium dryer. The coverlet shrank so much it barely covers my mattress. It does not even touch the box springs - or whatever they are called now. It is useless now. To make it worse, I have been using my old pillow shams, and have not even put the new ones on yet. I am disappointed beyond disappointed. I'd send them back, but when it fit so nicely at first, I threw the receipt away.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Coverlet, Wrong Color The quality of the coverlet is very good. Heavy, well-made. The color is not what I expected: I thought it would be more of a deeper, golden shade of yellow. Instead, color is more pale like a buttercream.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow shams, Coverlet and boudoir pillows Never disappointed with Frontgates high standard of quality. The Coverlet, pillow shams, boudoir pillows are exceptional not only in quality of fabric but the design in itself. The customer service dept. is very helpful and keep us up to date on the shipping even when back ordered. Always a customer and never ever disappointed. Keep up the great work....
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverlet Excellent quality, substantial weight, good color, extra wide.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My first time ordering with Frontage. The service is good but having issues with quality of the bedding I ordered. Ordered the Linen which doesn't resemble the swatch in the photo. It is (taupe) which is pink based...way off on color description. One sham was also a different color than the other sham and coverlet. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Matlesse First; the good news. This matlesse is everything you hope it will be, well made, beautiful, the design exquisite. I ordered the "Harvest" which in the photograph looks to be a rich gold. If you order the harvest; be aware that in person it is more a light camel color - or even a tan color. I would not call it gold, nor does the photo give an accurate picture of it's real shade. It looks closer in shade to the ivory they offer. The price is good for the quality and heft of the coverlet. I have had Sferra ones (much more expensive), that I don't think are as pretty as this one is.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful matelasse Excellent quality, beautiful fabric, pattern. Color exactly as depicted. Cool, light clear grey which is very hard to find. Washes beautifully, drapes nicely.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Matelasse Coverlet This is beautiful. Fine quality, and generous in size. Fabric has a rich feel. Very well priced.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Matelasse Coverlet Excellent quality and very nice Just what I was expecting
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck Haven't washed the shams yet but they look really sharp, are pure cotton ,machine washable and extremely affordable for a high end look!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from summer weight the Resort Matelasse Coverlet is very light and weightless. I was hoping for a thicker weave, however find that multiple washings have given it a bit more heft. It is very durable and maintains its good looks throughout many washings. If you are searching for looks and featherweight - this is your coverlet.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serendipity! Looking for a different item, but the Frontgate cover of an interior design catalog caught my eye -- the beautiful Giuliana Floral Watercolor bedding beckoned but the unmentioned Seafoam sham behind it all was just what I needed to compliment a painting in our guest bedroom. Took some searching to find the correct matelasse pattern (hard to make sure from the website) and then, was it the correct greenish aqua? And when it came, it was perfect! So very pleased!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bedding The Resort Collection is absolutely lovely. The pattern and texture is of remarkable quality and the soft blue color is exactly what I had imagined. Price was extremely reasonable. My husband even commented on how wonderful the bedding looks. Mission accomplished.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in any decor The coverlet is beautiful and well made.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YEA! i knew exactly what i wanted in a bedspread and i searched everywhere for it...and returned plenty of nice spreads/coverlets that "just weren't what i wanted"...I am not sure how i stumbled upon Frontgate, but i am glad i did. This sham (and coverlet) ARE PERFECT. The quality is higher than my expectations and the cost was so reasonable, considering other options/costs. The color was exactly as shown. As stated, it will shrink...but it didn't shrink as much as i anticipated..and you will need to steam/iron it after washing. it is beautiful and i LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as Advertised While the quality of the materials in this coverlet and shams is wonderful, the colors do not remotely match what was in the printed catalog! I had to return them.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Matelasse Fabric The fabric of this coverlet is softer than expected. That is a good thing. Nice hand and still enough body to hold its shape. We always get more than we expect from Frontgate!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Your coverlet and shams are gorgeous. The quality of fabric and craftsmanship is impeccable. Now that I am receiving your catalog I am in real trouble! Thanks
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Very pleased with the quality, color, pattern and size of this coverlet! Thank you, Frontgate. Don't know yet about the durability, but it feels quite smooth and silky and the material seems strong.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The picture does not due this item justice. I ordered the white Matelasse with two Euro shams and they are simply stunning for creating a spa like bedroom retreat setting. My husband even commented on its beauty. Will definitely be ordering again from this company. Top notch quality and superior service. Good job, Frontgate!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverlert Excellent quality and longer and wider than all other coverlets. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matelasse coverlet I purchased the king coverlet in Ivory which is a creamy color. The one called" linen "was returned as it was a taupe color. This one looks great and is a little bigger than needed but I understand it will shrink when washed and that will be ok. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very good quality merchandise. Was able to catch it on sale, worth every penny.
Date published: 2014-01-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_46268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the honeywheat coverlet be coming back into stock?

Asked by: mkc2b
We are not going to continue to carry the Resort Matelasse Coverlet in honeywheat.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-07-19

What is thread count on sheet set

Asked by: desbouillons
The sheets, which are from the Resort Bedding Collection, have a 600 thread count.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-06-19

Is it possible to get a swatch of the Harvest Color Matelasse Coverlet #46268

Asked by: Fusco
Unfortunately we do not have a swatch of the Resort Matelasse Coverlet.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-27

Bed size?

Thank you for answering my question about which pieces are shown in your photo, but I also wanted to know what size the bed in the photo is so that I can decide which size pillows to get for a queen bed.
Asked by: Motes
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The photograph shows a King sized bed.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21

Sizes?

Can you tell me what the configuration of the bedding in this photo is? Is it a king or queen bed? I am trying to have the same look on my queen size bed, but cannot tell if the shams and/or pillowcases are King, Standard or Euro. I like the embroidered sheet pillow cases, as well as the matelasse coverlet shams.
Asked by: Motes
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The main photo shows 3 Resort Embroidered Stripe Euro Shams (item 61750) and 2 King Resort Matelasse Shams (item 46270).
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are samples available?

Asked by: SYoder
Thank you for your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we do not have samples of the bedding. We do everything possible to ensure color accuracy on-line and in our catalogs. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Answered by: DSFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46268-Scroll Matelassé Bedding Collection

Scroll Matelassé Coverlet

Scroll Matelassé Sham

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]