Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Memory Foam Solid Bath Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Memory Foam Solid Bath Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bath mats They are soft and plush as depicted in the catalog. The sale price was honored even though it was backordered. Wish there were more size choices.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Rug! This is very nice under your feet and it's made well. Happy with this purchase
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bathmat ever This is the 2nd time we have purchased your bathmats in the last several years. (Yes, they do tend to get worn out with daily use and necessary laundering.) They are soft and comfortable and look great. Too bad you eliminated the dark gray color.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury for the Bathroom This plush bathroom mat is a must for the bathroom. It not only looks beautiful but feels amazing underfoot.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best All of the bath rugs from Frontgate have just been the very best quality and look tremendous in all of our bathrooms. You cannot go wrong with these rugs !
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! So soft, thick, & luxurious. Bought one, and then ordered 6 more!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bath Mat We very appreciative of being able to find the large Bath Mats in the Fog color we were looking for at Frontage. Great selection!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could sleep on it The rug is so plush that every time I stand on it I want to lie down on it and take a nap. I love it! And it always looks clean and neat, doesn't scoot around.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Memory Foam Bath Rugs In the past , I purchased Resort Bath Rugs, but wanted to try the memory foam. I am enjoying them immensely!! The pile stays fresh and plushy, not getting flattened within a weeks use. The color stays bright and uniform b/c the pile does not get crushed. Very happy with this item. Have 2 in my bathroom, a his/her rug under each bathroom sink!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best This rug came with deep creases and even after washing it twice, it does not look smooth.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Love this rug. It is plush, cushy, and expensive looking.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the usual Frontgate quality....... The first time I ordered the rugs was in August 2015 - within about 6 months they started to disintegrate. The edge trim came unstitched, and the thin rubber backing just fell apart. I only washed them in a front loading washer with cold water, on the delicate cycle. Air dried them outside, then put them in a front loading drier on air only, delicate and low cycle. I contacted Frontgate and 3 of the 4 rugs were replaced with the same - new - rugs in February 2016. By Thanksgiving - they were disintegrating again. By January 2017, 3 of the four rugs, again, had the thin rubber backing tear apart. We are a household of 2 senior citizens - the rugs are in the master bathroom, not subjected to rough or frequent traffic, or wear & tear. I am so disappointed at the terrible quality of this product. I had hoped that by purchasing rugs from Frontgate that they would be more enduring than 6-8 months.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeding Expectations! These rugs are Glorious! Plush, Lovely, full of resistant cushion. I cannot wait to step on this luxurious rug. Only regret is that they don't offer in 60-68 inch length for my other bathrooms! Truly wonderful!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort memory foam rug This is the most comfortable rug I've ever purchased. I bought the harvest color and it's neutral in color and works well in my white, chrome and hardwood floors bathroom. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great rug! I purchased 3 of these rugs for my master bath, two have been delivered, in the fog color. Oh my, they are great! They feel good to walk/stand on, they stay in place -- no traveling, the pile is rich and understated looking, no pills or errant threads that need trimming. I particularly like it that the height is just right, never do I catch the end of a house shoe on the edge of the rug like I have on some other rugs. I do have to watch out for the cat, who loves the rugs, and sleeps on one all the time!! (I haven't washed the rugs yet but anticipate they will look great afterward.) With confidence I would recommend this rug to anybody looking for a high quality, comfortable, rich and understated look for their bath rooms.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High-quality beautiful and comfortable, 1 flaw This rug is beautiful high-quality thick pile everything I wanted the only flaw is when it arrived it wasn't rolled it was folded it's been on the bathroom floor for I believe over a month from the top it does looks great and it feels wonderful. It's only when you turn it over that you can see it was packaged by folding I'm sure after time that fold mark will disappear and it's on the bottom under the rug other than that it's beautiful I would recommend this rug I think the price is very fair and I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds Expectations I purchased two of these mats, one for the sink area and another for the shower. I'm very pleased with the purchase. These rugs have exceeded my expectations. The foam bath rug feels great on bare feet and adds a lovely touch of elegance to the bath area.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty rug Just as ordered, beautiful and functional I love this rug!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color misleading The actual Eucalyptus color is at least three shades lighter than both my computer screen and catalogue. It looks like it has been lying out in the sun, i.e., very faded. Now I need to return it for another color. However, the rug feels very soft and cushioning. I emailed customer service and received no reply.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't order again Color lighter than I had hoped. Like the rug, but it took 3+ dryer cycles to dry! way too labor-intensive.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you really describe a bath rug as fabulous? Well...I am. It truly was a great purchase. Happy everyday since. Packaging was awesome. The rug is plush and amazing under your feet after a long day at work. My kids love it. It is so nice my 3yr old fell asleep on it. I guess Frontgate got her seal of approval. Don't ever get rid of this product. Will be coming back for more.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug This rug is wonderful! It is soft to the touch and bigger than any bathroom rug I have found, so it almost covers the whole floor. The memory foam feels great!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfy These rugs were ordered to replace my original 17 year old Frontgate rugs. They are different from the original type but very functional. They don't slide and they are comfy to stand on after the shower or while drying your hair. If they last another 17 years I will be ecstatic.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug Soft, comfortable material cushions feet Plush, foam padding perfectly fits the contour of feet Skid resistant
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the mat until I washed it The mat looks beautiful and is very comfortable. Unfortunately, when I washed it (following the instructions on the tag) the bottom of the rug ripped into a bunch of pieces. A bummer since I bought this mat because it was machine washable.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Luxurious Rug Very soft and comfortable. Have this in linen color and love it. I previously had white and do not recommed white as it was very difficult to clean using a non- agitator machine.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Love rug. Fog color is pale or light grey, no taupe at all. Hard to judge colors online. I purchased solid rug for the master bath, and this one for guest bath/daytime bath for main floor. The band adds character for a high traffic bath.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort memory foam lives up to the name These bath mats remind me of high end hotels. After getting 2 for our showers, we were so impressed with how nice they were underfoot that we ordered 2 more for standing at our sinks. Haven't washed yet but quality seems excellent
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor color match with online and catalog images Twice needed to return product due to Harvest Gold color ordered each time sent and labeled as that color were more like Ecru or other light beige color. Contacted Frontgate to make first exchange and same appearing color came in the second shipment and sent back for refund. I think wrong color label on product packaging may be in error otherwise they need to change color images in product information to better match true color. Otherwise, quality of product looked good but was really not able to put to use.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products!!! These rugs are the thickest and softest rugs we could find!!! They are more than we expected and worth what we paid for them!
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_63011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the Blue Indigo Resort Memory Foam match the Indigo Blue Resort Bath Towels?

Asked by: FulltimeGrammy
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_63011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:63011-Resort Memory Foam Solid Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]