Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't need more work I purchased the Resort Sheet set and they are terribly wrinkled when laundered. The beautiful edge on the pillow case is folded over and very wrinkled . I had guests visit from the Middle East and Sweden and I had to iron the sheets to make them look nice on the bed. I returned the first set, thinking something was wrong but the second set is just as bad. My guests liked the sheets but I do not like all the extra work involved to make the bed look nice. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satiny Sheets I love the color, feel and satiny finish of our new sheets. I was disappointed that the pretty embroidered hems on the sheets and pillowcases don't remain flat and will require ironing. The fitted sheet fits quite snugly so I am hoping it won't shrink over time.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely wrinkles These linens are a exactly what I was hoping for: elegant, yet practical. I love the old world charm of the embroidered edging, and the sweet cream color. The fabric is soft enough, yet thick, practical if longevity is a consideration. My only caution: must love the lived in look of wrinkled linens, unless of course ironing is your zen default.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Sheet Set I have looked for years for sheets that remind my husband & I of our favorite vacation destination! These are it! Purchasing a second set very soon!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality dropped on these These sheets used to be fantastic. The top sheet is so poorly sewn and gets all bunched up after washing. My guess is they are using a cheaper vendor for the sheets and they are not as satiny as the sheets from a few years ago. Very sad as I have bought several and the last 2 sets have been so disappointing. They re even hard to iron out. When you buy from Frontgate you expect high quality not poor scrolled top sheets full of wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL The embroidery on these sheets is gorgeous but you will need to iron or steam the hem to keep it smooth after laundry which is the only reason I give them four stars instead of five. The sheets are a little heavier weave which is great for our coming winter. I do highly recommend them because they are lovely.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping like a baby Absolutely love these sheets. Being in my mid 50's, one could easily guess that I cannot really count on a good night's sleep on a regular basis. I put these sheets on my bed the night before we left for a vacation at a resort that boasted, "the most comfortable beds/sheets you'll find". The bed did seem comfortable, but I still had difficulties falling and staying asleep (this included night sweats-yes, yech, but a fact some of us have to deal with). We have been home four nights now and I have slept through the night; every night. The sheets are crisp and yet very soft at the same time. Just love them!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I have purchased these sheets exclusively for the past 4 years: I washed these (cold water, delicate setting-always), and put them on the bed: They are a bit scratchy- not like my usual, ahhh, comfy Frontgate sheets: One caveat: my sheets are usually ironed, and These were put on without having been ironed: I will keep you posted, may be better with ironing.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase Terrible. Wrinkle enough that I will need to send these sheets to the professionals to be laundered and ironed. Will not be ordering or recommending. Very disappointed. First failure from Frontgate.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sheets These sheets feel good when you slide into bed. Very comfortable and inviting.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Sheets The sheets are very soft and feel great. They do need to be ironed after washing as they are high thread count cotton. The seams on my flat sheet and one pillow case don't match up as straight as I would like, which makes ironing a little more difficult. The fitted sheet fits my pillow top mattress beautifully: all the corners line up. As noted by other reviewers, the white sheets are slightly off white. The embroidery is beautiful.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets and pillowcases I initially thought these were beautiful. However, after they have been washed and dried, they wrinkle terribly and shrink. The pillowcases and sheets are all curled and folded up and look like a mess. If I was ironing all my sheets and pillowcases it wouldn't be a problem. I'm very disappointed, especially considering how long I waited for shipment.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets A friend recommended that we try these resort sheets and they are the best we've ever slept on. They are always cool and crisp, even after several washings. We have purchased a set for our son and passed on the Frontgate website to other family members.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set Beautiful sheet set. Very happy with the quality. Absolutely the quality as advertised.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sheets The sheets have a wonderful feel--not too heavy or too light. After laundering them, I pressed the decorative border on the flat sheet and the pillowcases. The flat sheet was a little long on the sides, so I cut off 5 inches and hemmed it along one side so it was the same size as my blanket. I am pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel great Very big sheets. Lots of drop room.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, but... Good feel to the sheets, but disappointed in the puffy embroidered top section. It seems to have been sewn incorrectly - As much as I've tried, I can't even iron it flat without pleats forming.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS!! I love the quality of these sheets! They are so soft and are wonderful to sleep on! Pricy but worth every penny! I have purchased other sheets elsewhere that were of a similar price and didn't like them nearly as much. I would be these again!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets-I don't think so! Sorry, but these are very uncomfortable sheets. It's like sleeping on fine sand paper. I washed them before using and they did not even wash up nice as the embroidery came out all wrinkled and uneven. If a fine Resort used these sheets, I would be complaining and not staying there again.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed While I would expect a few flaws in a 100% cotton item, I would not expect to find a pin hole. It is small, but I know I will not get the life that I had hoped for out of these sheets. After waiting two months, I am disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets Love,Love these sheets . I have bought other King Size sheets in other brands but they did not fit my mattress as well as the resort sheets , I was a little reluctant to pay the price for these sheets but as the saying goes , " you get what you pay for " I liked them so much I bought a second set for my bed and will be donating the other brands . Also love the feel of 600 thread count .
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, silky soft sheets This is the second set of Resort Sheets I have purchased from Front Gate. They are a great buy for the money. They wash well and don't shrink up. I love getting into my bed when the resort sheets are on. They are soft and silky.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is the first time I've been disappointed with anything from Frontgate. These sheets were beautiful in the picture and package, but once washed, they are one wrinkled mess......the embroidering just got all bunched up. They will always need to be ironed, which doesn't make me happy. It's too bad, because I thought they would be exactly like the ones I got about two years ago (same description).
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets This is my third set of Resort Sheets. Obviously, I love them, however, this set curls in the top sheet embroidered area. I always iron them by choice but this set requires ironing. Something is definitely different!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color doesn't match I ordered matching white sheets, pillowcases and duvet covers before Christmas. Backordered because of embroidery I guess. Got the sheets they were fine, but the duvet covers and the pillowcases were either horribly yellowed or they were just made out of ivory colored fabric. Nevertheless they are marked white. They don't match the sheets that I ordered at the same time. The horrible ivory color doesn't match the white embroidery that is on them. I would love to have white ones. Hope someone will followup with the manufacturer.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so extraordinary sheets I had visions of waking up tomorrow morning after a peaceful sleep on my new sheets. But, sadly to my dismay, I have been ironing these sheets (King Set Resort Flourish Sheets) for the last 45 minutes and still cannot get the supposedly beautiful border straight. Border is now slanted sideways and will never be straight and beautiful again. I will be sending a complaint with my credit card company and will be sending these sheets back to Frontgate. Soooooo disappointed. Couldn't believe this type of quality from Frontgate. cljky
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets I love these sheets. I am on my second pair and can't wait to crawl into them at night. I am in the process of ordering a set for my daughter because I like them so much. I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sheets I had purchased this set of sheets before and enjoyed the quality so much, I ordered more!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set I am VERY happy with this sheet set. The are super smooth and silky feeling. I have difficulty turning in bed and these sheet do make it easier. I am impressed with how they launder....not much ironing is needed. I do touch up the pillow cases and the top embroidered edge of flat sheet just because it looks impressive when the bed is made up!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality/Design It is always a wonderful experience shopping at Frontage knowing you are getting beautiful and quality merchandise.
Date published: 2015-10-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_45682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45682-Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillowcases, Set of Two

Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillow Sham

Resort 600 Thread-count Boudoir Sham

Resort Flourish Embroidered Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]