Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Cafe Curved Back Stacking Chairs, Set of Four

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cafe Curved Back Stacking Chairs, Set of Four is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs! We are extremely pleased with our chairs. As always, Frontgate quality can't be beat!
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality and very comfortable I am delightfully satisfied with these chairs and so glad I did not miss the free shipping opportunity. Each chair was delivered in perfect condition, and they were high quality and lightweight---just what I wanted in my low maintenance patio area. It was a great purchase.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart buy On a whim, I bought these elegant chairs the day my patio furniture was donated for a worthy cause. They arrived before I missed the earlier ones, and are perfect for the space. And stackable too!!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful The chairs are great. They look nice and are a wonderful value.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor endurance I spent the extra money in hopes that these chairs would last. Now I know why the warranty is only for one year. This is the 3rd season and the all weather wicker fabric is tearing apart. They were only outside for the summer months, and kept in an enclosed area for the winter. Very disappointed with the lasting quality. I had hopes of buying more pieces of this type of furniture but this experience has definitely changed my mind.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I love them...they arelight weight, perfect color. Just what I ordered. They came in record time.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, Lightweight Chairs! Received the Frontgate stacking chairs last month, and so far, I am very pleased. They look attractive on our new patio, and they're lightweight, so they're easy to move around. I think they're a wonderful value for the excellent style and quality. I'll probably order another set next year to place around our pool and create little conversation corners!
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room Chairs We wanted some indoor chairs and saw the ad in the Wall Street Journal. They arrived in good condition and we are happy with them. They are comfortable and can be used outside and inside the house.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I shipped these to the Caribbean and they arrived in perfect condition and are far more comfortable than I would believe for a compact outdoor chair. My friend bought similar chairs from another major retailer. These were less expensive and better looking. May order 4 more!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good I have previously bought 2 sets of the same chairs at different times over the past 4 years and they matched in color and construction very closely. The new set I just received are a different color and the paper protection wrapping the legs is wedged under the plastic cane indicating careless construction/assembly. The "new" bronze color is an unattractive "brown".
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Purchase Very pleased with the quality of the stacking chairs.They are so comfortable and attractive.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs I ordered from Frontgate knowing the chairs would be of good quality, and they are. They are also lightweight which is nice. The best is that they are very comfortable. Im very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Curved Stacking chairs These are light weight and perfect for bringing out to your patio or pool area when needed. I also have the round table that goes with them. Because they are all so easy to move I like to keep them inside till needed. Chairs are so comfortable, even without a cushion,
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lackluster stack chairs I ordered these stack chair for review for a commercial project. They came in a timely manner, but were less than desireable. The legs are metal and were bent so the chairs didn't sit still, they wobbled. The paint on the legs were chipped when we unwrapped them. To me this is another failure of the US going overseas to manufacture product. As the saying goes "you get what you pay for".
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value We are so glad we saw the ad in the New York Times. These chairs are better than we even imagined -- very lightweight and attractive. We're now considering buying the table!
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs This is my second order for these chairs because we were so happy with the first four. Came in great condition, look great and are pretty comfortable even without the cushions.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs for Poolside Dining, Extra Seating We purchased a set of four Cafe Curved Stacking Chairs and when we received them, we turned right around and bought four more! They are very light, appear to be totally weatherproof (aluminum frames, synthetic rattan) and surprisingly comfortable. We do a good bit of entertaining and had a five-seat table with wicker chairs that couldn't stand up to the Florida sun, rain, and dampness. These make a great replacement, and the extra chairs stack nearby when we need additional seating. We thought the cushions were a bit pricey... they're almost as much as the chairs, so we will find something locally. But the chairs themselves are a great value and we like them very much. Too early to tell about durability, but expect they will last well.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs Love the stackable chairs. They are lightweight, great design and comfortable. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent We saw the ad in the NYTimes and we were looking for more seating options for our porch to go with our Lloyd Flanders set... these are perfect!!! couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The chairs arrived well packaged in 4 days. Sturdy, impressive, worked out well for extra seating in our outdoor living room and dining room.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, Durable, Well-made... I received my Stacking chairs and immediately noticed how study, durable, and well-made htey were. I'm very pleased with the value received.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Chairs I love these chairs. They are light weight and pretty durable. I live on the coast of New England, and durability is important here. I just bought another set of four.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love that they stack. Plus they are durable and match existing furniture I had on my patio for less money.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality The initial impression of these chairs is excellent. I haven't had them long enough to test their outdoor durability, but I'm happy so far. comfortable. ample. solid.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good value but they are going back These chairs are a good value and excellent quality. However, the seat bottom is very narrow and will not be comfortable for the average person. The picture is a bit deceiving. They look great but they are going back. Disappointing for sure.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cafe Stacking Armchairs I like the color and stacking ability of these outdoor wicker-like chairs. My disappointment is that the wicker is not as thick as other outdoor furniture that I have seen in some other stores. I do like the double-layering of the wicker. Time will test the wearability.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs We bought these chairs to have as extra seating and they are comfortable and great looking. The stacking feature is great. Would definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs! This is a second set of 12 chairs that my family is buying. I'm using mine for the second year. My father in law just got jealous and asked me to order him 3 sets. The only thing is that the pillows are too expensive. I have 12 chairs and only 8 pillows due to the cost. Chairs are a good price for the money.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Nice I was looking for chairs to place around the fire pit. I wanted them to look good and be of good quality and yet I wasn't willing to pay much. Chairs that I had found at other web sites and b&m stores were ok quality with a high price tag. I decided that we would continue to drag the nice chairs from the patio set to the fire pit when needed. Then I saw an advertisement in the Sunday newspaper about this set from Front Gate. They were nice looking and the price was nice too! We have purchased other items from Front Gate and have always been pleased with the quality. We were NOT disappointed this time. Comfy, high quality, look great and all at a great price!
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs! What value! These comfortable and solid, yet light, chairs cost less than a quite inferior product at the local outlet of a national hardware store chain. We sat on them at a friends house. That led us to order four. They came, and we immediately ordered four more.
Date published: 2012-06-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_43579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:43579-Cafe Curved Back Stacking Chairs, Set of Four
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]