Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

Pool & BeachHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice experience The chairs are beautiful and it was a pleasure to do business with this company. I will certainly do business with them again in the future.
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong thread color order The covers were great. I just returned them because I requested the color of the thread to be white and it was black instead.
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bummer I have to Put these together myself... Chairs are of great quality. However, for whatever reason, I was not expecting to have to put them together myself.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia chaises I have admired these lounge chairs for months and finally decided to order a couple for our pool deck.I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of these lounge chairs.The ordering process was easy and the delivery went smoothly as well.Best purchse ever!
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhancement to our pool deck The quality of construction, and the bronze color of these chaises can not be matched by any others that I have seen. The stools/tables match perfectly. The only fault is that they don't make matching chairs, as I would buy them too.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The chairs are outstanding. Very stylish and most importantly, COMFORTABLE! My pool area feels more "spa-like" with this new addition.
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Chaises - horrible delivery price The chaises came in perfect condition and are very comfortable and beautiful in my yard. The delivery price was high for a relatively compact delivery box. Consequently, I am giving this product 4 stars instead of 5. It took the delivery men two minutes to push the box into my yard!
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable chairs These lounge chairs are so comfortable and they look great on our new patio. We dId not buy the cushions based upon the other reviews. They really aren't necessary. The chairs look terrific and we didn't want to cover them up.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Florida Lanai This summer I purchased 2 Balencia Chaises to go with the round wicker looking table and 4 chairs that I purchased from Frontgate last summer. I am thrilled with how they have completed the look on my lanai which was the last area of my home to be decorated. I love the quality and sleekness look of all my new lanai furniture. The aruba pads are gorgeous and so colorful. I am now awaiting the delivery of the round wicker side table that matches the chaises. All my friends are envious of my beautiful and comfortable pieces from Frontgate. I am a senior citizen and this is the first time that I have been so proud of my outdoor furniture. Thank you Frontgate for the easy delivery and having everything already assembled.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise I have just purchased a second set of Balencia Chaises. The first set was a trial run. Excellent product for the money. I live near the ocean and needed something that would last. They stack very neatly. This will come in handy in the event of a major storm.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice- need matching dining set These chaises are beautiful! Now I need a dining set to go with them. I have been unable to find anything that blends nicely with their modern look. Has anyone found a nice round dining table that looks good with them?
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I loved the lounges as soon as they arrived!! I hope they hold up in the Galveston salt air!!
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chaises Received the Balencia Chaises last week and thoroughly enjoyed them last weekend. Received many compliments on their appearance and they were quite comfortable. I made the correct choice in spending the money for them.
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable, love it. I love how comfortable it is, and the line is very modern. The shiny bronze color looks very durable.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chaise with pads just recieved the chaise lounges. they look great. am very pleased with the quality. also bought the teal pads, which add the pop my yard needed.
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CHAISE LOUNGES We just purchased all new patio furniture and opted to buy these chaise lounges instead of the lounges that "match" our new set and we are so glad we did!! The color coordinates beautifully and I love that these will fold nearly flat for winter storage. They are sturdy, high quality and everything you would expect from a Frontgate product. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny Chaises are beautiful and better than I ever expected. I feel like I got the deal of the year!
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Balencia Chaises We love the balencia chaise lounge chairs. They are very comfortable and look great with our pool. We got the matching round table and it really makes a nice set to relax by the pool on.
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Chaises These are the best Chaise Lounge Chairs I've ever used. Purchased 4 and will be adding 2 more!
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality/ looks better in "person" These lounges are beautiful. They look even better in "person" than in the catalog. My husband is 6'5" and is comfortable in these chaises. He loves the high back and the width. The only con is they get very warm to the touch, if left in the direct sunlight. We have ours by our pool. If you live in a very sunny climate, as I do, you definitely need a cushion or terry cloth cover. I ordered the terrycloth covers and they are fantastic..
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chaises and Cushions We have had our Balencia Chaises for a year and love them. Recently we added the custom cushions and a lumbar pillow and now we love them even more. They look nice by the pool and require no work what so ever. Great quality.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! Not only do the chaises look good but they are so comfortable we bought two more.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, Practical Chaises! These are a beautiful bronze/brown. I have very dark brown wicker pieces throughout the patio area and these are a nice compliment. Beautifully made and very comfortable. These look like they will withstand the elements through the years (fingers crossed). Full-time Florida sun is a menace to furniture! Added bonus: NO ASSEMBLY! Love these chaises!
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! These chairs are perfect. They are built well, have a great color and are easy enough to carry if you wanted to move them from one end to the other. I can't say enough about them!! I bought them last year for our new pool and I just put them out this weekend. I want 2 more I love them so much! Thank you Frontgate!
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Chaise Lounges! We had our chaise lounges for about a month, and we absolutely love them. My wife says they're her new favorite furniture. No assembly required. Just unfold the legs and relax. Very comfortable. They're also light enough that they're easy to move around.
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classy way to sun bathe! These chaises are great! I purchased 2 sets (4 chaises) and couldn't be happier with the quality and the way they were so carefully packaged, so as to arrive in tip-top shape. They go very well with our other outdoor furniture and look very inviting around the pool. If you think you might like these, I guarantee you will...go for it, you won't regret having these AND they stack too!!!
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Furniture The chaise lounges are well constrructed, and very beautiful on our pool deck. They have exceeded our expectations and we are delighted.
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These chairs really are a quality product. A friend of mine purchased similar chairs that costs slightly less from Pier I and they completely fell apart within a year. So I was willing to pay more to get a better product and they are! These chairs look great, feel great and are a very sturdy construction. I didn't order pads when I bought them and they are fine with a beach towel, but later ordered the pads. Very happy
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found "the ones" It was tough to actually make a decision but I am very pleased with these lounge chairs. They are very comfortable and contour to your body just enough. They look great on the pool deck, too.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and the comfort These lounges are great looking, and comfortable. I am anxious to see how they weather the summer sum...
Date published: 2011-03-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_39511_BRO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39511_BRO-Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two

Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Cushions, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushions with Eyelash Trim, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushion Veneta Stripe Paradise with Pom Pom Trim

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Cover for Balencia Chaises

Balencia Fabric Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]