Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms, Set of Two

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms, Set of Two is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise Lounges I love my new Balencia Chaise Lounges. They are good looking and comfy, I look forward to spending a lot of time this summer on them by the pool.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Cushions I have owned my Balencia Chaises for 8 years and this year, needed to replace the cushions. I was so pleased with the new fabric. It's quick drying and the color is rich and vibrant! I love the added cording; it really gives it a high quality flair. We just hosted our first outdoor gathering and had so many compliments on both the look and comfort of the cushions. After pricing cushions at a local upholstery shop, I would definitely recommend Frontgate!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is perfect and they are very comfortable Love the color and so comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia lourge chairs are a beautiful pair. We love the sleek look of the Balencia lounge chairs. They have a great design, are well-mage and the arms make them so comfortable to lie on.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I looked locally [and I live in the wine country and close to SanFrancisco] and scoured the internet. Nothing I saw in person was at the quality level or price of the pieces from Frontgate. I am very happy with my purchase. They are incredibly well made, comfortable and look fantastic on our deck. We lounge on these chaises at the end of each day and first thing in the morning on the weekends.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lounges don't adjust to a more upright position Love the looks of the Balencia Lounges. My main criticism is that it does not extend to a more upright position which I would prefer when reading or chatting. Had I known this, I likely would not have purchased them.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! We love the new Balencia Chaise Lounges. The arms took a little work to get on but they look great. We're really enjoying the lounges - they are comfortable and beautiful. Our new puppy has decided they are the best seats in the whole backyard.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Table Very nice table. Sturdy, complements my patio! I am thinking I should have two!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality very nice quality. we purchase several patio items from hayneddle before we found frontgate looking for pool float storage. quality is so much better wish i had found frontgate sooner
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Umbrella Tables Excellent and enough weight in base to prevent umbrellas from tipping over.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect side table This is a very nice looking table. Very nice quality. Looks great on our patio in between the two Balencia Chaise Lounges we also purchased.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and beautiful We've had now for 3 weeks and they are beautiful and very comfortable. Dress up the area around the pool...we have gotten many compliments.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velour Cushion for the lounge chair The velour cushions were so soft and comfortable! They were like a warm towel when I got out of the chilly pool. The attached pillow is adjustable and adds even more comfort. The white helps reflect the sun so they are not hot to sit on. Really great value for the price. It transforms the chair into a spa-like experience!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia round side table Excellent - looks great, not too heavy, easy to clean
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from balencia beautiful,first time i bought on line, very satisfied. i also purchased pasadena sangria,,,,,,,,,, also beautiful.expect color in catalog was a bit more vibrant ............but still lovely
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the chairs. After reading the reviews, we were ready to expect that the arms might be a bit difficult to put on, but it wasn't too bad. They are beautiful on my deck. Just wish I had the cushions.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor lounge chairs They are beautiful and the quality is great!! Outstanding
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, versatile table We bought this table to go with the two matching balencia chaise lounges. We love all of the pieces. The color and materials are very nice. Also, we were looking for pieces that fold and store efficiently off season so these pieces will be a big improvement from our last patio furniture. The table is a nice size that will make it very handy to move around where an outdoor table is needed.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable, just the right amount of padding, got the aruba color it's beautiful and looks rich around the pool
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table between two chaises I bought this umbrella table to place between my two new Winston chaise lounge chairs. The color was a perfect match for the Winston bronze finish. It creates just the right distance between the chairs and is a substantial weight so no fear of toppling over during a summer afternoon Fla rainstorm.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cushions! Super comfy and attractive with the piping. This is my third set of these and I'm glad I splurged and got the piping makes a big difference! Love the Aruba blue color against the chocolate chaises. I leave them in my pool in the tanning ledge all year I just cover the cushions during the fall and then bring them back out for the winter.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! We love these chaises. They are light weight enough so that that can be moved easily and the slight curve in the leg area is ergonomically beneficial for legs and back.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover for Chaises We purchased the Balencia chaises and these covers. We are glad we did because they fit so well and are of excellent quality. Other covers would not look right. We got the aruba color and they look great on the bronze chaise next to the pool. I like the velcro fasteners that hold them in place.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have searched high and wide for the perfect patio chairs for our pool area. We live in the Southeast with lots of rain and humidity, and we have three boys! I wanted something that would last and be comfy. Since we haven't used them a whole season yet, I can't testify to durability, but so far they seem very durable and well made. They are very comfortable and I just ordered the velour wraps for them. A huge plus is the width! Very wide, and the arms are perfect and comfy height when reclining. Love the multiple position also. On a side note, we recently visited a beach resort and they had these exact chairs by Frontgate around their beachside pool. If they hold up enough for commercial use in salty, humid air; I look forward to them lasting at our pool.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balencia Cushions We just love this chaise and cushions. This is the second time we ordered the cushions in 3 years, and to be honest the cushions have held up very well in the Arizona sunshine and heat. The reason we had to reorder a new set is because we were no longer able to get them clean. It would really be nice if the cushions had a zipper on them so it would make it easier to take the cover off and throw in the washer. Maybe the darker colors don't pose this issue, but we've ordered the cream and it does get easily soiled.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but lightweight The table looks nice. I like the height of the table. But it is very lightweight. We have lots of wind and I am afraid it will blow away.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look & Great Service These chairs are very sturdy and the only 'work' needed was putting on the arms. That was definitely a job for someone with strong hands as the positioning and turning of the tool was slightly awkward but not impossible. The color is very sleek with the shimmer of bronze. These items went on sale within 2 weeks of placing my order and contacted customer service and they immediately credited me the difference. Its nice to get high quality products and receive high quality service.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table Came fully assembled, a nice surprise. Seems to be sturdy enough.. The original price was way too much. I purchased it at a discounted end of season price.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent lounge chairs Only regret is the color. A little too yellowy than I was expecting and it doesn't match all other pool furniture which seems to come in more of the "standard" color of darker brown.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Bought these chaises with arms a month ago. They look great and seem to be very well built. Very comfortable to sit on or lay flat. No need for cushions. I've read all the reviews prior to purchasing this pair and thought it's now my turn to share my thoughts for other shoppers.
Date published: 2013-12-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:48584-Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Cushions, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushion Veneta Stripe Paradise with Pom Pom Trim

Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording, Set of Two

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]