Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms, Set of Two

Pool & BeachHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms, Set of Two is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece We put our table between our pool lounge chairs. It looks terrific and the color is really good with our chairs. It's lightweight so it can be moved around, beautiful and functional. We love it!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality purchase We received the chaises and the bronze wicker color is beautiful. The color of the cushions is such a beautiful turquoise and the quality of the chaises was excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia chaise Love these chairs! They arrived at a reasonable time. Easy to operate and comfortable. Been exposed to full sun and a freeze~still looking great!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cushions These cushions are the best. They fit the Balencia lounge chairs perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase and quality of the cushions.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chaises and well constructed Chaises coordinate with any brown wicker furniture. These are high end pieces
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I bought the chaise lounges and umbrella table! They look amazing. The lounges are light and easy to move, comfortable too. The umbrella table neatly hides the heavy stand. It is strong enough to withstand the wind at its worst. My last one showed rust marks after time and was impossible to move. It has plenty of room for drinks, books and plates. I love them!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chaise lounges and cushions LOVE the lounge chairs but HATE the cushions. CUSHIONS: Terrible colors. Resorted to white finally for that reason. But we like color!! So we are sending back the white after trying the turquoise and lavender and sending all back. We are told there will be new colors in 2017. PLEASE!!!! Love the design of the chairs but sadly they are not comfy without cushions. Thx! Kris
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase This is my second set of Balencia cushions for my Chaise Lounges. I ordered the natural. The color is lighter than I expected, almost white, but a great accessory to my outdoor patio. I still have my first set of cushions (4 Years), just wanted to change the color. Great quality too!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Quality The Balencia Chaise Lounges are not only beautiful to look at, they are also quality made. A person could very easily fall asleep in the lounge. The back rest is wide allowing for a lot of movement without feeling cramped in. I also purchased the cushions and love them as well.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chaise Lounge with Arms We purchased 2 lounges with arms and 4 without over a year ago. They are all stunning and have maintained their color through our hot Florida summers, but we did get the lounge cushions for extra protection and asthetics. I think the arms are simply a matter of taste since both styles are beautiful. The arms were a bit tricky to install but once finished they are very sturdy.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cushions The cushions fit very well and are easy to put on and very comfortable. The color was represented well in the catalog. The only downside is the cushion cover can't be removed to wash.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy very happy with recently purchased balencia chaise lounges.... they are comfortable and offer a variety of positions.... and truly good value when you see what is available in the patio furniture world...be prepared for big boxes, though!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing in resort style I have been wanting these chaise lounges for a long time and finally bought them. Bought 2 to try them and just bought 2 more. They are lightweight so an adult can easily move them, sturdy and spacious, built tough and extremely comfortable. The back support is easy to use. If you are trying to decide if these are worth the money I would say definitely, highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo Balencia The Balencia products are quality. I purchased 4 of the chaise lounge chairs & the round side table & am highly satisfied. I bought another side table I liked the first one so much. The side tables are light weight & easy to move around to different spots on my back patio as necessary.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely We unpacked our Balencia chaises today and I was thrilled with the quality of the materials, and design. I'll update you after the summer to let you know how they hold up. So far, fantastic!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Velour Chaise Cover Purchased the chair covers with the embroidery option. Covers are high quality material and very comfortable, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Ckaise Loung These chases are maid of an unsal wicker,they are Very Actravice.Ive notice these for quite some time With out arms,finely they now have arms,is why I Pursued them.very pleased.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lounges Beautiful and very well made. You won't be disappointed:)
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hints on Arm Install Dificulty Well engineered sturdy chairs. Thread tapping at the arm holes is very poor. First flush with lubricant / WD40 and as you turn the bolt in, at ANY increase in resistance, back the bolt out a partial turn and then back in until the bolt moves in more easily. I will need to replace 2 out of 16 bolts that I stripped out before adopting this caution. DO NOT FORCE THE BOLTS. They are soft and so are most Allen wrenches these days. Go slow, back and forth and you will have better results.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot! FYI, these chairs get extremely hot in full sun. I think it is the metallic fibers. I live in Phoenix and we've had mild temperatures so far this spring but I know they will be difficult in the full heat of our summer. I have purchased other outdoor woven bar stools from Frontage and they have held up very well and did not get so hot, even in direct sunlight. I am definitely ordering the cushions! The arm rests should also come with an optional wrap as they are hot too.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chaises, but poor hardware design Very happy with the quality & appearance of these chaises! However, assembling the arms is extremely difficult and time consuming given the fasteners included with the arms. The 8mm X 60 mm fasteners have a hexagonal depression in the head the requires an Allen wrench, (provided), to tighten. The fasteners have a Locktite coating applied to prevent them from loosening after assembly. I found it nearly impossible to completely tighten the fasteners with the wrench as it became very difficult to turn them once the threads with Locktite engaged with the threads in the arm. The wrench often slipped out of the hole in the fastener which distorted the head and rendered the fastener useless. (Had to use Visegrips to back the fastener out.) Finally went to the hardware store and bought hex head stainless bolts which significantly improved assembly time, (5 min. vs. 30 min.), as I could now use a socket and ratchet handle to tighten the new fasteners. I urge FG to change the fastener design so others will avoid this problem. If you do buy this item, save yourself a lot of time and trouble and just buy replacement hex head 8mm X 60mm stainless bolts.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise covers They are perfect, fit is great and adds comfort to the chaises.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality and fit These cushions look nice and are a perfect fit for my balencia chairs. I originally bought the chairs to be used w/ no cushions. The seats on both chairs fell apart completely after 2 1/2 years (stored indoors in winter). I loved the look of the chairs, so I bought white duct tape and "re-made" the seats of the chairs by wrapping them in duct tape. Now with the cushions in place, you really can't tell the issue unless you look closely. We'll see how it holds up. Would have given 5 stars except they were so pricey.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These cushions have a beautiful blue color. I got them in Air Blue which looks great with my pool water and tile. Will be interesting to see how they withstand the South Florida sun.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs with a great price! I bought these chairs for my lanai in Florida. They look great. The design mixes well with any other kind of furniture. They are sleak and comfortable. The price is really good. You cannot find better quality chairs at this price anywhere.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! Great points about this style lounger: arms, comfort of positioning levels, weave of finish makes it durable for weather yet comfortable not to have to use the added purchase of cushions(not always wanting to leave the cushions out because of rain(live in the south)), easy to move around on patio(weight good not to blow away but not so heavy to hurt yourself alone). These have been a good purchase. :)
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really the best quality We received cushions in timely manner. They wefe not manufactured similarly. On one the Velcro strap was reversed. It doesn't show but requires a twist to attach. The other has the label on the wrong side, but it could be taken off. . the strap on one and not on the other. Most negatively, they are not really waterproof and only marginally water resistant, the water collect around the seams and piping. and creates discoloration. We also got the Dove vs. te white so it wouldn't show as bad. Unfortunately, Frontgate is the only company that appears to have this size cushions.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable The color is more stripped than the lounge set purchased previously (maybe due to the arrival of the lounge set and use since Summer). Comfortable. Easy to assemble. Easy to stack. The only reason for the 4 starts instead of 5 is that one arm was not able to be screwed in - that reminds me time to call Customer Service.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little table I loved the chase lounges, but realized after purchasing I needed something small between them to set drinks/cellphone/reading material on. This table is perfect and matches the chase lounges as well. Great purchase!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor chaise pads As you know, the greatest expense of outdoor furniture can be the pads, not the furniture! Having said that, let me say the Balencia pads for my previously purchased Balencia chairs are excellent quality and met my need of elevating the chaise enough so I could lie comfortably on the deck after my total hip surgery!
Date published: 2015-07-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Natural Color Cushions

Could you tell me if the "natural" cushion color is clean-white, off-white, or cream/ivory?
Asked by: AJSantoro
Ivory
Answered by: Stella2014
Date published: 2016-08-13

How do I clean this lounge chair after it has gotten very dusty?

Asked by: Jardena
I simply wash them off with a garden hose.
Answered by: dougl303
Date published: 2016-08-13

What are the exact measurements for the Balencia Chaise Lounges? Online they are diff w and w/o arms?

I would like to order 2 of each, the Balencia Chaises with and without arms, however the cushions offered by Frontgate do not go with my color scheme. I need a deep red color and the Sangria swatch I ordered is burnt orange. None of the "Stock" or "Custom" colors are close to red, so I'd like to order cushions from a custom cushion place. But I believe they are tapered and I need to know what the measurements are on the top half, the bottom half, and at their most wide and most narrow at the end. I can't order the chairs unless I can find cushions so I need the measurements before I can commit to ordering the chairs...
Asked by: LJacy
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. Both the chaises with and without arms fit our Balencia Chaise Cushions (45042). These cushions are 77"L x 28.5"W x 1.5" Thick. The sections below and above the bend in the cushion measure 48"L x 27"W x 1.5" and 29"L x 28.5"W x 1.5".
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-03-09

Is the frame rust-proof or rust-resistant?

Asked by: 1chinfan
Yes the frame is completely wrapped with the same durable webbing used in creating the seat areas. Not possible to rust, even the mechanics of the lift are holding up well in my southern rainy weather.
Answered by: Stackableowner
Date published: 2017-02-12

Does the chair recline all the way back to lie flat?

I want to be sure that the chaise allows you to recline all the way back. Are you able to lie on your stomach comfortably?
Asked by: JfromTexas
Well, you can see it's not "flat", it is reclinable to the outer line shape and thus, it works to lie on your back or stomach comfortably. And it's a wide lounger even if you choose not to use the armrests, you can lay your arms next to you without filling squished in. Heck, I could probably have a small kid next to me. LOL
Answered by: Stackableowner
Date published: 2016-01-14

What is the weight limit

Asked by: mirandpac
The Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms have been officially tested to hold 250lbs each.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-07-01

are these chairs stackable like the armless version?

Asked by: lindabill
The Set of two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms do stack flat for easy storage.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-08-19

cushions

If we need replacement cushions for the Balencia Chaises years from now, will we still be able to purchase them from Frontgate?
Asked by: Tazz22
While we can never give a 100% guarantee as to what will happen in the future, we will do out best to provide replacements parts.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-06-16

Can you purchase just one?

Asked by: pyoung
Our Balencia Chaises are only sold in sets of two.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-05-07

Do these come in white?

Asked by: Charm
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms are not offered in white finish.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-03-12

What is "weather defying wicker"?

Is the wicker a synthetic material or natural fibers?
Asked by: KathyN
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Balencia Chaise Lounges are made with a synthetic wicker.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-03-21

Is this stacks as original Balencia chaise?

Asked by: Aloha
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. These chaises are able to be stacked.
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21

cover

what is the best cover for these lounges? the dimensions do not fit a particular cover very well.
Asked by: Markwv
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. We do offer the Cover for Balencia Chaises(Item: 43856_STO).
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21

Does the "Bronze" color of these lounges match the "Bronze" of the Melrose set?

Asked by: tyle
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. While the colors are similiar, the color and style of the weave of the wicker will vary somewhat due to being made by different manufacturers.
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21

Who manufactures the Balencia Chaise Lounges?

I love these and plan to purchase these, but would like to see what else they offer that I might need to purchase.
Asked by: beowolf
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. Frontgate does have a confidentiality agreement signed with our vendors, so we are unable to give out their information. These chaises are made exclusively for Frontgate.
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21

split order?

Hi, can I order just 1 chaise with arms & 1 cusion? If so, what would be the price?
Asked by: bosley
Unfortunately, these items are sold as a set of two and we are unable to sell just one chaise and cushion. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Answered by: KMFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48584-Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Cushions, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushion Veneta Stripe Paradise with Pom Pom Trim

Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording, Set of Two

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]