Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant wait for Pool time! These lounge chairs are beautiful. Extremely well made the weave is very tight. They will be setting in full sun so i am very excited to see if they will weather as well as the descritpion says. At this point in time i definately recommend these chairs and cant wait to have these beautiful chairs sitting around my pool!
Date published: 2011-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chaise Lounges Can't wait for the summer to use them. Love the feel.
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality We just recieved our Balencia chaise lounges and table cannot wait to use them. The quality is amazing and well worth the money.
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lounge chairs Beautiful chairs! Not only do they look perfect, but they conform to your body perfect. Can't wait for summer time!
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous chairs We have thoroughly enjoyed our sun chaises poolside. They are comfortable, durable, and very attractive. We feel like we are on vacation in our own backyard.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy Chaises Love our Balencia Sun Chaises! We found these chaises to be beautiful, durable and lightweight. They make your backyard or pool lanai look like a resort. We own 6 of them and have recommended them to our family and friends. Did I mention how beautiful they are?
Date published: 2011-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I shopped and shopped for chaise lounges and finally found what I was looking for in the Frontgate catelogue. I was concerned about shipping something as large as the chaises but I should not have been. They arrived and were easy to unpack and no assembly was required. I have received so many compliments from folks who want to know where I got such sharp lounges. As I live in the Las Vegas area, many homes have pools and chaise lounges, but none that I have seen like mine.
Date published: 2010-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect!! the chaises are wonderful!! no assembly!! that's nice... instant pleasure, no maintenance, they look super cute as well as elegant poolside, and they are ready to enjoy!
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Quality is great. Delivery was flawless. Will not hesitate to order from Frontgate in the future.
Date published: 2010-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chaise! These are expensive chairs but so far have proven very well worth it. They look beautiful!
Date published: 2010-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design for great price These chaise lounge chairs have great styling design. They are lightweight which makes them easy to move and reposition. They also are very comfortable. We purchased these with the azure blue cushion which is a fantastic color for the poolside decor!
Date published: 2010-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLEEK AND FABULOUS We have searched for a very long time for the perfect chaises and we definitely found them with these Barcelona ones. We are thrilled.
Date published: 2010-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! The loungers are comfortable and look beautiful! Easy to stack for the colder months. I only wish our cushion choice could have been a darker color; creme already shows dirt.
Date published: 2010-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barcelona Bronze Sun Chaises Looks great by our pool. Received many compliments from our friends. We love them.
Date published: 2010-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Wicker Design and Comfort A+ My set of Barcelona chaises arrived via the planned truck delivery, with good care from the shippers. The chairs look beautiful and will establish the decor around my new pool in the spring of 2011. Can't wait to do some pool loungin' in my new chaises!
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun chaise! I love these sun chaises for by the pool. I ordered two and love them so much I ordered 2 more. They are light weight, comfortable even without a cushion and they stack up for easy storage.
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product and service We have been very pleased with our Frontgate experience. The service from product selection to delivery has been outstading and the quality of the products we've received is also excellent. We've had some difficulty with the cushion colors for this set as both arrived in colors that appear vastly different than what you see via the website. The "natural" color appears off-white, but is really pure white and teh "brick" color appears reddish but is really a pumpkin orange. This is led to multiple exchanges/returns that has been a frustrating aspect of our experience.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chaise lounges Beautiful, stackable and comfortable!
Date published: 2010-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expected Pleased with purchase, quality was what was expected.
Date published: 2010-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Beautiful chairs, high quality, sleek and elegant. Would reccommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2010-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely satisfied This was a great purchase. They are not only comfortable to lye on, they have a unique look to them. I've received numerous compliments from friends and family.
Date published: 2010-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort lounging in your yard These chaises are sleek and sophisticated. They are comfy when used with the cushions, highly recommend getting the cushions as they fit very well and resisted the damages of mother nature so far. They stack easily for storage. We also got the matching round side tables. Looks so nice by our pool, like an upscale resort. Have gotten so many compliments this summer.
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then imagined! I chose the Barcelona outdoor lounge chairs, cushions and side table because they looked beautiful and I know Frontgate always has great quality. I was even more impressed when they got here, sooner then expected, and better then I expected. The quality and beauty and comfort surpassed my expectations, especially for the price! Thank you Frontgate!!
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and classy The chaises are very comfortable and portable. They fold up great. The cushions are comfortable. I appreciate the way they come with ties to keep them in place. The adjustable levels are perfect for our backs and good positioning to sit up or lay down. The angled shape fits the contour of bodies.
Date published: 2010-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Loungers just as great as 5 star resort! The lounges are beautfiul-be sure you order the cushions! (an extra charge but worth it)
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Looks amazing on my New IPE wood deck" Love them! They are so conformable, easy to store. Love the modern sleek design.
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cool design We bought these chaisses because of the design, and we were not disappointed. The chaisses look very cool on our pool deck. The chaisses are a woven plastic made to look like rattan. Unlike the photos, the colour varies and reflects the light. This adds to the look and makes them appear less "plastic". The chaisses are light, but are difficult to move by oneself since the back is not fixed. The back continues to sway as you are trying to move it. They fold down completely, so you can easily stack them. Getting the back into a good position requires you to stand up and move the back from behind the chaisse. This makes it a bit difficult since you may need to adjust it several times to get the proper incline. Once set up, the chaisses are quite comfortable. The convex shape of the leg rest is very nice, but it leaves a small section at the lower back that lacks support. The plastic gets quite hot in the sun, and requires a towel to keep from burning your skin. Quality appears to be very good - aluminum frame with thick plastic weave.
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chaises These chaises are great! They are made very well and are beautiful! I am glad we bought them! The cushions were expensive but fit great and are good quality.
Date published: 2010-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfortable and affordable The Barcelona sun chaises are elegant and quite comfortable. They do not need cushions. They are very easy to clean which is a plus given the time constraints we all face. We are very pleased we purchased them. The round tables are also fantastic looking and practical as well.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Chaise Love them....the most comfortable chaise lounge I have ever sat in! Great Quality and looks amazing on my pool deck!
Date published: 2010-08-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_39511_BRO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39511_BRO-Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two

Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Cushions, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushions with Eyelash Trim, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushion Veneta Stripe Paradise with Pom Pom Trim

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Cover for Balencia Chaises

Balencia Fabric Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]