Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not long lasting The wicker on these chairs do not stand the test of time. We had 4 chairs that we used poolside. During the winter we stored them inside; however, after 3 years the wicker has broken down and we've had to throw 2 of them away. For the price I would have thought these chairs would last longer.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are lovely lounges We purchased the set 2mos ago. They are comfortable and good looking. Solid & easy to use. Don't hesitate you'll not be sorry. Plus we purchased the cover for them, while not in use we stack & cover them. We bought the cushions, which looks nice, we get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise Lounges Rock! The Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges were more beautiful in person than in the catalog. They emit an air of high quality and luxury. Very comfortable and sturdy, too!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set of Two Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges Excellent quality chaise lounges. The shipping was on time and they were packaged really well. Would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love They are comfortable, easy to move and visually appealing. Ordering and delivery was easy!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chaise lounges The quality of these chaise lounges is typical of what we've always expected from Frontgate. They are beautiful, look exactly as they do in the catalog, and are very sturdy. We are very happy with the way they look around our pool.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bronze chaise they are wonderful so comfortable and stylish ,, al l lmy guests want them
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! Maintenance free! We have a weekend home on the water and I leave these out all summer long. Don't cover them or anything. Have owned 6 of these for 4 years now. I only put them away in the winter. They still look new. Super attractive and comfortable too. My interior designer was very impressed with the look.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise and cushions- TOP QUALITY I want you to know we are ending our third year with 4 of the chaise lounges and the cushions and umbrella's. They basically look like new. We do not take any special care with the chairs or umbrella's. With the cushions if I know we are not going to be using the pool for a couple weeks without guests I'll put them away, because the chairs are so comfortable you don't need the cushions. They are for beauty. We love them so much we are about to order another color because I plan my flower colors around the color of the umbrella's and cushions. This is Frontgate quality. I'm a serious Frontgate customer and I've had the good and the bad. This is PURE QUALITY. A must buy and well worth your investment. Winter in Pennsylvania we stack and cover with a protective cover and again 3 years later they are like brand new. Don't hesitate. BUY NOW. You can write a review in year one, but this is the end of year 3! Delighted.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase I love these furniture covers! I have purchased several different sizes and they not only fit perfectly but they are made so well! Once again Frontgate you have outdone yourselves!
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! We love the chaise lounges. They are comfortable and look great
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Balencia chaise I've been looking for a comfortable chaise for over 20 years. The Balencia Chaise is wonderful. It has a nice curve that fits the natural bend of my legs. The other chaise lounges were flat and I found them very uncomfortable. The back is easy to adjust. If it would adjust a bit more to a sitting position it would be perfect. To compensate to get a more of a sitting position, I use a pillow. I purchased a pillow for each chaise. I've received many complements on how elegant and stylish they look. I also bought the rectangular end tables. They are a perfect height and close enough of a weave to set drinks on without spilling. The bronze shade of the all weather wicker is beautiful. I also purchased the cushions and found them to be very comfortable. I love going out in the morning to read the paper and lounge. They are so comfortable that I have to be careful not to fall asleep. At first I only purchased 2 covers for the 4 chaises. However, when it rains they get wet and take a while to dry. I bought another 2, so I would have 1 for each chair. Now the chaises are dry when we want to use them after a rain. I also love the fact that they are stackable and easy to pick up, so storage will easy during the winter here in New England. We get some high winds and they have stayed in place. This is the first season that I've owned the chairs. For durability, so far so good.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! They are beautiful and super easy to set up. Plenty of comfortable reclining positions. We bought the pads also and am glad we did as without them the chaise is a little too firm for my liking.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chaise! Love these chairs! They are well, built, comfortable and beautiful!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise Lounges Love my new chairs.....comfort and quality!!!! Exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect the PERFECT lounge chair. has a ton of different positions. i wasnt sure if itd be comfy without the cushions, but it is!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much more elegant than cheaper versions We just received 2 sets of the chaise lounge chairs and so far, they are perfect! They are comfortable, light weight, and easy to move around. Other chairs look similar, but the devil is in the details-quality.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio-perfect We were looking for chaise lounges that would stay put in Nebraska winds and be comfortable enough without the need for a cushion...these are perfect, and look so classy on our new stone patio!
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Sexy Love the comfortable wicker weave and the sleek, sexy style of the lounge chair. Purchase the chair pad, it is worth the sophisticated and eye popping look.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia chaises The quality is very good, the chaises are very comfortable at all adjustment levels. I bought the cushions as toppers and they fit nicely with just the right amount of comfort . They fold flat ,so I think storing for winter will be quite easy to stack or stand. Exceptionally good price for two.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice chairs but not Texas weather worthy Love the look of these chairs however they are not very durable. Live in Texas and have had to replace 4 chairs in just 3 years. Used the cushions for a year to avoid replacing. Expected these to be much more weather durable.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sun worthy!! I bought 4 of these chaises and returned 2 within 6 months due to discoloration of the wicker. Frontgate replaced them and I stored all 4 for the winter under the protective cover in my garage. I put them out last year around my pool and by the end of the summer again I had green striping and discoloration.. I am very disappointed. They really do not hold up in the sun. It is like they need better uv protective coating. Think twice before purchasing these.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great loungers! We purchased 4 of these loungers last summer. They are beautiful and so comfortable. Have gotten great compliments on them! We purchased cushions for the chairs, however, you really don't even need them because the chairs are super comfortable without them! I only put them on if company is coming over. It was definitely a great purchase!!!
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges I really, really like the lounges. They look great and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lounges with Arms We ordered 4 Balencia lounges without arms and 2 with. They are so comfortable, and extra wide, so you can sit comfortably without your arms hanging over the sides. The 2 with arms were a bit difficult for me to assemble (I felt like the screws were not lined up properly), but my husband was able to fit them together and screw them on, albeit with some difficulty. But they are absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad Sad is what I have to say is the quality if these chairs. They are already disintegrating to the point that one chair is not useable, after two years of use. I cover them after each use, and they stay covered all winter long in Texas.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful to look at Upside: Gorgeous, graceful, well made. Downside: In spite of reviews that said you don't need a cushion, I found the chaise too hard on the tailbone without a cushion. Also, they're fine for sunbathing (which I don't do) but I wish the adjustable back had a more upright setting. Bottom line: A+ in looks, C in comfort.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chaise!! Wonderful product - so comfortable even without cushions!! Beautifully made and adds such elegance to my pool/patio area. Nicely packed and great shipping service. Easy out of box to patio!! No assembly!!
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy & Comfortable This chaise is extremely comfortable and looks very classy. I purchased 2 and I'm contemplating ordering 2 more. The cost is my only hesitation.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges These are very attractive and comfortable. They are new so I can not comment on how they will wear. I love how they are able to stack. One disappoinment was in the color. It seems to have waves of a lighter color to it. I was expecting a solid dark brown.
Date published: 2013-05-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_39511_BRO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39511_BRO-Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two

Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Cushions, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushions with Eyelash Trim, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushion Veneta Stripe Paradise with Pom Pom Trim

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Cover for Balencia Chaises

Balencia Fabric Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]