Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ask me....owned these for 7 years I bought 2 of these chairs over 7 years ago. They are very high quality. They have lived 100% outside in the florida sun, salt and rain. They still operate perfectly. The wicker has faded a bit. But, I have no issue with that because it is still a strong bronze color. No rust has occurred on all the parts. Even the green sunbrella cushions are in great condition. I am purchasing a new set of cushions because I am changing the color scheme of my outdoor area. Of course, these chairs stack beautifully and are very comfortable. Feel confident in your purchase. Hope this was helpful.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chaise lounges Purchased these as a replacement for the same set we purchased 4 years ago. These took a constant beating in the Florida sun, and nearly year-round use. And you can't beat the price for a stylish and comfortable lounger. Decided to buy the cover this time to see if we can get even more use out of the new ones.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fantastic chairs that disintegrate I bought a set of two in white. They were absolutely beautiful and looked great by the pool at my white modernist home. Comfortable too. I brought them inside for the winter (I'm in South Carolina) each year. Early in the summer of the 3rd year, they suddenly began to disintegrate. Within a month, both chairs self-destructed. Frontgate was kind enough to give me gift certificates = to 50% of what I paid for these on sale. I appreciate that they were out of warranty, but IMO, if this was an isolated bad batch, then the manufacturer should replace them. And if they are disposable chairs that one should expect to replace every 2-3 years, then that should be disclosed. Anyway, if you don't mind replacing, they really look great. I bought the 4 dining chairs a few months before the chaises gave up the ghost...I'm curious how long they will fair.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs The lounge chairs are great - comfortable, attractive and practical
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product These chairs are of excellent quality and look amazing! Well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality/Surprised at size Furniture looks well build. We'll need to see how it holds up over time. One thing that did take me by surprise was the size. You can't tell from the pictures in the catalog that the top portion of the chaise is much wider than the bottom portion and it doesn't indicate it in the dimensions overview. From all the photos in the catalog it looks like a perfect rectangle but it's not. Need to be careful when ordering a cushion if not getting from Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase! I purchased these for my pool deck and they look great and are also very comfortable. I also purchased the cushions, matching circular table and chaise lounge cover and couldn't be happier. Although it's only been a month since they arrived, I will continue to see how they hold up in the Texas sun and heat.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Well built, comfortable, elegant and great price for the product. Having shopped from Frontgate before, I know that I will enjoy these chaises for years to come.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges The chaise lounges are not only beautiful, they are extremely comfortable with or without cushions.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from poolside chairs Initially I was hesitant about spending so much on chairs - but they seem to be SO WORTH IT - I love them!!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Sleek and stylish... Looks great by the pool! We got two, and we love them.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Balencia Chaise Loungers The picture in the catalog did not show that the chaise was wider at the top than the bottom. This design is more contemporary that I would have chosen had I known that. That is why I returned them. Also, the lack of manufacturer name made it impossible to know if the wicker was really a good fit for the bronze wicker cafe chairs (set of 4) which I bought and have loved. The two wickers were not compatible in my opinion. Having said this, I thought the quality of the chaise was very good.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges Excellent. We initially purchased four and liked them so well we purchased two more.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the product Very happy with the 2 Chaise Lounge Chairs. They are attractive and I expect will be very sturdy. I would recommend them to anyone interested.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chaise So comfortable and good looking. Great quality too.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chaise Lounges The chaise lounges are very comfortable. They are adjustable to any relaxing position you would want. The quality is topnotch. They are sturdy and dependable. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier Bought these chairs online and was nervous not being able to test them out first. However, we trusted the reviews online and bought two. We could not be happier with the quality and comfortable. Can't wait to use them this Summer.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was disappointed in the color of the chaise the picture showed an overall brown and the chaise looks stripped as the resin is two different colors.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chaise lounge chairs and pads Extremely sturdy, sleek design with comfy cushions. Love the bronze tone. Recommend highly.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful lounge chairs These two chairs are absolutely beautiful and extremely comfortable with or without the cushions. They have made our pool area look like a resort. They look beautiful also with or without the cushions. We can see the backs of the chairs from our living room window and because of the finish detail they look just as pretty from the back as well. The cushions stay on very well due to the straps provided. Our two chocolate labs have decided they like lounging on these chairs rather than their very comfortable dog bed outside. Highly recommend these chairs if you are looking for a sophisticated resort style appearance with amazing comfort.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I purchased two lounges two years ago, love them so much now added two more for the pool area. They are so comfortable- only chairs now used by the pool. Seem expensive but so worth the money!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lounge away your problems Great item to enjoy your outside living on! The width is wonderful and very comfortable!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice! We really enjoy our new chaises. They feel very sturdy and seem well made. I just wish I could adjust the back to be a bit more upright.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase! Love these lounge chairs! I contemplated buying them for over a year. Finally did and I'm glad. They are so well made and sturdy and look great with my other patio furniture.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable These chairs are comfortable. Not as heavy as I would have liked. We had one blow in the pool last night in a storm. We also got two with arms. They are very spread apart, so for me no real benefit. We have only had a few weeks, so can't comment on durability or quality.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Quality LOVE these chaises. Ordered two last summer and had to get two more. Comfortable, beautiful and easy to store. After seeing mine a few friends ordered them as well. You won't regret the purchase!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia collection We purchased 2 chaise lounge chairs over a year ago, and loved them! They have been outside all year in wind, rain, snow, and scorching sun. We decided to order an additional set this year, but I was concerned that the finish of the original set may have faded, and that a new set wouldn't match. We received the new set last week, and it is a perfect match. The quality of these chairs is outstanding! Very highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set of Balencia Bronze Chaise lounges When I received them, they were even better looking than I thought! Love them! The trucking company was very courteous, brought them back to my patio for me!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Comfort We just received our Balencia Chaises, but we still have three feet of snow covering the grounds. We have unpacked the chaises and they are beautiful! We look forward to using them pool side this summer.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice cushions, but strap doesn't fit correctly the cushions are well made and the faux leather is quite nice. my only complaint is the straps that secure the cushions to the chair don't fit correctly, they just hang down and look messy.
Date published: 2014-01-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_39511_BRO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39511_BRO-Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two

Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Cushions, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushions with Eyelash Trim, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushion Veneta Stripe Paradise with Pom Pom Trim

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Cover for Balencia Chaises

Balencia Fabric Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]