Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected We ordered 2 sets of these, and the delivery men were extremely nice and courteous. The chaise are much prettier than in the photo and they stack perfectly. I would recommend these, especially if you don't want your chaise lounges out all the time,
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise Love the look of my new chaise. They coordinate well with my existing patio furniture. Thinking maybe two more.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style. We love our Balencia chaises! They look great, are comfortable, and stack for easy storage. They have absolutely enhanced the beauty of our pool area. Thank you Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible poolside These chaise lounges are beautiful and surprisingly comfortable! We couldn't be happier with our purchase. Quality is exceptional!
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying two more Bought two of these chairs about two years ago and am ordering two more as I love the comfort and the quality. Have left mine out in the weather some and are still in great shape.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality lacking I purchased this 2 yrs ago and unfortunately the webing on the chaise has broken and fallen apart on one of the chaises. However, I bought a second set as I needed to match up with the one good one left. I also like the looks and style. But I was disappointed that it did not last longer....
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Chaises! We recently purchased 2 of these chaises and I wish I had gotten 2 more. They are extremely comfortable even without cushions andnd they look elegant. We have gotten so many compliments on them already. They seem durable, however we will be storing these in our garage during the winter. Definitely recommend these to anyone considering chaises.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We love the chairs for the pool. They are light enought to easly move and very comfortable
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Quality We received our 6 chaises and 3 umbrella tables for our new pool. They are gorgeous and very comfortable even without cushions. The tables are just the right height for your cocktail and has a nice undershelf for your books and magazines. This area will be a focal point in our yard and we hadn't planned it to be at all. Just can't help looking toward the beautiful lines and resort type atmosphere. I know we will get many restful afternoons enjoying this furniture. Finally, something to get us away from the table!!!
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relax w the best these lounge chairs are the best qaulity and most comfortable !
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY WE ARE VERY PLEASED TO QUALITY AND COMFORT OF THESE CHAIRS. NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED. IF YOU LIKE THE MODERN LINES THIS IS THE BEST OPTION. VERY LIGHT. VERY BEAUTIFUL.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I had been looking everywhere for chaise loungers for my new pool-online and in stores and wasn't to thrilled with what was available. Then I ordered the Balencia Bronze Chaises--when they were delivered and I opened the box I couldn't believe how nice they looked and then when I sat in them--I knew I had made the right choice--I just love these chaises and I will order more next year!!!! And they are very comfortable without cushions. I would highly recommend these Chaises!!!
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio purchase We recently received our Balencia Chaise lounges and couldn't be more pleased. These are not only attractive looking chaises, but very comfortable. They have a sturdy, comfortable design that makes laying by our pool feel like a resort stay. Our friends even remarked how high-end these chaises were :) We have high hopes we will enjoy these for many years !
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Always impressed with innovative design and quality of craftsmanship vs cost. We are big fans.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pool chaise loungers Received the pair of loungers and have set them by the pool. they make it look like a five star resort!. Nice large area for people of most sizes!! Not too heavy to move around but should not blow away in the Texas breeze! Look forward to getting many lazy days of use!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but doesn't withstand time I have had these chairs for 3 years, they are quite beautiful but in the FL sun they "dry rotted". They had to be thrown away as they no longer could be used because of the massive holes in the chair. If they are going to be in the direct sun and not covered buyer be aware you will have to replace in a few years.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You did what you said you'd do Chaises arrived without any problem. Easy to unpack and set up. We'll see how they stand up to the Arizona SUN...
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but........ I've had 4 chairs for about 3 years just recently one of my chairs totally disintegrated. I do like my chairs but was very upset that they are not lasting longer than a few years. Not sure I will buy again.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice These chairs appear to be really well made. The feet/legs are a tough hard plastic, not painted metal that would rust. They are comfortable enough even without the cushions. The color is a bit more bronze than the pictures indicate, but it is still a nice looking color and the title did say bronze so I was prepared not to have them an espresso brown and was fine with the color. I will have to see if they hold up outside long term to the Florida salty air I live in.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality Chairs are well built, comfortable and nice looking. The only negative is color did not match picture. More bronze than I would have liked. Think I will enjoy them very much but rather have had brown. Otherwise I would have rated then 4 star.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outside Lounge Furniture Very happy with the Chaises. Look awesome and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cushions I gave the cushions three stars because I expected them to thicker and "cushier" for the price. Color is nice and true to swatches on the web site. The cushions fit the shape of the chair nicely and ties are long enough to secure.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these chaises We were at a luxury hotel in Nevada and enjoyed lounging on these chaises at the pool. We decided we had to have some and found the Frontgate emblem on them. They are the best ever and look great on our canal dock.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior customer service We purchased two Balencia Chaises and have been very pleased with the product in every way. However we noticed the weave was coming undone and were distressed that the product was not holding up. We contacted Frontgate and sent them pictures of the chaises. They PROMPTLY sent us replacement chaises. You can't ask for better service than that!!
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chaise This is a great chaise. It is beautiful, stylish, and very comfortable. It is sturdy yet lightweight. A perfect addition to my pool area!
Date published: 2011-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Had the balencia chaises about three weeks now and really are enjoying them. They are very comfortable even without the pads. Light and easy to move around if needed. Hope that they are able to last in the Florida weather.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased These chairs are comfortable, stylish, and well built. I really like that they are slim line and stackable also; we will have to store during winter months and this will make the storage MUCH easier. We ordered the cushions after we recieved the Chaises; but only to add some color. Chaise are comfortable w/o. Frontgate communicated well in regards to shipping information. They shipped quickly and all arrived as promised. Very Happy we got them they add a beautiful touch to our veranda.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chaises These chaises live up to their over the top reviews. They are just stunning in our new home spa. Their weight and the quality of construction are superior and they will endure years of use.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I purchased the cover for 2 balencia chaise lounges and was quite impressed with the quality of the cover. I have not actually used the cover yet as the weather has been great! I have looked at other outdoor covers and there is no comparison.
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product The style lines are graceful and contemporary. Comfortable sitting or lounging. A good weight. Can easily pick them up, but heavy enough to weather a storm.
Date published: 2011-09-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_39511_BRO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39511_BRO-Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two

Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Cushions, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushions with Eyelash Trim, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushion Veneta Stripe Paradise with Pom Pom Trim

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Cover for Balencia Chaises

Balencia Fabric Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]