Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Must Have! Love the look & style of the Balencia Chaises but after awhile they can become a bit uncomfortable on the back. This cushion is the perfect solution. Thick & super comfortable. Only downside is the lack of colors to choose from. Otherwise, a perfect solution!
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff - expensive delivery love lounge chairs very comfortable - very beautiful.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent very well made and beautiful in person. sooo comfortable. great value.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best addition to our pool! I am not one to usually write reviews, but I had to share with everyone how great these chaises were. I have stayed at top hotels and resorts that did not have chaises as good as these. They are durable, yet light, which makes them easily moveable. We bought the bronze color, which looks great. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I had been looking for quite some time for patio furniture for our deck. I saw the chaises and thought they would be a good fit. I also purchased the pads which make them even more comfortable. It is the best place to sit and read a book, I love my new purchase!!
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chairs Thrilled with them. They are so comfortable. It is the first time in twenty four years that my husband has been lured out to sit on our deck....
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Desirable I just love these chaise lounges....unfortunately someone else in my neighborhood does too. In April of 2009, 4 of the Platinum Balencia chaises were stolen from my back yard. I replaced them with 4 bronze chaises, and they too were stolen just last week. They are most comfortable and sleek. I just can't afford to keep them in my yard.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cushions I love my Balencia Chases and my new cushions!
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful addition to our life on the dock! We purchased two chaise lounges and cushions. Not only do they look wonderful but the comfort is superb! Another wonderful Frontgage purchase!
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Chaise Lounge I love my lounge chairs and their cushions. The covers they sell for them are terrible though. They aren't even water proof. I suggest finding another cover online to protect your investment. Otherwise, these are great.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Quality Chaises! I love the modern and sleek design. They are very well built and so comfortable! I hope they will withstand the heat, sun, and moisture of the Florida climate.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chaises - comfortable & beautiful We recently completed our yard redesign which included hardscaping & a pool. We purchased four balencia chaises and they are so comfortable. Whenever we have guests, they comment how comfortable and sleek they are. Everyone is enjoying and I hope to purchase more next year.
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable I absolutely love my chaises! They are beautiful and comfortable. My teenage son's friends tell us our backyard looks like a resort. Well worth the money....but don't forget the cushions.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Buy I like the curvy looks and the fact that it stacks together. It is very comfy too. (especially with the headrest pillows) It's heavy and durable. Very good value for the money.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Service - Faux Rattan disappointing ! The service was impecable and delivery prompt and effecient - I sadly ended up returning the items as they were more contemporary than I had anticipated . The rattan look appeared more stripey in finish than I anticipated and the scale larger so it appeared more Faux than suits our style .
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia chaises with pads They arrived very shortly after the purchase was made. Not only do they look great, they are very comfortable. They stack for easy storage in the winter which is a plus in the northeast. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs! I bought a set of these chairs earlier in the year and we liked them so much, we bought 2 more! They are really comfortable and easy to relax in. They also seem to be very durable and are quite wide, so they would accommodate anyone easily. We just put a beach towel on top of them when we are using them. Like some others have said, the bronze color does heat up some in the sunshine, but the beach towel easily solves that issue. Would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Lounges and cushions We love our Balencia Lounges! We ordered two and then two more as they were such a focal point on our patio. They look great by the pool and from the water when passing by the house by boat. The ginko color of the cushions is a great green that compliments the invironment and stands out against the dark brown of the lounges. They are so comfortable that our guests don't want to leave.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Love these chaises! I was worried that I might have to buy cushions for them to be comfortable, but there really is no need for them, as they are fine "as is". Very well made and look very elegant by the pool. A great buy!
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia chaise fabulous chaise lounges we love them, sturdy and comfortable
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balencia cushions This cushions arrived nicely. The fabric look durable and the cushions were very well made. Unfortunately I sent these back due to the natural ones were very white. I decided I liked the chaises without the cushions better as they are still comfortable.
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome - comfy on your tummy too! These are great just like all the reviews say. The one thing I could not find mentioned in any of the reviews, is if they were comfortable to lay on your stomach. I took a risk hoping they would work even though they have a swoop to them. When you lay on your tummy it works best to flip around so that your head is where your feet are when you are laying front side up. Very comfortable in our opinion. My husband is 6' 7" and one of the only chairs we found that he did not look like an "elf" when he is on it. Love these!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic Comfy, nice and wide. We added the monogram terry covers which give them a great look. Price is right for two.
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chaises Fantastic, I bought 2 and when they arrived I was so impressed I bought 2 more. I have had my Chaises for 3 years and they are still 90% of their original condition. I am in Florida and they are outdoors year round.
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chaises We are very happy with our purchase of the Balencia Chaises. They are not only very comfortable, but very sleek and stylish as well. I love that they stack so we can store them easier in the winter months. We live on the water and feel these will hold up to the elements because they are made really well. Great quality and value.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These are the nicest chaise lounges I have sat on! Great quality, beautiful! My patio looks 100 times better.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People complain that they may fall asleep! After reading many, many good reviews on these chaises, I finally decided to make the investment. As of today, I am certainly not disappointed in that decision. They look great, well made and truly comfortable. The cushions that are made for these chaises are nice but not too thick, so we just put our old cushions underneath the new ones we purchased - heaven! (especially if you put down the legs in back and have your feet lifted slightly, use a lumbar pillow and one under the head - no need for a bed!!!)
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall very nice These lounges are super for storing because everything folds up. While they are fairly comfortable, my only criticism would be that the back needs one more notch to go higher for more comfortable reading, and where the back meets the bottom should be contoured slightly different as it sometimes bothers my tailbone when I try to sit more upright. Other than that they are carefree, light and stylish.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Chaises I am so pleased with the Balencia chaises. They are smart looking and comfortable. I hope they weather well and will last several seasons.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hands down BEST lounge chair i recently ordered two Balencia lounge chairs to update some rapidly weathering lounges ~ the entire process was simple, chairs received in a timely manner, quality that WELL surpassed my expectations !! these lounges are SO comfortable, i might even be tempted to use them for overnight guests !!
Date published: 2011-07-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_39511_BRO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:39511_BRO-Original Balencia Bronze Chaises, Set of Two

Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges, Set of Two

Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Cushions, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushions with Eyelash Trim, Set of Two

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushion Veneta Stripe Paradise with Pom Pom Trim

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Cover for Balencia Chaises

Balencia Fabric Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]