Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

simplehuman® Sensor Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
simplehuman® Sensor Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs. I love the fact that there is no plug and whenever I need to use it I just stick my face close to the mirror and it works. I did not realize that there is a little switch on the bottom to turn it on for a few minutes when it came out of the box.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have bad eyesight and this is the first mirror I've found that I can see to put makeup on. I like that i can position it any way I need to for just the right angle.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simplehuman makeup sensor mirror I love it, no cord, turns on and off all by itself. it is Great. Sandi Lemcke
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Shaving Wirh no place to mount a wall mirror for shaving, this is a great alternative, and the magnification and built in lighting ring are perfect.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simplehumanSenor Mirror Excellent mirror in all respects.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Fabulous Simplehuman Sensor Mirror is the perfect make-up mirror. It's wireless feature makes it EZ to move to any location. The natural light ring makes putting on make-up a pleasure while viewing your full face. Just love it!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make mirror ever. And I've tried many. I was hesitant to buy this, because of the price, and the fact that it does not have a non-magnified side. I had the old 3 panel revlon for about 15 year and for the past 15 years have tried many "prettier" mirrors and was disappointed with all. This mirror is amazing. It's big enough to see your whole face, with perfect magnification. Extremely clear. The lighting is perfect. And it looks nice too! I love that it lights up when I sit down in front of it, and turns off by itself. I love not having a cord on my vanity. I cannot recommend this mirror highly enough.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best makeup mirror ever Have purchased one for each of my homes (winter home in FL). Really like this señor lighted magnified mirror. Recommend it for everyone.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vanity mirror I received this mirror about 3 weeks ago and love everything about it. The height of the mirror, the small amount of space it takes up on my vanity and most of all that there is no cord to deal with which makes it so convenient to move. I highly recommend this mirror for anyone looking for good quality and excellent lighting in a vanity mirror.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror I had hesitated to order based on price but liked the look of the mirror and the good reviews. I am very satisfied, the only down side for me is that I previously stored a mirror in a cabinet now the door makes the light stay on.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror Mirror is everything advertised and the battery lasts weeks in normal use. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple human sensor mirror Overall this is a great mirror. I love the cordless feature, it came fully charged and the magnification is extremely clear and very bright. My only complaint is that the light goes off while I'm using it and I have to wave my hand to get it back on. It happens often, but overall I'm happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror Exactly what I was looking for. Great lighting and large mirror with great magnification. I also like the rechargeable feature. I have used it for three weeks and have not needed to recharge it to date. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror This mirror is really great. No cords, so you can move it anywhere. I like being able to just slide my stool up to the dressing table and face the mirror....and like magic...it lights up. Really easy and simple to use.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frontgate standard of quality When we purchase any gift or product from Frontgate we are confident that we will receive quality and service matched by none. This was a gift for my wife who was pleased with its quality.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Worth every penny to have great light and no cords. Five times magnification is plenty even though I need fairly strong reading glasses.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love mirror but first one defective Originally ordered and received this mirror in January. Loved the mirror and it worked great for several weeks then one morning the light didn't work. I had to have the light so had to go through the hassled of shipping it back and waiting for a replacement. Just received the second one a day ago and so far so good. The mirror is great quality and when it's working as intended the lighting is good and I love the cordless feature.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror I bought this mirror after looking for a long time. It has everything I wanted. Good magnification, great clean design lines, very solid base, no cord (re-chargable), automatically turns on when you get close and off when you back off. A great product!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great find Love this cordless simplehuman mirror. We remodeled our bathroom and I debated whether to hard wire a makeup mirror. Once I found this mirror I was glad I didn't. It is attractive and unobtrusive and the finish matches my brushed nickle bath hardware and accesories. It is cordless and I can move it wherever I want. The magnification is substantial for applying makeup etc. The light turns on with a motion sensor and I do wish it would stay lit a bit longer on its own, I do have to wave a hand over the sensor occasionally to relight it during use. It recharges with a usb port connected to a plug for a regular electric outlet. I've had the mirror for a couple of months and it has not needed recharging yet. I may put it on a clear acrylic riser as it could be a tad taller for me.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplyhuman Sensor Mirror It's an amazing mirror. It does light up when I get close and sit down to apply makeup. I like the fact that it's easy to move without worrying about an electrical cord.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I was looking for a good make-up mirror that did not require a cord and plug in across my countertop. I am very pleased with the quality and the fact that it needs to be charged only occasionally. The images in the mirror are extremely sharp and it is so easy to see with the added lighting.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Mirror Very good mirror with great clarity. It could use slightly better magnification.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am very happy with this purchase. It is a well made product and works well. I can see my whole face when putting on makeup. Love that it is cordless and looks very nice on my dressing counter.
Date published: 2013-07-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_65786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:65786-simplehuman® Sensor Mirror
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]