Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Hot/Cold Serving Collection

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
14-in. Round Stainless Steel Hot/Cold Tray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refrigerated very well - Good size Serving cold shrimp for an upcoming party, I had always wanted to try this tray to see if it would work and keep my food cold - it did! Fit in my fridge, stores well and kept my food cold. Looking forward to trying it for hot foods next. Good purchase for the price.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase This platter is beautiful as well as practical. In fact, I loved it so much, I asked "Santa" for the smaller platter! Used both platters for my Christmas dinner and everyone commented on their beauty and practicality! These platters are a great buy!
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tray for carrying or appetizers The tray can go in the oven for preheating or into the refrigerator for pre-cooling. Put the appetizers on and they are going to stay looking nice on the tray and hot or cold longer. Great idea!
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to throw a party! Professional quality, fits round tray perfectly. Good addition to many items purchased through FrontGate.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful serving platters I just purchased 3 hot/cold serving platters of different sizes to use at an open house for a new medical office. They arrived promptly after they were ordered. They were absolutely beautiful! They were very elegant looking and kept our food cold for several hours. I haven't used them yet for serving hot appetizers, but plan to at several upcoming holiday parties. Also will be using them for graduation parties next year. I recommend them highly!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot/Cold tray This is a new addition to our serve ware. It made it's debut at a party we had recently and lived up to all my expectations. Functional, aesthetically pleasing and does keep the food warm.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece We are very happy with the quality of the dome and tray. We are planning to use them during the 4th with family, friends, and neighbors. We,like that the tray is oversized and can be used for hot or cold small dishes.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot/cold trays These trays are great. They keep food warm for hours. cannot wait to use them in the summer, living in south Florida, I think I will be using them often.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I have purchased several serving pieces for work. They may not be the least expensive items, but are clearly the best serving pieces ever and a great value. Bought the ice bucket and serving tray...love them both.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot/cold tray I haven't used the tray for hot items but it keeps cold foods chilled for approximately an hour.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Disappointed This was our 2nd order for hot/cold trays. We have used the trays extensively and they really do work as they claim. We gave a couple of the round trays as a gift and the recipients were delighted and found the same results as to appearance and very functional. They are heavy, due to the gel inside, but I think this just adds to the quality. It was more of a hassle trying to come up with a "nickname" for this review.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best plate ever I found this cold plate to be excellent! It stayed cold for over 2 hours and the English scones that I served on it, with clotted cream and jelly stayed fresh and cool Great job !
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tray This tray performed as expected. The cold food remained cold for the 2-3 hours I needed to keep temperature. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Dome for Hot/ Cold Tray I really like this Purchase and look forward to the next Purchase. I purchase the Dome at 50% off for members day. Now I look forward to the next 50% off for members day so I can buy the Tray. I'm going through bad times with the house bills and 50% off will help me a lot. I'm looking to buy the tray next so send me a 50% discount on my next Purchase!!!!! Thank you
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versitility plus I purchased this as a gift to a gourmet chef. When I saw it in action I had to have one for myself. It keeps chilled shrimp cold and stuffed mushrooms warm! I don't wait to entertain, I use it almost daily to keep bread warm at dinner time .
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift idea The hot/cold tray was given to my mother as a christmas gift and i decided it would be a perfect gift for my friend but i thought i'd also get one for myself. Its great for entertaining and not a very expensive piece.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless hot/cold tray. I'm so happy with this tray. I also have the round tray, which I also love. I would reccomend these trays to anyone considering making a purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Purchase If I Had Actually Seen It First I have not used item. It was going to be a gift. However, upon receiving item in the mail it looked like a regular food container on line food. Nothing special. I imagine that it does keep food hot or cold. But, I wanted something that didn't look ordinary. This is not it. I have kept item and will probably just donate it as an auction item for a local nonprofit fundraiser.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for entertaining Bought one for a gift and then decided to get us one. Used on Christmas for shrimp appetizer and worked very well. Held the shrimp and sauce at perfect temp and added an attractive accent to the table. Very useful and would purchase again.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serving platter this is a good quality, heavy serving platter. i am thrilled to have received it fairly quickly (three business days) and the packing was excellent. I highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful, pretty and helpful addition for my holiday I purchased two trays just before the holidays. They came in very handy. I made some hot appetizers to a bring to a friend's party. Put them on the tray (which I had warmed up in the oven for 15 minutes prior) and brought them to the party. The host placed my tray directly on a table with many other appetizers. The presentation on of my food on the tray was beautiful, plus the appetizers stayed hot. I also hosted a small party at my house and finally had a great way to serve appetizers. The trays are just the right size to hold enough to eat, but be small enough to pass around, and be easy to carry. I would order again in a heart beat. Can't wait for the Summer to try them out with cold appetizers.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Serving Platter I love the thermal serving platter. It worked well for my shrimp cocktail platter (no more melting ice!) and looked wonderful on the buffet table. Due to the built in thermal material, the platters are a bit heavy.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant apetizer round tray The tray is very attactive and elegant. It is very well made and arrived prmptly to give it to my friend for Christmas.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very attractive on table This tray works well and looks great as a server. I purchased the large one and it is very heavy...almost too heavy. It's a keeper though.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressive! My holiday guests totally loved this product. It was the perfect accessory to my table and I can't wait to purchase a second one.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant I added the small and large platter to our collection. They can be used in a casual or formal setting; and function well! Another great product by Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Parties Like the versatility for hot or cold foods. Used it for a New Year's party for appetizers. All the appetizers were gone by the end of the evening because the tray kept them warm!
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serving dishes! These serving dishes are of the highest quality and keep your food both hot or cold. We received many compliments at our recent cocktail party!
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Entertaining server for hot or cold food. I bought it for my daughter and son in law as they entertain a lot. I checked it out on delivery. The quality looks excellent and I'm sure it will be a great addition to their home entertaining too.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot/Cold tray We bought the rectangular and also the round trays that can be hot or cold - keep 2 hours. Love them - they are the best.
Date published: 2012-12-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_49398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49398-Hot/Cold Serving Collection

Hot/Cold 14-in. Round Stainless Steel Tray

Hot/Cold 17-in. Round Stainless Steel Tray

Hot/Cold Stainless Steel Dome for 14-in. Tray

Hot/Cold Stainless Steel Dome for 17-in Tray

Hot/Cold Rectangular Stainless Steel Tray

Hot/Cold 3-pc Set (Stand, 14" and 17" Round Trays)

Hot/Cold Tiered Stand

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]