Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Super Chill Insulated Serving Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Super Chill Hot/Cold Party Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional I am very pleased with how beautiful this bowl is. The quality is evident as it is a heavy bowl. It really stays cold for hours so I once I put it out with food in it, I don't have to worry. I am going to buy another to give as a gift.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chiller ! Very Nice chiller. Keeps shrimp cold for several hours. Made very well - heavy and sturdy. Works very well !!!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Complete lack of documentation This gift to my sister has not yet been used, but she tells me that there was no product information in the box when she opened it: no instructions (e.g., the containers MUST be hand washed), no product name, no warranty information --- nothing. Until I told her, she was unaware that it was Chill-Ware and what its features are. I called Customer Service and was told that all the instructions and information is available online. I suggested to the representative that this is an unacceptable procedure since no where on the product or in the box was there anything that directed the recipient to go online for product information. And what if someone does not have access to the internet? A very poor policy for a very expensive item.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chip Dip Server The place in the middle for the dip/sauce only holds 1/3 of a cup. Although it looks really attractive and is a great concept, it is useless to me if I have to constantly fill the dip section. I am returning it.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping it Cold no Matter the Weather Fabulous-works great! Still cold the next day!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was one of the best purchases Love these bowl, I bought 2 for our salads, so we could have them at our outdoor bar-ba-que, my guest were amazed when I brought them out and how cold they were and kept salads cool.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chill and Serve products I absolutely love the entire line of chill and serve products. We've been using the chill chip/dip for cold shrimp and cocktail sauce at quite a few parties. We also have two of the white wine chillers, one for home and one for the beach. Nothing better than sitting out on our pier watching a gorgeous sunset with a bottle of perfectly chilled white wine. The salad bowl is our newest purchase and it promises to also be a favorite.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chill Wine Cooler is a winner!! Super chill wine cooler is a "must" for home entertaining. It certainly is attractive and goes well with the warm/chill serving trays.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from GREATLY DISAPPOINTED #1 THE ITEM IS A 4 QT BOWL, NOT A CHIP & DIP SERVER. #2 I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED AT THE WEIGHT. IT IS WAY TOO HEAVY TO USE AS A SERVING BOWL, UNLESS USING IT ON A BUFFET. THIS WAS TO BE A GIFT. IT IS IMPRACTICAL AND I DON'T KNOW IF IT WOULD EVER GET USED. BECAUSE OF THE PRICE OF SENDING IT BACK, I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A GREAT HELP IF YOU HAD MENTIONED THE WEIGHT. I PROBABLY WOULD NOT HAVE ORDERED IT!
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chill, Love It! This bowl is awesome! I have the larger version too and love them both. They stay cold for hours, look wonderful and are just fabulous! Definitely worth the money if you want to keep your food nice and cool and safe for your company.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chill but Not Super Chill I am a huge fan of the super chill products! When purchasing this item, I thought it would stay cold as long as the other super chill bowls I have. Unfortunately, it did not. It was a hot day by the pool but the containers were only cool for about an hour. My bowls, 3 hours later still nice & cold. It is a beautiful piece, and the servers hold more than expected, the missing star is due to the chilling not lasting as long as I was used to with my previous super chill purchases.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Poor Inspecting Sent this merchandise back twice because something brown sticky mess on the rim of server and could not remove myself without damageing
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for Me I bought the Chip/Dip Server and the 4-Quart Bowl. As lots of reviewers said, these pieces are very heavy. I don't see this as a negative - in fact, I'm hoping they help hold the tablecloth on the outside dining table, as we get strong winds here. They're also very large, so you need a lot of space in your freezer for the gel part. Fortunately we have a second freezer so I don't have to clear space in the primary. We live in a dry climate so we have not experienced the condensation problems mentioned by so many. They keep food cold for a long time without having to use ice cubes that puddle after just a bit. I do think one of the pieces was a return, as there was still a bit of dried food (looks like maybe cocktail sauce) on the rim and a tiny ding in the edge. Neither problem was bad enough to return it, and it did sit unopened for a bit before I cleaned them up and noticed it. My fault. They work for us in our climate and I wouldn't hesitate to buy other pieces in the collection.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the weight I bought this for a vacation home and have not used it yet ,but I am impressed with how heavy the bowl is. I am sure it will perform as advertised.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great purchase Cooling feature works well - and the appearance of the condiment server is exceptional!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for bottles that actually fit... The product works great for bottles that actually fit. Unfortunately, wine bottles (especially whites) vary a lot in size, and I have found that only the standard/narrow size wine bottles fit. I didn't realize when purchasing that there would be so little "wiggle room" to get a bottle in it (which makes sense in hindsight). I would not recommend buying given how few bottles will actually work with this.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition to our serving sets Bought this because we were so pleased with the other cold servers. Wonderful for picnics where food can go bad...keeps food cold and fresh.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for taking to potlucks events Used for an event where there was no place to keep my food cool and it worked great. It was still cool hours after I returned home. Will also be nice for buffet type dinners in my home so that I don't have to worry about food spoiling.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chill Wine Cooler It was better than I expected. It kept the chilled.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super chill 1 Quart Bowl Love this bowl! We purchased two bowls to keep single serve milk & creamers chilled when not in the refrigerator. They work beautifully and I'm so impressed how cold these bowls remain all day! They would be amazing to use at outdoor events. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Party/Family Server Love the new 4 section condiment server - great for party serving and also for family meals. Love the size, material, and look.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding product This is the 3rd product of super chill serve ware I have purchased. It is by far the best product I have found for keeping food chilled for hours, even during hot summer days. The quality and appearance are outstanding!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bar accessory Bought this as an accessory for our bar. We get lots of compliments on it's appearance, but aside from that it is a quality product that keeps our wine chilled for hours!
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chill Chip/Dip server This is my 2 second order of this Super Chill Chip/dip server , we are thrilled after 5 hours passed the shrimps still ice cold. now the second one will be my vegetiables so that i have both trays for entertaining
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chill 1-Qt Bowl These are fantastic items for keeping food (even ice cream) cold during a party!
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chill Bowls These bowls and assorted serveware are wonderful to use on a hot summer day. They look great and the food does not wilt. Great design!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and Functional Product I'm a caterer and these bowls are so good looking. They keep things nice and cold. After our first event using the bowl, the next morning, I put my hand on it--it was STILL COLD! I will be buying the bigger size.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from super chill oval server I was very disappointed to see how shallow the dish is. It is a very big and heavy item that actually will hold very little. Other than shrimp cocktail, or some small mixed fruit, I cannot seeing it as being useful for much else. It takes up a lot of storage room for something I will use infrequently.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this line of products love the quality of this product line. this piece was a bit shallower than my impression from the photo. I like it, but wished it had a deeper bowl.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, lovely bowl i bought one of these bowls last year. use it all the time. now i just bought another one to use when i have people over. it looks super, and works great to keep the food cold for hours.
Date published: 2012-09-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_142742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:142742-Super Chill Insulated Serving Collection

Super Chill Hot/Cold Party Set

Super Chill Appetizer Tray

Super Chill Oval Server

Super Chill Oval Sectioned Server

Super Chill Round Sectioned Server

Super Chill Four-section Condiment Server

Super Chill Sectioned Salad Server

Super Chill 4-Quart Bowl

Super Chill 2-Quart Bowl

Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl

Super Chill Wine Cooler

Super Chill Condiment Server Spoons, Set of Four

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]