Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Super Chill Insulated Serving Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Super Chill Hot/Cold Party Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are You Kidding Me I was so disappointed in the chill server. It made such a mess on the table after being in the freezer, condensation all over. I had intended to buy the bowls but not now.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chiller! I purchased one ot the Super Chill Wine Coolers for myself and have since bought two more as gifts. It keeps your wine chilled without all the water or condensation and it stays cold for a long time. I also bought one of the super chill bowls and it is just as good.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I just received the condiment servers and thought they were very attrative. Then, I read in my August 2012 Good Housekeeping magazine the results of the investigation of claims for the Frontgate Superchill 4 quart bowl (which I also planned to order when it was back in stock). None of the serving dishes including the Frontgate Superchill "kept food cold to the upper limits of their claims". I really considered trying them for myself but not at the price. I must return. If they ever go on a super sale, I would consider if only for attractive serving pieces.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME for entertaining! I have two of the vegie trays and the other bowls are all on my wish list...these are great. Next we need a set of three small bowls for chip dip and condiments...please!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have the hot/cold trays and needed a multi-part server. Excellent appearance and Qualtiy, great reviews from guests. Holds 1 pint or between 2 your have a quart, so no measuring of left overs when having food catered. Frontgate knows its products and delivers.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea Liked the idea of a frozen gel pack instead of ice (which melts too fast). Tray stayed cold a long time. Great hors 'd' ouvres server.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK IT IS A LOT HEAVIER THEN I THOUGHT. TO BIG
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this divided chilled serveware. Great for outside use since it stays so cold. I use it for cheese and fruits. I will add some of the other pieces to my collection.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much, I ordered another! This server is fantastic. It really stays cold and looks beautiful. I ordered a second one for a gift.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wine chiller The wine chiller is fantastic! Put the insert in the freezer for a few hours, and your wine is perfectly chilled all evening. So easy to use!
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bowl This 1 quart bowl is nice but it is very heavy. I realize it is a super-chill bowl, but it makes me wonder if the thickness is really necessary--It seems like a lot of metal for a 1 qt. bowl. I've actually used the outer bowl for other purposes so it's like two bowls in one.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! Used this at a party last weekend. It kept my food cold and was attractive...I loved it!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well Surprisingly well made, beautiful finish, great price, should have bought two.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a product that actually does what it is supposed to. Not as heavy as some of the other reviewers have claimed. Looks great. The only con was the price. I bought eight pieces and even on sale they turned out to be quite a heafty bill. I hope that the gel insert lasts for a long time for the price that they charge.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Practical We purchased the insulated server to be able to keep chilled fresh veggies and shrimp at a safe and inviting temperature during our hot summers here in SC. While we expected it to be practical and of great quality (since everything we have ever ordered from you has been), we were pleasantly surprised to find it to be absolutely beautiful as well!
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serving Piece Used this bowl for shrimp at our Christmas Eve party & they stayed cold the entire evening. Worked so well that my sister-in-law borrowed it for her party. Yes, it's very heavy & requires some freezer space for a short time but it's wonderful on the buffet & well worth the price. I'll probably buy the smaller bowl in the near future.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great I used the super chill dip server for the first time at Christmas. I served shrimp which stayed cold for hours. Very awesome product and looks great.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chill insulated Servers I love my insulated servers- I have them all and I don't know what I'd do without them!!!
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too shallow The server is too shallow. I will be sending this back.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Very pleased with super chill insulated server. I purchased to serve shrimp at holiday party and it was so easy to display shrimp after chilling server as directed. No concerns regarding safety of food.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as great as it looks It does the job...kind of. Not deep enough so the veggies easily roll off and a bit of pain because it's 3 parts that come apart when you lift it. It's also very heavy.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Idea The idea of keeping food chilled is very nice. This unit is sturdy and well made. Very heavy. One comment, the dip section could be larger, the cocktail sauce kept spilling over, so my shrimp platter didn't stay neat and fresh looking.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a good choice This item was to be a wedding gift- it came in a sturdy box- good thing as it weighs a ton! However, there were no instructions on how to use the item, cleaning, or assembly. It is too heavy to mail again. I should have listened to the other reviews more closely. Might be a good item for professional cooking situation.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Entertaining Made Easy Keeps food cool....when placing food outside it's a concern when the weather is hot. Using the super chill server you can put that worry aside. It's a nice looking tray and it's made very well. Great product. LOVE
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These bowls exceeded my expectations! They kept my food cold, I never had to worry about refilling ice, AND there was no condensation leaking all over the table. I would absolutely buy these again.
Date published: 2011-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertaining bowl I love the fact I can serve a cold dip without worrys of it getting warm. I look forward to using it for football season.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chillers - Wow! I love them! I entertain often and had previously purchased the 3 qt bowl. I received so many compliments on the style as well as how well it kept the food cold. I have a big party coming up so I purchased the deviled egg, 1 qt bowl and dip server chillers to complete my set. Well worth the money to not have the food spoil.
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chill really works! It is perfect for summer tables. Keeps food very cold for the stated 8hrs. A good product to have for anyone who entertains outside alot.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This server stayed cold for hours. Cheese did not get all sweaty and waxy.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed in these Rarely are we dissapointed in our Frontgate purchases, but these items are heavy, bulky, low capacity, too big for our freezer and we regrettably had to return them. Suited for commercial use only.
Date published: 2011-07-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_142742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:142742-Super Chill Insulated Serving Collection

Super Chill Hot/Cold Party Set

Super Chill Appetizer Tray

Super Chill Oval Server

Super Chill Oval Sectioned Server

Super Chill Round Sectioned Server

Super Chill Four-section Condiment Server

Super Chill Sectioned Salad Server

Super Chill 4-Quart Bowl

Super Chill 2-Quart Bowl

Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl

Super Chill Wine Cooler

Super Chill Condiment Server Spoons, Set of Four

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]