Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shelf for shower stall! We just built a beautiful 4 x 7 tile shower stall and decided to order a teak corner shelf. I carefully measured and this spa teak shelf fits perfectly. It's heavy and very high quality.The pads on the bottom of the legs are adjustable. It was a benefit to have it delivered assembled as other customer reviews pointed out. We used teak oil on it to make it gleam and protect the wood. The treatment was applied with a brush and took less than ten minutes. This shelf is very handsome and we were so satisfied that we ordered the matching teak shower seat.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant Corner Shelf The shelf arrived in superior packaging to prevent damage. I used teak oil on the product to protect the wood and the colors of the wood became dark and rich. The shelf will hold even the large shampoo bottles. The only problem I had with the shelf is it seems to want to fall forward, even when put in a corner. I used two small, clear water bottle tops under the front legs to make sure it would not topple over. Works well and looks great.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fits perfectly and organizes everything beautifully
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no no no i only give this 2 stars because of the design. the wood is beautiful and it is a lovely piece of furniture. somewhere along the line was poor design. it will fall forward very easily on a hard floor and even easier on carpet. we plan to keep it because my husband is very handy and can attach it to the wall or put some kind of stabilizer in the front. if you aren't handy enough to fix things, don't get this.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Shelf The shelf is beautiful and very sturdy. It was a little pricey though, but I couldn't find any like it.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase so far Have had another teak item from Frontgate so we expect it to perform as well. But as with the other item, my husband will clean it up periodically when it gets nasty looking & put a special coating on it. This helps preserve the item. Re the shelf specifically it should serve our purpose - to hold shampoos, etc in the shower as the built in shelf was not big enough. The corner where we place it was not level so my husband adjusted the feet on it so that helped. As for the durability as mentioned in the list below, that remains to be seen.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Spa Treatment This unit transformed our tile shower with style. The quality of the metal and wood materials and smooth design add warmth and a custom treatment. We were pleased that the legs have adjustable rubber tips to make it level on sloped surfaces common in tile installations like ours. Very happy with this Frontgate purchase..
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from item as described The shelf is nice looking and compact. Doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality item We had previously purchased the teak shower bench with shelf which fit perfectly into our bathroom.We liked that piece so well decided to also purchase the teak corner shelf for the shower. We are are very pleased with both purchases. They are quality items and have added both functionality and beauty to the bathroom area.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Have not used yet, taking to our rental home in NC. When snow stops and we can get there can let you know more on this item.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Matched description EXACTLY! Great product and again, it matches the description perfectly. It is easy to maintain and clean; easy to move if something falls behind it; levels extremely easily... A great addition to our small shower.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shelf! Although I thoroughly read through the dimensions, in my mind it was going to be taller so the height was a surprise. However, it wasn't a problem, in fact, I think it's pretty much perfect! It holds so much and the teak is such a great look.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This is a very nice and useful unit. Very well made and up to the quality you expect from Frontgate. Well worth the price. You always know you are getting great items when you order from Frontgate!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and fashionable 'in-shower' caddy This caddy was everything I was looking for. Even though a bit more than I thought to pay, it was totally worth it. Very well built with stylish brush chrome shelving accents that do not rust. Delivered fully assembled. I have a nice size snail shower that this corner caddy fits perfectly in. It makes the shower look even better as if it were made for it. I did purchase the cleaner and protector for the teak wood and applied prior to use. If you're going to pay money for something, you have to take care of it also.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The corner teak caddy we purchased fits our needs perfectly and looks great in our walk-in shower. Having had teak items before, I knew it needed to be oiled down with lemon oil before putting in the shower, making sure to oil all 4 sides of the wood. It brings out the color in the wood making it darker and richer looking, and will protect it against the water. Teak requires upkeep periodically such as light sanding and oiling to keep it nice looking all the time.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corner shower shelves I have only used this item for two weeks so it is too early to know how well it wears. I can say, however, that it is a very attractive piece that appears to be well made. I am very pleased with this purchase so far because now I have a place to neatly store my shampoo, razor, and other items I use in the shower.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Caddy Shelf came very carefully packaged and arrived timely. No assembly required; recommend applying teak oil. Fits perfectly in the corner of my walk in shower. Nice having 3 roomy shelves.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is both functional and lovely to look at at. Arrived in one piece, no putting it together. Solid construction and graceful design.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not completely satisfied with this purchase. The teak corner shelf caddy did not look the same as the one shown in catalog. It was much darker and dull looking.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly As Advertised This item was solid, well-made and came fully assembled.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just what we needed The teak corner shelf caddy is a perfect addition to our bathroom. It matches perfectly with basket weave items in the master bathroom. It took me a very long time to find one just the right size with acceptable design. It is spacious but not too large for the shower. The wood color is excellent after applying 2 coats of a good teak oil. It had a grayish wood tone when it first arrived. While very pleased with the product, it is pricy.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit We ordered the Teak Shelf Caddy and could not be happier. It fits perfectly in the corner, holds all of our products and looks great.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stable and perfect match to decor The Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is the perfect size that has a small footprint, but is very stable and provides excllent storage space for the shower items.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Stable This product was even better than pictured. It fits perfectly into my shower and is very stable. It doesn't move around at all. I like that it stays put as if it were attached to the shower. It holds quite a lot. I use many products and I still have room for more. It is very beautiful and very high quality but then I always get this from Frontgate. I subtracted one star only because I wish it had come already sealed and ready to use. It's a great product!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece This Teak corner shelf fits PERFECTLY in our shower (we measured ahead of time & it is exactly as described). It is beautiful & smells delightful. I was pleasantly surprised that it came already assembled, how convenient!! It is a small investment but has been wonderful & worth every penny and I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage Received the unit in very fine condition, needed the teak spray to bring out the luster of the wood. The unit has really good item storage features and makes our very large/wide stall shower much more functional. If you have a small bathroom or a small shower, beware that this is bulkier than it appears in pictures. The vertical pillars are substantial, so depending what you prefer, that can be a great feature or it can appear visually heavy. Definitely gives that "spa" feel but you need the visual space for it.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRAVO!! After fighting with the stainless steel 3 shelf rack that I purchased a few years back, I decided to try your Teak wood shelf. This shelving stand is beautiful, extremely well built, fits tight in the corner of my shower stall and holds items securely so my products don't fall over! The wide panels on the shelves keep things from slipping through too! I'm thrilled with this unit.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition to the Shower Well made and attractive. The adjustable feet are perfect for sloping shower floors. This is a great addition to our shower.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much I bought 2! I bought this for my master bath shower that we just remodeled. I love that the rubber bottoms of the legs are adjustable for the slope of the shower floor. There is a ton of room and the shelves are far enough apart that my big bottle of shampoo with the pump on top fits just fine. I did purchase the teak shield and put two coats on it before I used the shelf. It is stylish and very functional. I purchased a second shelf for my son's steam shower - tells you how much I like it!!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than A Golf Caddy The shower furniture is high quality and well designed. There is an overabundance of shelving space but that is okay. The teak aroma permeates the shower giving it a spa smell and feel. Great piece.
Date published: 2013-04-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_40855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 325ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:40855-Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]