Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Corner Shelf Love the corner shelf. Wonderful addition to my shower and bathroom. Once teak oil put on, the look was even more stunning. Great buy!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from teak corner shelf caddy got this corner shelf for my shower and absolutely love it!!!!!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built shower caddy I really like our new shower caddy. We have a large walk-in shower and needed somewhere to store our soaps and shampoo other than the floor. These 3 shelves are well built and are at a good height for storage and easy access. I also like how it hugs the corner. It seems like it was made especially for our shower corner. Too bad the oil and cleanser were sold separately and not included in the price.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Tis is a well built very high quality item. I bought the teak corner stole about three years ago and put it in the first bathroom. I have gotten so many comments on that stole and it has endured kids grand kids and is still going strong. So if this does half as well I will be very pleased. Tall containers fit on the shelves and I hight recommend this item to put a touch of class in your bathroom
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Caddy High quality. It looks great in our master shower. The bottom of legs can come out to level the unit from uneven shower floor.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak shower corner caddy I wasn't sure what to expect but after receiving this corner caddy I was extremely pleased. It is very well well made and heavy so I don't have to worry about it tipping over easily. This is exactly what I was looking for for my outside shower. I also got the coordinating teak bench to go along with it. The teak did not come with a finish on it so I chose to use Linseed Oil on it to give it a richer look and help to keep the wood from changing color over time. It was a rather expensive purchase but considering it is teak, it will last for many years to come and is an awesome addition to my outside shower. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This caddy fits perfectly in a large shower area, and has plenty of shelf space. It is the perfect height, and an attractive piece. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to beautify your shower! As always with Frontgate, this product is of the highest quality. It arrived fully assembled and installation required taking it out of the box, putting it in the shower and adjusting the feet for the angle of my shower floor. The shelf is very solid and looks like it will last many years. Two things I love about this shelf: 1) while not cheap, it is not too much more expensive than a quality "shelf pole" system you see in lots of showers yet adds a ton of class, and 2) this shelf sits solidly - no wiggle or wobble and I don't have to worry about it falling over in the middle of the night!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shower Caddy I absolutely love the Teak Corner Shelf Caddy! It is a little pricey, but so worth it. The quality is outstanding, it arrives already assembled, and really elevates the look of our master bathroom.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Great purchase. It fits perfectly in the corner of my shower. The adjustable feet work great to keep it firmly in place. The wood and metal are beautiful and look great through the glass shower door.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect The Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is perfect inside my shower in the master bathroom. I was looking for a unit that was beautiful, roomy and well constructed. This fits the bill. It looks more like a piece of furniture and could easily go outside the shower in a corner to display items.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shelf sturdy, well made looks great with my shower bench of the same grouping! very 'smart'
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf We love our new teak corner shelf. It is perfectly sized to manage both our body and shower cleaning supplies. It fits perfectly into the corner and comes ready to use out of the box. I've looked for a solution for ages and finally found it!
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly It arrived in perfect condition. Fits nicely in the tiny corner of my bathroom. Just the right touch. Good quality and craftsmanship. The teak is a little dull; needs to be oiled.
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! this is the perfect corner shelf - it holds all sizes of bath products and looks beautiful in the corner of our new shower. highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Price! Like so many reviewers, I had been searching for a nice caddy for my master shower. Although this product was expensive, it's well worth it. Perfect size, well-built, nothing to do but take it out of the box and adjust the leveling feet! Beautiful.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Caddy The teak corner unit came in one piece in the mail. I was very happy I didn't need to assemble it. It is the perfect caddy to hold my shower items. It looks rich and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Great corner shelf for the shower. Adjustable legs work great for the slope in the shower and the large shampoo bottles store perfectly.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Teak Corner Shelf This shelf is actually prettier than the picture. It arrived much sooner than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The shelves are spaced just right for larger containers of soaps and shampoos, etc. The only drawback was that the shelf had a very strong odor (unpleasant) when it was first unpacked. After being out in the air and in the shower, the odor is no longer evident. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Corner Shower Caddy This corner shelf arrived all assembled. It has adjustable legs so it is not tippy in the shower. There is plenty of space for all of our big shampoo bottles, soap, and razors. We applied teak oil before using it to bring out the beautiful teak color. I would reccommmend it to anyone - worth the money!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome... ...Is an overused word but I mean it in its truest sense. I have been looking for this item for three years and could not be more pleased. This shelf has the look of quality but since I just opened the box today I cannot attest to its durability although it is certainly sturdy. Best of all it fits pefectly in my shower. .
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite possibly the perfect product Functional. Beautiful. Well-constructed. Smartly packaged, and instantly ready to use. I searched for weeks to no avail, and ultimately found quite possibly the perfect product from Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I replaced one of those metal contraptions that was not only ugly, but rickety. It fits perfectly in the corner of my stall shower and can hold much more than I need. It's solid, attractive and fills my needs. I got the matching corner seat as well.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! We gutted our master bath and build a new big shower. Our shampoo bottles are oversized and we didn't want niches in the tile. This holds a lot of stuff and fits neatly in the corner of the shower. It looks great!
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUCH AN ASSET TO THE SHOWER! We had purchased the teak shower seat and loved it so that we bought the teak corner shelves. We felt the strength, looks and durability were so good that they would be a real asset to our shower area. Thank you Frontgate for your fabulous quality of your items.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I wanted to not have a hanging shelf from the faucet, and this is perfect. It came completely assembled, well packaged and delivered to my front door. Looked at many store sites, and this was the best looking and reviewed. It was a bit pricey, but I think it will last for a very long time. Was worried it was going to be too large, bulky or be in the way, but not so. Recommend this highly.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posh and Practical After years of searching for a shower caddy with class, I finally found the teak corner shelf offered by Frontgate online. What a difference this elegant unit makes to our all-glass shower enclosure. Although I hesitated at first to spend the money, I am so glad I did because it is precisely what we needed. Now our bath and body products can be within easy reach without detracting from the elegance of our master bathroom.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase We purchased 2 teak shower assessories and both were wonderful. One was too large for the space and needed to be returned. That process was unbelievably easy, notification of receipt of the item was received via email and the credit appeared on our credit card immediately. Look forward to shopping again. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Caddy Yes, it's expensive but you get what you pay for. Outstanding unit in every way. First are the adjustable feet which are critical for proper positioning on a sloping floor that is not symmetrical. Beautiful teak wood with brushed stainless steel accents. Three shelves offer lots of room vs. the typical two shelf unit. Also smells good when wet. Excellent packing assures delivery of undamaged unit. Love the caddy; no regrets.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower shelf This corner shelf is exactly what I've been looking for, and I've looked in a lot of places. The quality is well made and sturdy and there is plenty of shelf space. I did think it was a little larger than the picture showed, even after I took measurements, but it just barely fit in. If my shower was any smaller, I would not have been able to use it. Given all the excessive space it has, I would've been happier with something slightly smaller.
Date published: 2012-03-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_40855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:40855-Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]