Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FIT - PERFECT SOLUTION The shelf unit is beautiful...and holds all of my shower items perfectly. It is very well made, has a very good weight, and due to excellent packaging, arrived in perfect condition. The shelves hold quite a bit...
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love my new teak shower caddy. The design is gorgeous and the construction is extremely high quality. It looks beautiful in our shower! The wood will definitely need to be oiled periodically to retain its beautiful color, however. I wish that Frontgate had included a bottle of teak oil with the purchase. But other than that, I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf is a Great Buy! Teak Corner-Shelf Caddy fits perfectly in the walk-in shower, with room to spare. It is sturdy and very attractive-looking (unlike the chrome one it replaced which flaked and rusted). I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Well built product that is exactly what we needed for shower shelves.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from costly but worth it We previously purchased the teak corner stool (also for the shower). We were satisfied with the quality so we decided to replace our rusted out, cheap corner shelf. It was a good decision and is of great quality.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to a shower We are really pleased with the quality and design of this shelf unit. Looks great
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I had admired this product for quite some time before I finally decided to buy it as a gift for my husband and myself. Easy to assemble and absolutely beautiful, I adore this shower caddy. At first I was concerned that it would not be large enough to fit all of the shower products I had stored in my old caddy, but I was amazed to find that it held everything with room to spare. It is definitely a high quality product.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong yet airy It is exquisite! I put plants on it. It extends our long narrow bath with a large window at the end out into the garden. The Teak is so warm and beautiful. Love it!!
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! As always, everything we order from Frontgate is quality and we have never been disappointed! We ordered the teak corner shelf caddy for our master bath and loved it so much, we ordered a second one for one of our guest bathroom.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuctional and good looking too I bought a few teak items and all were well made w/good quality teak. This has good size to it and oiled it keeps it richness( I perfere that look over the silvergray look teak gets w/age) in our bath for a good while before its oiled again.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product WE LOOKED FOR SOME TIME FOR A SIMILAR PRODUCT HOWEVER THEY ALL SEEMED POOLY CONSTRUCTED AND OR TOO SMALL. THE FRONTGATE TEAK STAND IS SOLIDLY BUILT AND PREFECTLY SIZED. WE ARE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH OUR PURCHASE! tHANK YOU
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! After getting some teak oil and applying it, the color is so rich and beautiful. There was one spot where the wood needed a little sanding, though, catching my fingers and the towel as I ran them along the wood, but overally really high quality product (so far). There is great space for everything on the shelves, SO much better than the metal racks. Plus it stands well on its own and easily moves to clean behind it and won't fall over when I wash the dog in the shower!!!
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this teak corner shelf caddy Beautifully made, light weight and functional, this corner shelf was the solution for holding my various bath items and would not detract from the river rock floor, the frameless glass and beautiful decorative tile accents on subway tiles. It is a distinct value to me.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it meets expections xmas gift for the wife. true rating from her prospective will come 12/25/2011. if all goes well as expected. will then order the matching shower bench.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Buy Solid and great looking...No assembly, perfect out of the box!
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I have been looking for a very nice, quality corner shower stand and have FINALLY found one.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shelves for shower! This shelving tower works so well in my shower! It keeps my plethora of hair care products organized and easy to find! It is almost perfect...perfect would have the shelves a little farther apart to hold professional-sized pump bottles of shampoo and conditioner :)
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good decision This shower caddy is well engineered and sturdy. It was fully assembled as delivered and all parts were smooth and tight. Leveling legs made corner adjustment simple and secure. The stainless steel components enhance the quality and look great. I applied two coats of teak oil finish, as I prefer the richer color it gives, although it's not necessary. This unit is worth the extra cost because the quality is there.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece It is a well built, sturdy piece of furniture. Nice rubber feet keep it where we put it.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase I needed a free-standing shower caddy as my shower is 10 ft. tall. This one fits the bill & is sturdy & beautiful with the stylish teak wood. I did apply oil to give it a beautiful finish & expect it to last many, many years. Can't find anything like this anywhere!
Date published: 2011-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Caddy The Unit is good, but be very carfeful on this unit's measurement, it is taller than others, but it was good for my shower room. Love this unit
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution This shower caddy is the perfect solution to our shower. Not only is the caddy beautiful to look at and of excellent craftmanship, it is comfortable to use given my height of 6ft. The three shelves easily fit everything for my husband and myself including tall bottles. A wonderful surprise was how level the caddy sits in the corner - no sloping toward to the drain, even without the use of the built in levels. Overall an excellent purchase which enhances the room's decor.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy Corner Shower Shelf This arrived in excellent condition. It is a little over 3 feet tall & very spacious on the shelves---we actually have more room than we need for all of our shower supplies. I am hopeful that the teak wood will live up to its description!
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Purchase The Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is both functional and beautiful. Looks great in my master bath.
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I was thinking when I purchased this item it was expensive. However, I have changed my mind. This teak corner caddie is the perfect size piece of Furniture for the shower. It is so beautiful, its a piece of furniture in the shower. This caddie holds so MUCH stuff, as well. After reading the other reviews I decided to stain mine so it will last longer. The price was worth it. My husband didnt get mad at the price either. Relieved!! He was happy that all my stuff is on the caddie and NOT all over the shower anymore. The Caddie piece is perfect size for my medium size shower. It fits snug to the corner. . I LOVE IT, YOU WILL TOO. Thank you Front Gate...Stacey
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a natural element to tile surfaced Bath Beautiful little corner shelf in contemporary and in traditional bathroom.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than we hoped! This is a quality piece. We added some teak oil before using...looks beautiful and functional.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caddy, not golf but bath! The search is over. Have been looking for something perfect for the shower corner.I love it.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Caddy You cannot go wrong with anything that is made of Teak wood because of its durability. Frontgate tho' made this product more appealing and the craftmanship is true quality Frontgate style. I am very happy and pleased with this product. It has the perfect height for the size of our shower. The best feature is it came assemled! All i had to do after unpacking is placed it in the shower. How easy is that?
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Teak Beauty!! This teak corner cabinet is a beautiful and useful addition to my shower. I worried a bit that with no frontal support it might tip, but I remedied that by using the adjustable feet to tilt it slightly back toward the corner. Now, my only concern is whether the part of the foot that screws into the bottom of a teak leg is stainless steel. I'll soon find out, as this corner cabinet lives at the beach.
Date published: 2011-08-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_40855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:40855-Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]