Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ask me again in a year I've only had this a few weeks. I appears to be a great piece as my experience with shower caddies has been horrible up to this point....which is why I decided to spend the extra bucks & try this one. The real test is yet to come. Ask me again in a year & if it hasn't rusted completely out by then, it'a winner!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a Perfect Shower This shower caddy is not only beautiful, it is so functional. It holds all the hair products, body washes, soaps, back brushes, etc. that you could possibly want for a luxurious shower. I love it!
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I was a little cautious about this purchase because of the price, but the reviews were good, so went for it. This is a substantial piece of furniture! I was expecting some flimsy little thing that might topple over with my large bottles of shampoo and conditioner, so I was pleasantly surprised to see this arrive at the house. I should have known that I would be pleased, as Frontgate has never disappointed us. I am so glad we found this--it is beautiful and classy, and I expect it to last a long, long time!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Shelf Solidly built, tall shelf for shower. It arrived ready to place into the shower. The top shelf is the top of the hip and good for storing quick to grab items (shampoos, etc).
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I thought I would need my tools to put it together, but it came already assembled. It is perfect, we love it. We just finished re-model of the master bathroom and built a beautiful shower. This corner shelf caddy is just what the doctor ordered to make it complete.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shower Caddy I was a little hesitant to buy this because of the price, but it is a great quality item. It can accomodate large, tall bottles on each shelf and it is very well made. I decided to seal it with teak sealer before putting it in the shower, this really made the wood grain look beautiful!
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The teak corner shelf caddy I purchased was great, even better than I expected. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2011-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great corner shelf I have had several corner caddy type units before. Must were flimsy or left imprints in my ceiling. This unit has the same or more space. Is well crafted and more importantly will not leave it impression in my ceiling.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LoveIt/LoveFG The caddy is very beautiful and sturdy. FG makes ordering easy, has prompt service and really stands behind product. A++, stand out for cust service.
Date published: 2011-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Functional We just finished a major remodeling of our masterbath. We wanted something functional but not "bathroom looking" for our new shower. This is it! It is stunning in the new tile shower but very handy. It looks more like a piece of furniture in the walk in shower than just a place to hold essentials. We also bought the corner seat to complete the look. Both are very rich looking and worth the money.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized Shower We absolutely love our new Teak Corner Shelf Caddy. It helps to keep all of our various soaps, conditioners, face products, etc., in one well organized area. Not only are we organized now, but we can see exactly what we have and when it's time to purchase refills. Thank you Frontgate for our new caddy. Pa to Five
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very please Perfect for my guest bathroom - classy, warm, and practical!
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy This is a great corner caddy, however if you are used to the techie metal ones that have integrated soap dished and upside down shampoo bottle holes you may be a little disappointed. I feel this adds class to my shower, however I did have to go purchase a "tooth brush" holder for razors, a draining soap dish, and a hook for my poof. I think I might also have to get some teak oil and treat it on occasion.
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied The Teak Corner Shelf Caddy arrived in a timely manner and we are very pleased with the workmanship. It is exactly like the photo and descriptor.
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way you SHOULD store in the bathroom! We bought this for our walk-in shower to be able to get things off of the windowsill. After buying the corner shower bench and seeing the great quality of the bench, we decided to splurge for the matching pieces. Having adjustable legs was necessary as the shower floor drops a bit to the drain, and this worked perfectly--as did the bench....And it is Gorgeous to look at. Happy, Happy, Happy.
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice corner caddy First, it comes assembled!!! YEA!!! No more grumpy husband. It has a nice shape, and fits well in the shower corner. Clean lines, cushioned feet. I thought the shelves were stainless, but they're teak, and do have drain slots. Hope they hold up, but we'll wait and see. Nice shape, proportioned nicely as well. Thanks for asking.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower caddy! This is a great shower caddy. FG was prompt in delivery and the quality is excellent.
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall and Handsome This unit comes fully assembled and is very well built. Quite attractive, and nice design holds a lot. Make sure you measure, as this is a large unit and requires a double shower, otherwise will be too overwhelming. Could also be used on a deck for plants and what not. Versatile. I love it.
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my new shower! We just moved into a new home with a huge Roman shower in the master bath. However, the only place to put soaps, shampoos, bath gels, etc. was on one small corner shelf built into the shower. So I purchased the teak shelf caddy and it was exactly what the shower needed. It looks beautiful and holds a ton of shower products. I can't answer to its durability since it's brand new, but teak is very durable and product is very sturdy.
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality Took a very long time to arrive but worth the wait.
Date published: 2010-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice or purchase This is an excellent product and very practical. I serves the purpose for what I have purchased it.
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been looking for a corner shower caddy with adjustable feet. This one is perfect! It holds a lot of things and is really attractive! I love it and plan on buying another one for our upstairs shower.
Date published: 2010-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Perfect addition to the shower to hold all the bath gels, shampoo and bath products. May get a second one.
Date published: 2010-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Beautiful WOW! When I opened the box with the Caddy in it I was impressed by how elegant it was and also how sturdy and practical. It holds plenty of items and wont tip over.
Date published: 2010-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bathroom Accent I had been searching for a corner unit for our newly finished bathroom with the idea that I wanted to display candles, hand-towels, and have extra toilet paper easily accessible. When I saw this, I knew it was exactly what I needed...size-wise, quality, etc. I am extremely pleased!
Date published: 2010-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficent and perfect for its use My only question or concern is I'm not sure how to treat the wood if it needs to be treated but I'm sure that just a simple call to customer service.
Date published: 2010-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a beautiful, high-quality item. Purchased for our shower to keep shampoos, etc., off the stone seat to make squeegie-ing the shower dry less complicated. It is well-made and looks great. I could not be happier. Bravo, Frontgate, for an item worth every penny.
Date published: 2010-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice detail and finish on the teak Much better finish than teak corner shower seat purchased previously.
Date published: 2010-07-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_40855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:40855-Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]