Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Westfield Monogrammed Entry Mat

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Westfield Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice mat, poor packaging The mat is nice looking and seems like high quality. However, it was packaged in a a huge box (the size of an under cabinet wine cooler) and folded in half to fit. So I had to lay it out with heavy stuff on it to get rid of the bends. It is finally on our porch but still doesn't lay flat. It should have been packaged in a large flat box.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They Don't Last I bought two of these mats about 60 days ago. Don't be hoodwinked by reviews written a week after people received them. My mats are in a low-traffic, low sunlight area. The rubber accents on both of them are cracked, broken, and sticking up at odd angles. There's something wrong with the rubber.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely welcome mat I gave this monogrammed welcome mat as a gift. The giver and the receiver both loved it! Great quality, nice weight, and perfect size. On top of it, I purchased it during a sale and also got free shipping, so it was a great deal! Love it.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front door mat Initially loved this doormat. After one year all the rubber lines decorating the top started coming off now it doesn't look good at all. For an expensive door mat I would expect it to wear better. It is at our front door which rarely gets use and it looks so shabby. I am hesitant to buy another one and the warranty only lasts a year.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent entry mat! The rubber backing makes this the perfect skidproof mat for the front door.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous outdoor mat Love it! Great size, monogramming is awesome and free! Shipping free! Happy I ordered this beautiful mat
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice - but may have received used item Ordered two mats. They are large and very nice. They are low in height so doors open easily. The monogram is painted on and may rub off with use. It is possible that one mat may have been a used item - dirt on the back, faded monogram and water spots on the front. Too much trouble to return, so I just sponged off the water spots. Was disappointed in this. Can't comment on durability because they are still new.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like it looked on line We ordered this mat to replace our Christmas door mat. We ordered it without the initial because the lettering tends to fade or look worn before the mat wears out. The mat looks good and the rubber backing keeps it in place.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Welcome Mat This welcome mat is perfect for our covered front porch. It isn't too thick. It lays flat so it doesn't cause tripping. The design is classic. I recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Sturdy Item came well packed, delivered quickly, and ready for use. Very attractive
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase ordered this mat for my son and his wife and it was just what I had expected. They love it by their front door and it looks like it will last a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real statement piece for the front door I'm impressed with the quality of this rug. The rubber makes it heavy to lift, but I appreciate the excellent quality. It's a rug we'll have for many years!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Door Mat This is a very large rubber back door mat. We have been through several beautiful door mats that Frontgate sells; however when it rains they would stay wet and started breaking down the mortar of the front porch. Per our mason, this mat offers a rubber back and it also looks beautiful. It is larger than the others as well. We use the nonrubber backs inside entryway doors and always get compliments on those as well.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality My husband and I have purchased this mat a few l times over the years and have always thought the product to be excellent. Unfortunately, our most recent order delivered a much poorer quality version. The mat doesn't have the substantial, thick, heavy feel of its predecessors and instead is thin, flimsy and looks cheap. My husband said it best when he remarked that the mat we were looking to replace looked better than the new one. We will be looking for another source.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! This is a great looking and heavy duty outdoor mat for our new home with double doors. I purchased without a monogram for a simpler look. Classic and functional
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent purchase !! I'm happy with this purchase , the quality and the customer service .The entry mat looks beautiful , I definetely recommend it .
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Westfield Mat I had high hopes for the Westfield door mat but unfortunately it didn't measure up to my expectations. It seemed cheaply made. The backing of the mat was cracking and already disintegrating and the monogram looks a bit faded. I was hoping for the perfect door mat but my hope was not realized.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Mat I just received the Westfield Mat (without monogram) I ordered last week. The order, processing, and delivery went smoothly. I am very pleased with the quality and how it looks at the front entrance of my home.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Door Mat The door mat arrived in only a few days much to my surprise. It is beautiful..just wish it was a thicker mat.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and reasonably priced! The entry mat looks great. As well as being functional, it's a perfect addition to welcome guests. We are very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Excellent quality. Looks very impressive at my front door.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant The purchase was delayed over a month. When it arrived, the rubber backing was badly cracked. It was returned.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good lookin' This looks very nice at our front door. Nice clean lines.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent product. Very durable. Liked the size because it extends across the whole door.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Entry Mat An excellent product made with very substantial materials in all areas. It took a very long time for the mat to be delivered, months.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality Very attractive and good soft feel to the mat. However two corners of the rubber were cracked which make it look cheap- disappointing.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for high traffic areas I had such high hopes for this beautiful rug. I keep it by my back door - on the patio completely protected from rain, sunlight, etc. After 3 months of use, it is shedding TERRIBLY, the black plastic backing is breaking into pieces all over the place. I am so sad that this rug doesn't stand up to high traffic. The double Westfield at my front door looks great but rarely gets any traffic.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best doormat ever We have a shallow porch and were afraid that the doormat might be too high as our front door swings out. But it was perfect (whew as I had it monogramed!) and is just thick enough to brush off the dust on dirty feet, which it does very well. It also compliments our entryway as it is "low key" elegant and classy. Love it!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High-quality Coir doormat with durable backing Recently purchased this doormat to replace our previous personalized coir doormat, also purchased from Frontgate about eight years ago. I like the look of coir, and I guess eight years is a good lifespan for a doormat that's getting foot traffic and sun exposure in a damp pacific northwest climate. I settled on this one because I like the fact that the edges and backing are rubber. Seems like it will be more durable. Only time will tell whether the coir fibers stay glued to the backing. FYI, as the picture implies, the decorative lines are made of rubber, but the monogram is printed onto the surface of the fibers. I'd like this better if there were a different font for the monogramming.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never flattens! ugh a cheaply made mat that has so little rubber on the back that it absolutely would not flatten out even after a month…. and a giant hassle to return… but customer service was very nice.
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_62659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:62659-Westfield Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]