Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Float in Fuchsia is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 700.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCEPTIONAL Best pool float ever!!!! I have a severe back problem and nothing is more comfortable in or out of the water when laying down. AMAZING !!!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice at first, but they just don't last When these floats first arrived, I was thrilled, but they didn't even last a full season. They don't hold up nearly as well as the less expensive ones from the superstores.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't recommend these floats We bought 4 of these floats this summer. Superficially they are great but this float consists of a thin skin coating a foam interior that is very "sticky" and is easy to pierce. When I stored my floats poolside stacked on top of one another, the floats stuck together so strongly that you could not pull them apart without tearing the thin covers. Very disappointed in the quality of these premium floats.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Float We have purchased four floats from Frontgate this summer. The metallic float was a little thinner than the bright color float we had previously purchased. It also had spots on the bottom edge of the float where the paint ran down. Other than that, this is a very nice float. The quality and thickness of these floats is much better than what we have seen at the pool stores in our area.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This float rocks !!! We love this float. My husband was having a hard time staying on a smaller float we have. So I bought this one for him for his birthday. He loves it. This fits both of us perfectly.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great float! This float is super comfortable and buoyant. It has been durable enough to survive regular, hard use from my 2 school-aged boys. It had a chemical odor when I received it which dissapated quickly. I can see how the coating might peel off if it was stacked with other objects while damp or if the weather is humid, so I just don't stack it on anything. I've already ordered a second one of these.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Float The Aqua blue metallic float was thicker than most others we saw and has the quality you would see at a luxury hotel. It is especially stable even for a large person. The float is of high quality and a good value and I plan to buy another one.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really Is the Best! We bought one to see if we liked it - in anticipation of a trip to a cabin with large pond - we used it to float on but also to "locomote" around the pond to sneak up on wildlife and get close to lily pads, etc. My husband weighs 230# and he had no problem staying completely up and out of the water. It was like lying on a mattress that floats - he was very comfortable. We love that it will never pop and needs no inflation. It is sturdy, comfie, and delivers on its promises. It was easy to paddle going forward or backward. We will be buying another one since the cost is more than justified for this quality product. Also, we did not find any unpleasant smell as we noted in some reviews. BUY THIS!
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this float! This float is amazing. Its super thick so it holds me up well and even holds up my husband who is 6'4" and a big guy! I read some reviews about odor but I did not notice any odor. The color is really classy and goes well with my backyard color scheme. Only time will tell how well it holds up to long-term use but so far, so good! I gave it 4 stars because I think the price is a bit high. Otherwise I would have bought more than two.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thicker pool float More comfortable than the thinner pool float but the skin is MUCH thinner. We only had this a week and the skin ripped the first time someone jumped on it. Our old float is at least 4 years old, taken much abuse and still the skin held up fine.
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I love this float. It is easy to use, won't blow away if it is windy, and is durable. I think it will last forever.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Certainly are thick Ordered the aqua and mango. Received the aqua first and within days the creases starting splitting. It also arrived with many bubbles in the coating and immediately started flaking. The mango float also arrived with many more bubbles than the aqua float and has started flaking as well...but has not started splitting as the aqua did. Don't think that will affect the buoyancy so I did not return them. They look great minus the bubbles and splitting. Certainly thick and float nicely in the pool, so it gets 3 stars.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products and service Recently purchased 2 floats for my pool. They are superior quality. One was delivered with a slight cut. I called and was advised that it would be replaced and to return the damaged item when the new arrived. All aspects of this exchange were excellent along with the products. The replacement was back ordered and I was informed every step of the process via email. My credit was returned promptly to my credit card. Thanks for being an efficient and professional vendor.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Float!!! Been a pool and beach gal all my life and this is the best float I have ever purchased. Beautiful turquoise color, thick and comfortable and VERY easy to transport. I have found my beach "apparel" store!!!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asolutey incredible float I purchased one of these floats at the beginning of summer and quickly followed up with 2 more. Our grandchildren love to "ride" these in the pool as it gives them a very steady balance. And we like them because floating on our backs or our fronts they give great support. It is a wonderful product in fantastic colours.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun float The float we purcahsed is exactly what we expected. I am not sure who likes it more, ,y wife or the dog. A very nice float and comparable in prive to similar floats seen elsewhere.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Best 'raft' I've ever had. Keeps you high and dry and extremely comfortable. I got the bronze, and will definitely be getting another one. Worth the $$!!
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float--the best! Truly, this pool float is, indeed, the finest. We have had others, but the thickness and pliability of these floats cannot be compared. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Original Pool Float - Aqua I love this float. It is the most comfortable float I have used. I like the large size. I have only used it about five times and I notice a few very small nicks in the coating. I am hoping this float lasts me a long time as it is somewhat pricey.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float Yet Very stable, steady in the lake when boat waves come in. Easy to paddle around too.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Relaxing Purchase Ever We own our pool for 7 years now. Every year we purchase floats to relax on with no success. This year we purchased Frontgate's World's Finest Pool Floats. They are they BEST. Comfortable, Sturdy, and well worth the cost.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it durable, comfortable, everyone should have a few who has a pool or lake to play in.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a quality pool float We finally were fed up with purchasing inferior pool floats that would not last one summer. We noticed my sister's pool floats she purchased from Frontgate have lasted for years and that prompted us to investigate further. We purchased one of each color and are amazed at the high quality. we expect this will be our last need of replacement pool floats for years. Thank You
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pool float - not as expected The color of the pool float is nice (kiwi), but the smell is horrible. The seams by the head rest look like they were taped together and painted over. It has the appearance of popped paint bubbles on the edge instead of smooth. Entire float has wrinkled appearance on side that is supposed to be smooth.
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Float Pure heaven, this pool float is on our family pond. Like a mattress floating on air, cool & refreshing, with great width & length. Everything I was hoping it would be. Thank you!
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float Love my new float. It's durable, comfortable, and the color is great!
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem We purchased two of these floats last year and another two this year. They are really wonderful as useful lazing tools in the pool, but when they are out of the water, housed in the rack that we purchased from you last year, even though they are in a shaded area, they stick together wherever they touch and even when we pull them apart very slowly, there are several places that have little tears where they have rested against each other. I don't know if this will alter their bouyancy, but it does concern me.
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest Float!! Received the float a few days ago..and am really happy with it.. It is so much better than the old ones I have from another company..which I always thought were top of the line..until I received yours. Will buy another one before summer ends..
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pool floats I bought 2 this summer to see how people liked them & they are a hit! They are the favs of all the rafts at the pool. Am hoping to get 2 more.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Float just like an oil slick I like the floats very much but they smell like motor oil... I guess that is from the Metalic.
Date published: 2011-08-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]