Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Float in Fuchsia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 699.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Float Overall I am pleased with the floats I pruchased. They seem much thicker than other floats available at the local pool centers. However, the color I ordered "Aqua" appears much bluer in the catelogue, than what I received. What I received looks more green/blue.
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed Have only had the float for a few days and already it has some holes. :( I was hoping since I paid so much money for it, it would have held up better than cheaper floats. This doesn't seem to be the case
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float Best float that I ever had. It's thick and durable. We love it.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy With Product - Worth the extra $ Yes, the price was more than the ones at Costco (we bought a similar one there too). But the Frontgate model is thicker and better! Very happy with this product. Wish I would have bought both here, becuase now people fight over the Frontgate float!
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Pool Floats - The best deal I purchased two floats, very large, sturdy, and perfect for any pool. Adult quality, would not let me kids horse around on them, Great buy.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love the float, easy to get on and very comfortable.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great raft Worth the money. Super comfortable. Great quality. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed These pool floats are certainly thick and support a lot of weight. My concern is that the coating that gives the pool float its color is relatively thin and tears easily. We bought 4 floats and within one week, 2 of the floats already have small tears in the colored coating. I think that for the cost, these floats should be more durable.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FINEST POOL FLOATS I RECENTLY MOVED TO A NEW HOME AND NEEDED POOL FLOATS. I WAS LOOKING ON THE INTERNET FOR QUITE A WHILE AND FOUND THESE BEAUTIFUL POOL FLOATS AND THEY HAPPENED TO BE ON SALE. MY FAMILY WAS COMING DOWN FOR A VISIT AND I NEEDED THEM PRETTY FAST, AND FAST THEY CAME. VERY THICK AND EXPENSIVE LOOKING. I LOVE MY POOL FLOATS.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! These are comfortable, sturdy and great for taking a nap while in the pool!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy we like our floats ALOT!! they are very comfy, roomy and easy to nap in the pool for hours on.!!....
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Awesome Float Ever!!! I have eyed these floats for years and my husband and I finally decided to make the plunge so to speak...and IT WAS SO WORTH IT!!! These are the most comfortable pool floats ever. The quality is superior to any other float we have used. Initially we bought one, but when we soon realized we were racing each other to the pool to get "the good float," we ordered a second one.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer World's finest pool float lives up to its name. As other customers have commented, it did initially have an unpleasant odor, but it dissipated quickly. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poorly constructed floats purchased two floats..both within two summers have split on the seams. Vey disappointing for the cost. Guarenteed for only one year. will not purchase again.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATEST POOL FLOAT I bought this for my parents who live on a river and this float couldn't be more perfect. It can't be popped and it is very bouyant so you don't sink low into the water. I'm 6'5", 255lbs and I can cruise down the shallow rapids easy. All the women just float on top of the water without even getting the cool river water splashing on them unless they want it. My parents can't be more happy about me getting this for them.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from finest pool float our second set...nice float, great appearance when new....but tends to fallout apart too quickly.
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pool Floats, better than a Box! I bought 4 floats for when my niece and nephews came to visit. I was amazed and shocked at how the kids used them for every conceivable purpose! They laid them all together and lounged on them, put them end to end and tried walking across them, rolled them into a circle and climbed into like a cocoon, piled them on top of one another and floated on top, used them as a fort and hid underneath, used them as a shield against water guns, even played a game of seeing who could stand up on them for the longest before falling off. It entertained them for hours and hours…it was better than getting an empty box where letting our imaginations guide us. Onnly downside (and reason for only 4 stars) in the heat, do not pile them together – the rubber sticks and will tear off the exterior.
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float Love the thickness and the ability to float without getting totally wet if I don't want to.
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pool Float! We bought two pool floats for the lake. While these are supposedly their least thick, they are perfectly thick for us (very thick)! Very comfy, and you don't sink in the water--just wet enough to keep you cool. I've already recommended them to friends and family, and I'm sure we'll be buying more!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float ever I used this float at the Ojai Valley resort and had to have one. Ordered it online. Even better than the one the hotel had. It was damaged through no fault of Frontgate, and they still replaced it free of charge!
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Float! Most comfortable float ever. 5 star hotel quality through and through. From the color to the comfort and feel, this float is fabulous.
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I finally found a float that I can lay on for an exetended period of time without having pain in my back. The float conforms to your body and fills in any "gaps". It's like a floating on memory foam. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2011-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth the $$ Only had a few weeks and already falling apart. Not happy!
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Surprised by early damage My husband I were quite disappointed to note that this pool float sustained surface damage within the first 2 weeks of NORMAL use. In several areas (of a few inches or more) the colored surface wore off sort of in "chunks", revealing the white inner foam core. I hope Frontgate will have a suggestion about repair. This is our second float. Our Aqua Lounger Float served us well for over 10 years but eventually wore out - which is why we decided to try the foam pool float instead. Not sure this was a good move.
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Although it is kind of expensive the float is most amazing, and worth the buy, I have a inflatable one and have to blow it up all the time, the worlds greatest is very durable and ready to go all the time. This recent purchase was for a 2nd float, I already have one, and even though I tore it a little when I first got it, it still is the best float ever!
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Fades I love frontgate products and this float is just as beautiful in person as I have imagined off the website however one weekend in the pool and the bronze sheen has already faded off. The product still works well
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Pool float is an excellent float. Hope it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeowner Great product, great service. I prefer superior quality merchandise and you provide just that.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this float!!! I ordered this float and loved it so much, I ordered another one the very next week, so I wouldn't have to share. We use them in the river. They are comfortable, large and buoyant.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer float! as advertised. Very substantial, nothing flimsy about this float. Great colors too
Date published: 2011-07-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]