Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Float in Fuchsia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 699.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item to purchase! We love the Floats in our pool, they are comfortable and look great in the pool!
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't have everything I am happy with the strength of the float but its not very comfortable to lay on your stomach on it. The pillow area is too firm and high. I have also noticed a strong chemical/rubber like odor that has not subsided since using the floats for over a week now
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built like a tank! We have had a pair in kiwi for one year, so they are now well into their second season. They are comfortable and very durable, standing up to everything our grandkids can dream up doing with them. Very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend these floats. They are also quite attractive compared to the typical cheap floats you see.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase We have been enjoying our new pool float for a few weeks now & enjoy it very much. It is of excellent quality & is so comfortable! It is everything we thought it would be & more. Thank you for your fine quality & the professional sales staff. Everything has been a delight!
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pool purchase of the year I've never been one to spend a lot on pool toys and accessories. But after having gone through numerous flimsy floats and inner tubes I decided to try these. They are so comfy and durable, yet surprisingly lightweight. The kids use them to play on, we use them to relax (they even hold my husband who is 210 lbs), and they won't ever have to be patched or refilled with air. They smell a little funny at first, but that goes away. Fun colors, our best pool float to date.
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiwi Bright Pool Float Great pool float! This is our second pool float. The first is still going strong after 10 years.
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pool floats Happy with the floats. They are thicker, longer and also wider than what we saw in discount & swim stores.. My son is a weight lifter at 240lbs and it holds him comfortably.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfort float, not durable, great customer service I bought this float in Aqua color and left in the pool for about two weeks. It looked great and very comfortable. but we noticed a puncture on the top of float, and some split at the edge of the float after gental use. I contacted the customer service-got a replacement, great service!!! . Will not leave float in the pool in the future (the sun and wather may decrease the durability), although Frontgate says it can hold up well in salt water and sun.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great, but quality is excellent; shipping was quick and correct. but: because floats are very heavy and thick, they are not easily transported or mounted. in addition, their thickness means that you sit above the water, and that their surface become burning hot when left in the sun.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pool Float It lives up to its name as the world's finest pool float. Super thick and comfortable. We ordered 2 and no one wants to get out of the pool now. I wouldn't mind sleeping on it overnight! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The float is pricey but sems to be worth it - my wife loves it! It was delivered in short order and in perfect condition. Thanks! M. Strickland
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The float that i purchased that your firm markets frequently as the best ever, has been just that for us!
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float! This float is great. Extra thick and extra long. While it is a bit pricey, I think it'll last a long time. Looks great in the pool, too.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Pool Float I gave this to a friend in Florida for a birthday present and both she and her husband have raved about it. Now I need to get him one so they don't have to share!
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but not durable I purchased two of these floats last season. They looked terrific at first and are very comfortable to lie on in the pool. The major drawback is that the outer skin is very fragile. It snags very easily, and when two floats are touching each other, their skins stick together and tear, exposing the white foam interior. When they get heated up in the sun (and I live in a northern state where high temps are not that frequent), they stick to whatever they are touching and they tear even more easily. This started happening in the first days of use. Our pool was undergoing renovation for most of last season, so they have not had that much use. By now they are looking pretty shabby. A product this expensive should hold up much better. I would not buy them again and I would not recommend them to others.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Received the clock about a week ago. Very happy with the size, quality and look. Light weight so it was easy to hang.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Float Highly recommend this float. Everyone was fighting over who was going to get to use it out at lake. Excellent quality. Will definitely purchase more.
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest pool/lake float! Have used my pool float on a busy lake many times and loved, loved, loved it! It's by far the best float I've ever had. And It's also a beautiful color. Thanks a lot for this great product. It helped make my vacation wonderful.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pool Float Purchased Best Pool Float I have ever used. As a bigger guy, about 245 lbs, I had no problem with floatation. It was equally comfortable laying on the Front and Back. As this was purchased for my Wife, I see that I will have to get another one soon. I would highly recommend this Float to anyone looking for a High Quality Pool Float.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pool Float Love our Pool Floats from Frontgate!. They are very thick & comfortable!
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this float I have been wanting this float for a while but was frankly turned off by the price. I finally got two and both ripped almost immediately. When they were leaned up against each other they sealed together and had to be forced apart. Also, they have a VERY strong chemical odor. Even after sitting out in the sun for weeks. Frontgate was great and replaced the damaged floats but I'm worried about long term durability. I'm still on the fence. The new ones may go back as well.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought two floats for our pool. My husband usually won't bother with floats because he is a big man (6'4", 240 lbs.) and says they aren't stable for him. He loves this one!! I am really glad I bought two because he is using one very often and I like to float too! Lime color is beautiful.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC FLOAT!!!!!!! We LOVE this float!!! Excellent quality...even nicer than I expected! I am on the large side, and this holds me up out of the water. Well worth the money!!!!
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great float! These are great floats. We own 2 others and this is by far the best. Could also be used as a bed to sleep on. I have already taken naps on the dock with this thing. I am a big guy and this floats be very well. As an added bonus, beers fit into the tube made by the headrest and stay cold for a good while! ;-) Thx
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome floats These are the best quality quotes I have ever purchased. Nice and thick, durable material.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I ordered two of these floats & I'm very pleased. Comfortable & great size for adults. Floats great even with 250lb football player. Only complaint is that the two floats stick together when stacked together & some of the coating came off when I carefully tried to separate them. Now I know to keep them separated. My whole family has enjoyed them.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pool Floats, good - no great Have the floats now for one full week, the single negative issue is that the coating seems very thin, resulting in tears and holes exposing the inner foam way to easily - and this is after only one week's use by 3 people. Comfortable - yes Very buoyant - yes
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float ever The bright lime green color is great, so summery, and now I can lay on my back or front without breathing in water!
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mother It is not as thick as the others that I have purchased in the past.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best pool float EVER We are thrilled with these pool floats. For the adults, they provide a comfortable way to lounge in the water. The kids jump on them, surf on them, use them as shields during water fights, and I'm sure they'll keep finding new uses. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2011-07-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]