Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Thickest Pool Noodle

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Thickest Pool Noodle is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The noodle Great product but a little pricey. You can sit on them and they will not sink. Great fun for all.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickest Pool Noodle This item did not disappoint - it is very thick and made my husband very happy as he felt that the regular pool noodles were too skinny to provide him the buoyancy that he required.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant Water Noodle I got the original water noodles in Canada before they existed here in the states, but to date, none are this large. This really doesn't merit the name noodle. It's a thick long tube and it is made out of different material than is a real water noodle. It's quite flexible. The orange/yellow one matches the Frontgate water bicycle. It is substantial - it should last. Caveat: I haven't used it yet, but again, it is substantial.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids I knew my Grandkids would play with these, so I grabbed them up when they went on clearance. The colors are bright and they float well.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very buoyant. I now have 4 thick noodles for our pool. Very buoyant even for heavier adults. Casing is very durable. Usually purchase when on sale.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Billboard Now my backyard is to become a marketing tool for your company. Your logo is way to large.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pool noodle The material is awesome, but the big dissapointment is that it is not as long as a traditional noodle. It's too short for many to enjoy using, which is a big disappointment. For the price, I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a second one Pricy, but we have jumped into the pool holding it, and even large adults can lay on it as a float. It's taken some abuse and no issues so far. We're buying a second and my sister is ordering one as well. As others have mentioned, it's very soft, but that's a good thing for it's intended use - it's not meant to be a pugil stick.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Noodle Wow, the family and I love this new product. This noodle is far beyond any pool noodle we've ever seen and now "used it" in our pool. Love it!!!
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best noodle ever Fantastic! Great colors and a smooth covering. Regular noodles have a surface that itches. They look like they will hold up for years.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good But Disappointing The Pool Noodle was hollow on-the-inside, not solid like we expected. The ends were glued on in a sloppy manner, and a portion of a plastic string, probably used to hang it with, was still attached. It will be interesting to see how long the ends keep intact & keep the inside from filling with water!
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pool float We love these giant noodles and have actually purchased additional ones for next season. Am a little disappointed that they started to peel but we do use them everyday.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun with swimming Everyone loves it. It is very soft and keeps you afloat!
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from World's Thickest Pool Noodle I am a HUGE fan of Frontgate and the quality of your products. While I find your prices to be at the high end, I have never had a problem with that because your products are so well made, attractive and unique. I purchased my first pool noodle from you several years ago but I am sorry to say that the one I just received didn't appear to be as large, well made or "solid" (meaning the "filling" of the noodle wasn't as compact). I will continue to shop at Frontgate. I'm just hoping the quality of your products isn't being compromised for the value of a buck.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Noodle We order two of these and love them! They are a lot more durable than ones I have bought elsewhere. Recommend!!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noodle I like it very much. Look great. A little fragile though.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product from a great company The noodle is well made and is a nice addition to our pool. It is enjoyed by the kids and adults as a way to float around the pool and stay cool on hot days. Frontgate does a very good job of customer service!!! They kept me informed of my order status and delivery date.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Thickest Pool Noodle I purchased 4 of these - we LOVE them. Will buy more next year when there are other colors available.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going back for another I bought this for my grand-daughter and she likes it........now her mom and her Nanna want one too. That's why i'll be going back for another.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed by ALL From ages five to 90 years old - all haved enjoyed this new add to our pool float collection. One was not enough - had to get a second one.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Very poor quality for the price. Bought two of these, used them twice, and they already have holes in them. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fun Kids and Adults in my pool agree this is a great accessory - large enough to hold all sizes up - and small enough not to take up too much room.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BIG noodle Fantastic noodles! Love these for the pool and they really last many years if you take care of them. They are very large and great for floating and the grand kids love them.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too buoyant The noodles were far more pliant than I expected, but they are so buoyant that they actually keep you too far out of the water. Wouldn't order again or recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pool Toy My kids absolutely love the noodles. Totally worth every penny!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Noodle Ever This noodle is awesome, and used by the whole family. The other noodles don't rate against this monster of a noodle. Fun for the whole family.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Noodle The noodles we purchased are attractive but not worth the price. We've only had them for about a month and already a few small holes have appeared on the noodle. Also, it really doesn't need to be so thick. They are very buoyant but the thickness makes them awkward to hold on to even for an adult.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noodles and outdoor rug The noodles are too fat. Love the colors. Rating of a 5 out of 10. Had trouble getting the rug, but a wonderful sales person helped me, answered my questions, gave me confidence in making a change in the order, and gave me a follow up number and the day to call her if I had any questions. The rug was delivered the next day! Love the rug and the service was great! 9 out of10 rating.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from old & young - we all love the noodle! Youngsters play on it in all kinds of creative ways. Grandma (me) uses the noodle to exercise in the water.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved them. The Noodles are well constructed and have held up well this year since I recieved them. They are a good size, even for adults to do water aerobics.
Date published: 2011-09-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_34902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:34902-World\'s Thickest Pool Noodle
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]