Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Thickest Pool Noodle

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Thickest Pool Noodle is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest noodle ever! This product is a must for anyone with a pool, it keeps you alfloat and the colors are great.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Thickest Pool Noodle I absolutely love this noodle! It is everyones favorite in the pool!
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young and Old LOVE it Great fun for all ages. It is big enough for two to float together. Kids had fun balancing on it. Surprisingly more fun than I ever expected. Very pleasantly surprised. I bought two and may get another!
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not puncture resistant Bought 2 noodles and they didn't last the 1st lake outing. Just to clarify, the noodles are not completely solid foam (hollow core). When punctured they will deflate and fill with water. Very disappointing!!!
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandchilren used them all day long I watched them have all kinds of fun with these Noodles and they just would not give them up I have not had them long enough to comment on Durability
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thickest Noodle Cannot Stand the Heat I purchased two pool floats and three noodles. One of my floats had one of the large noodles from Frontgate resting on it, and when I picked up the noodle, part of the material from the noodle peeled off onto the float, and the float ripped when picked up. It was in the shade and only resting on it overnight. They were fun to use out of the box but the noodles and floats cannot stand up to the AZ heat. These definitely need to be sold in areas that are not that hot.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the noodle We have two noodles and just love them. My wife and I float for a long time around our pool. Our granddaughter, who is 13, loves them too. They are a good size for a pool, not too big, and will allow for 3 or 4 of them to be in use at one time. The colors are great. Other reviewers have mentioned that the hard ends could be dangerous in a pool. My wife hit me in the head with the end just to see and it did not hurt at all. Not a problem in our estimation!
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Noodle Ever A noodle that lasts more than one summer makes everyone very happy!
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The big noodles I liked going through your catalog but the prices are steep. I am a recent widow and budget accordingly. Both my sister and I love the noodles and she has yet to use them. I go to thebeach this Sunday and I am expecting a good time.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great noodle! we bought two for the pool and the kids love them.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice noodle! We have had other large pool noodles before and they did not hold up like these! These noodles are hollow like another reviewer stated but they have "something" (sounds like what's inside a beanbag chair) inside them and I don't think that it hurts the function of the noodle and they are sealed at the ends so water won't get in them. Very nice, we love them! Just wish they were offered in more colors like the other floats...
Date published: 2011-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Pool Noodle My friends were impressed with this pool float, but several of them thought it was a Costco purchase for much less money. I hope these pool floats hold up. I bought four from Frontgate.
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could be better Happy with the noodle, althoough the ends are made of a hard plastic. Everyone knows in a pool rough play happens and hard plastic ends will hurt. I may be returning I have not decided yet.
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointed-it is HOLLOW! My initial reaction was disappointment. The noodle is hollow and that was not mentioned. Pool noodles traditionally are a solid foam construction and this being advertized as a "pool noodle" I expected the same only cooler, THICKER, much more bouyant. I am debating returning it or slicing one end open, stuffing the hollow with a standard pool noodle to compensate for the hollow center, and gluing it back together. I feel cheated and the kids were let down too. They expected to sit on this thing while it firmly held them up above water. Came spring, we will try it in the pool, but I suspect it will be no better than a standard pool noodle, bigger and more cumbersome, and much less than what we hoped. I just may go back to tying together 2 or three pool noodles instead.
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Buy! This Noodle has been a huge hit with all our users. It is very sturdy and fun. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2010-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from FAT NICE MATERIAL, LIKE THEIR FLOAT, BUT YOU NEED BIG ARMS TO BE COMFORTABLE. NOT SURE HOW THAY SHOW A KID IN THE PICTURE.
Date published: 2010-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun for the young. This product is very slippery when wet and difficult to control. The young and athletic, however, will find it fun and challenging. Since I am not young and athletic, I find it impossible to climb onto in our deep water pond.
Date published: 2010-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Noodle! My wife got us 2 of these to use while floating down the Santa Fe River in North Florida. We had a blast, the noodles held us up out of the water really well and gave us something to use besides our inner-tubes. Several people asked where to get them and of course we told them Frontgate!! I'm very tall, so a longer noodle would be my only request. It would also be good if there was a way to connect the noodles together (as with tubes) with rope. And they're not bad in the pool either!
Date published: 2010-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful in the pool. My husband is always using the noodles to float with in the pool. They are definitely the younger group's favorite.
Date published: 2010-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!!! a friend brought one over and I fell in love with it. really needs to be experienced in person. great size and "feel". a quality product.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from World's Thickest Noodle This noodle was not thick - it was hollow inside! I was very disappointed with this purchase because it was not as advertised.
Date published: 2010-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Thickest Pool Noodle The noodle is great. It definitely will hold you up in the pool unlike the cheap versions you can buy. It's a little pricey, but should last for many "pool years" to come.
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from surprisingly it does not work as well as the cheap ones interms of ease of use on the water
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Love this thing! The mushy texture is awesome (it is hollow inside). All my adult friends love it. It is much sturdier than your average noodle.
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed i was very disappointed when I got these noodles. they are too thick and too short. they do not form to your body which makes it uncomfortable. also, they are not long enough which makes using it feel bit strange. will not buy again - sorry :(
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My teenagers love this noodle float. I was concerned that it would be to big for younger children to hang on to, until it arrived and I realized that it was soft and flexible enough for all ages to use. It will be nice to have pool noodles that don't begin "scratching/burning" the skin as they begin to deteriorate and crumble by summer's end. Thank You Frontgate
Date published: 2010-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG NOODLE I AM GOING THROUGH SOME PHYSICAL THERAPY AND IT WAS RECOMMENDED THAT I DO MANY EXCERCISES IN OUR POOL WITH A NOODLE....SO NOW I HAVE NOT JUST ANY NOODLE, BUT THE WORLD'S THICKEST NOODLE... AND IT REALLY WORKS GREAT!!!
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thick noodles they have a strange hollow squishy weird feel to them like they are not filled up properly or completely inside - they look good and the rubber seems real durable - woudl not re-order these
Date published: 2010-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pool Fun The world's thickest noodle is a great addition to our pooltime fun! We purchased two and are so happy to have them for the children and adults, alike.
Date published: 2010-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pool Noodle Have not had the opportunity to use these but they look like they will be very useful.
Date published: 2010-04-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_34902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:34902-World\'s Thickest Pool Noodle
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]