Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Stratford Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Stratford Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RUG This was my second choice for my back porch rug, as the first one was on backorder and I was anxious to receive it. I am very pleased with the quality and the color of this rug. My only wish is that the rugs were made in longer lengths with the narrower widths. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great outdoor rug I was hesitant to buy a rug with a large-ish pattern and bright color for our deck. I thought it might overpower everything else out there. But this rug is lovely - fits right in and perfect for under our table and chairs. Love it!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug This rug is beautiful in person and seems to be high quality. The texture is softer than any other outdoor rug I have owned. The only issue I am having is that the ridges from the carpet at the end of the roll haven't softened out yet, but I am sure they will in time.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice rug The Stratford Outdoor Rug was purchased for our dining room. The texture is not at all what I thought it would be - being an outdoor rug - it is very nice to the touch. I receive many compliments and everyone is surprised to find out it is an "outdoor" rug! I love this rug.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor rug Excelllent. Bought the first one 10 years ago and it is still going strong.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor rug Great purchase! Perfect for use on our screened porch. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I'm using this rug in a covered lanai under a large dining set. Beautiful color and I appreciate the flat pattern so that the dining chair bottoms won't snag. Also a great value.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We purchased the largest size rug in gray for our screened in porch. It arrived quickly, well packed, and unrolled perfectly flat. The colors are rich, the surface is comfortable to walk on barefoot, and the dogs love to stretch out on it. No comment on durability yet - we will see by the end of the summer/fall season.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and appearence! Using this outdoor rug in the indoor laundry room where it adds great color and decorative style while remaining a snap to keep clean! It is soft underfoot and no one would ever guess that it is an outdoor rug! Very pleased with the purchase and plan to get others for the patio this spring!
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice outdoor rug Love the Stratford outdoor rug - it looks beautiful in my sun porch!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great I did a lot of research before buying this rug. Very pleased with the price, shipping, looks. My only complaint is that is smelled terrible. Like stinky feet. Forever. Every time it rained the rug would stink for days. It also didn't dry very quickly- or as quickly as I thought it would for being a woven outdoor rug. But two months later the smell seems to be getting fainter. I hope it holds up well. Besides the smell it's exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug My family room gets a lot of wear and tear and so I like to use an indoor outdoor rug. I just replaced my last one with the Stratford. It is gorgeous! The shape is a little smaller than my previous Frontgate rug but it fits the space. It is much softer to the feel and looks less plastic than the other. I haven't had to clean it yet, but so far it looks much more expensive than the price I paid!
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again We purchased this rug as an indoor rug, in a room where there is a lot of traffic from the outside pool. We haven't had it very long, but it seems to be just what we were looking for. With the pattern it makes it look a lot nicer than the standard outdoor rugs. We purchased the tan on tan, so it wouldn't show the dirt.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor rug Very happy. Looks wonderful on my deck. . Would recommend..very nice quality.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Uniform and well stitched hem, vibrant color. We live on the Oregon coast so this rug gets exposed to a lot of weather and salt water. Couldn't ask for a more perfect shade of blue. I would buy it again even if it wasn't on sale.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing Touch I now have two Stratford Outdoor Rugs. They finished off the appearance of my back yard sitting area and the recent addition of my front courtyard pergola. I have received positive comments from neighbors for the overall look with "that rug really sets off the idea".
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice We purchased this beautiful blue outdoor rug (5'3"x'7'7") from the Courtyard Collection and it looks amazing. Although made from polypropylene it is so soft underfoot. The edges are beautiful hemmed and the colors and design are exactly as pictured in the catalog. We just put it down so don't know how it will stand up yet to Arizona's summer heat. Having said that the chaise cushions we purchased a year ago are still the same deep blue so hopefully the same will hold true for the carpet.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I purchased this rug to use in my dining room. We have grandchildren, and, I didn't want to worry about anything being spilled on the rug. This has worked perfect for us! It is a nice quality rug. Guest are surprised to learn it is an outdoor rug, since it doesn't appear that way. I ordered the black. I'm probably going to order the blue for the beach condo. I highly recommend this rug!
Date published: 2013-03-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_49597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49597-Stratford Outdoor Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]