Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Pasadena Modular Outdoor Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful purchase The sofa and cushions are a wonderful purchase. they are very comfortable and I would definitely recommend this set
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasadena Console Tables Fits perfectly around an existing conversation set I already had. Top has solid plastic under weave so if you use it to serve food from spills will not drop down on items below. Hose off to clean.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Review after owning 4 years Don't buy. Poor quality. Not supportive. Woven plastic on seat bottom permanently stretches and sags. Tables are too wobbly to trust as a place to set you glass. Sitting position is too low and too deep; puts you in an awkward, uncomfortable slouch. Bought a very similarly styled chaise lounge set (FG rules do not allow me to say the name of the warehouse store) at the same time, they have held up 200% better than the Frontgate set.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive Outdoor Sofa But Cushions not Durab I really like the Pasadena set - it's lightweight and very stylish. BUT I couldn't give it more stars because the cushion options are very limited and they stain terribly. For instance - at the end of the summer when dry leaves start falling - if any land on your cushions and you don't immediately get them off - and I mean immediately - they will stain your covers brown. I have tried and tried to get the stains out and can't. There are no replacement covers either - not that I should really need to replace after only 2 seasons. Love the look - disappointed in the cushions.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sofa is beautiful We had been looking forever for the perfect sitting piece to finish off our patio and fire pit and this was the sofa. It's so beautiful and fits perfect!! It's comfortable and the cushions are well made and look great! It does need a few more clips to hold it together but I'm sure if I call front gate they can tell me how to obtain them. I have yet to be disappointed in any purchase I have made from frontgate.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasadena five piece sofa set After owning this set for close to three years, I needed to write another review. This set is my favorite piece of furniture. We live in the northeast and we leave the furniture and cushions out on our open deck year round, covered by Frontgate covers, which were purchased to fit this set. We also have the matching fire pit. After an unusual warm spell last week, I shoveled the snow away from the set, took the covers off, turned on the fire pit, and we had a party! Another great purchase from Frontgate!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Patio Addition We love to have friends over for "happy hour" to sit and chat. This was the perfect addition to our patio. It is very comfortable and the shape is great for conversations. I have already received many compliments on how nice it looks and how comfortable it is. My only complaint is the seats are not quite as deep as I would like. However, when you put your feet up on the round ottoman, which I also purchased, the seat depth is much less of an issue. We love it!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofa Covers I was hesitant to purchase these as we are on the water and have a lot of wind on occasion. They are great! Fit very snugly and have vents for the wind. Elastic at the base, high quality fabric. I would recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad cushions I bought a whole 3 sofas and a table with ending tables, too with beige outdoor cushions. The cushions are soooo bad that I regret spending any money on this set. The cushions are poorly design and you can NOT wash it! The directions say to clean with soap and water only! I live in Florida where its warm all year around. After 3 months the cushions needed to be cleaned. The bottom if each cushion does not have fabric on it, but some cheap rubber only - so if you want to wash it it would fall apart! Also the sponge that cushions are made out of is cheap and has a 0.5 inch additional weird layer on it that fell apart!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This collection is just beautiful looks amazing and it super comfy.I just love it!! Ive received may compliments on the set its just beautiful.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappiontment This was not the level I thought it was. It is light and made in China.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase The set came very well wrapped, we noticed that the bottom cushions have rubber cover for non slipping. We have so many compliments from our neighbors, this set is beautiful and very comfortable!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snug is an understatement While the pasenda covers fit the Hyde park pieces however the covers for the end tables are soooo tight that you can barely to get them on. I had to sit there an inch side by side down. I am hoping that they stretch out a little. The product is a very thick well made cover just too small!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty satisfied We love the quality of this couch and it's simple assembly but am a little disappointed in the height of the back cushions, I feel like I keep wanting to push them up .....like the wicker behind the cushions should be taller???
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set This set is impeccably built and provides a cozy conversation area. The cushions are very comfortable and the whole set is very easy to set up. I have gotten only praises from my friends who have seen it.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Delivery was smooth, although it would have been helpful to have them take away all the boxes! As for the furniture, everything I had hoped for and expected from Frontgate. The cushions were as stated in color and all the pieces were as shown online and in the catalogs. We couldn't be any more pleased with our purchase...very comfortable too!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied purchaser Product a was exactly as advertised and the quality met all expectations.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality This is our second season with this set of furniture, and we absolutely love it. It is very durable and solidly built. It is also very attractive and comfortable, and we find ourselves using our patio every evening when the weather is nice. I would recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover! This ottoman cover fits perfectly, is easy to put on and off. It keeps my ottoman clean and dry. This cover was initially back ordered, but was worth waiting for.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasadena furnitue covers are great!!! I purchased the furniture covers for the Pasadena Sofa set that I bought (and love!!!) And they really do the trick. They are well made with a heavy material that really keeps the moisture out...just what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasadena Sofa Set Beautiful set fits perfect on patio with fire pit in center. Glad I ordered all 5 pieces as needs the arm rest/table in between. Those aren't terribly sturdy but glass of wine is fine. Would be nice if came with glass top to fit however which would make it more usable for holding at least appetizer plate, bottle of beer, etc. I didn't pay for the set up and wish I had as WAY too much packaging material to dispose of. Easy set up, no assembly required.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pasadena end table cover I love all that I got not happy with the customer service....should definitely review.....
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Perfection We recently had our pool area remodeled and decided to upgrade our seating arrangement as well. Our color scheme includes verigated travertine tile in terracottas, ivory and brown tones. We put glass tiles in blues on the jacuzzi and on the "water fall bowl towers". We wanted a set to pull together the blues with the orange tones. We found the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set and fell in love with the set in Blue (French Blue - I do not recall what color the company calls it). It arrived two days ago and I'm admiring how wonderful it looks along with the Frontgate "fire" table in iron we picked up a few weeks ago. A beautiful pairing! The quality of the cushions is sublime and very comfortable to sit on. We had a few sprinkles of rain yesterday and it dried very quickly. (We're waiting for the covers to arrive.) I highly recommend this set, it is so gorgeous in person and I like the fact that the pieces aren't too heavy, it's easy to move around (even for someone who cannot lift heavy objects) for entertaining and won't scratch your patio tiles or marble. I was a little surprised the "wicker" wasn't more heavy duty, i.e., similar to our less expensive set but (it's all about the seating). Overall; LOVE! Last note: Prepare for a ton of packaging, and it's at least a one hour job for two people to unpack and separate all the plastic, cardboard and styrofoam.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conversation group, not for lounging We ordered the Pasadena seating set for a covered loggia and it looks great. Comfortable for seating and great for conversation, but not lounging. The seats are relatively shallow because of the back cushions so it really makes for more of a sit up and chat than lay around and read piece of furniture. We ordered 3 couches and 4 end tables, as well as the glass top center table. The clips to hook all the pieces together are very difficult to snap into place, some thought needs to be put into changing these. The glass top table is also not coffee table height, it is higher, allowing for eating or a card game, but still functions as a coffee table. The amount of cardboard and styrofoam this shipment delivered was immense, be prepared. My husband has filled the back of his SUV (seats down) 3 times to take it all to the recycling center and we still have more.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had higher expectations I am new to ordering form frontgate. But really had high hopes based other people. We odered and 1/2 curve couch...3 sections with arm rest wedges inbetween. The look I still love. The fabric is great quality. Cushions are well made and thick. All was easy to put together. The pieces that are used to connect each section together require at least two people and are a bit tricky but once together, your good. Cons- Even though I ordered swatches just to be certain of my purchase. The fabric seemed ...wow...lighter than I had imagined. It is still beautiful but we have 4 little ones...so I'm I was a bit concerned about dirt marks. And this was a BIG one for me...almost a deal breaker. The seats are not deep. Once the cushion is on the back there's not alot of butt or leg room....and I'm talking about relaxing and sitting back. My husband and I are not that big of people ...i'm 5'6 and he 5'11...but even I like to relax back and have a roomy length of seat. I had previously talked to a sales person at Frontgate and he really tried to point me in the direction of another sofa, saying this one is great for "small people". But the price was greatly different and I just really had a hard time imagining it wouldn't fit nicely average size people. He was right. We are in Mn and I just really wish they had a place where you could actually see and feel what you are buying, especially such big pieces at high prices.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful quality furniture The pasadena outdoor modular sofa is beautiful piece of furniture. It is solidly made, beautiful color, sunbrella cushions came as part of the piece so no extra costs and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasadena Sofa The sofa looks and feels amazing! We have gotten many compliments on it since its arrival. The shipping was delayed by over a month, but we were happy with the product when it did arrive. I wish there was an option to have arms on the 2 outside pieces so folks don't fall off, but we have enjoyed the sofa set.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faded Love I bought 5 piece Pasadena curved couches in Aug 2011 in the Ginko. It looked great, a real eye catcher! They have held up structurally very well. The woven wicker material is looking very faded and worn. Also the cushions fill with water and cannot be left on when it rains. Likewise, they stay put away most of the time.... Do not buy this if you plan to have it for years. It is not good to have out in open air as suggested. It really needed to be replaced last year! (It would have still been under warranty then!) Appearance is both a pro and con. (4 years down the road)
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor oasis We love our Pasadena Sofa Set. We also purchased the umbrella table and 11 foot umbrella. When the umbrella is up it feels like a cozy outdoor room. In the evening we love lounging on the comfortable sofas. The cushions drain well because of the mesh bottoms. Our Balencia Lounge Chairs pair well with this grouping. I definitely recommend this product, great price and good quality.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual but chic! Absolutely love the table! It's elegant and so practical. I don't know how I have managed without it till now!
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_68174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am wondering what the height and depth of the seat is? It seems that the back is low at 26 3/4" so I would like to know the seat height.

Asked by: MelBat
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 4-pc. Sofa Set. The seat on these sofas is 16”H x 28” deep.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-02

Does the Pasadena ottoman cover also cover the Pasadena beverage ottoman?

Asked by: Kellymisserica
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Beverage Ottoman with Cushion. The Pasadena Ottoman Cover (48048) can be used on this item.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-02

Outer diameter

What is the outer diameter of Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set?
Asked by: Patioist
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. This set is approximately 135" diameter all together.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-08-07

what is the wicker made from and warranty

Asked by: chadski
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. The wicker on this furniture set is an all - weather wicker made with resin. Our items come with a one year warranty; please see the Warranty tab for more details.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-05-11

Does the sofa have adjustable feet in case the ground is not perfectly level?

Asked by: BIC1
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. This set does not have adjustable feet.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-21

is dove more taupe or grey?

Is this Dove fabric color more of a grey or more of a taupe?
Asked by: crcoo
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set with Console Table. The Dove color option is a greige color. For best color we recommend ordering a swatch of the Dove fabric, item 69731 SDO.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-19

If using the three sofas in a half circle what is diameter in inches of circle? How wide a space is needed ?

Asked by: TCGV
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. This set with three sofas and two tables is approximately 135" dia. x 100" deep.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-10-06

Do the end tables open to provide for storage?

Asked by: kakoberg
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. The Pasadena End Table (67856) does not open for storage. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-11

What is the actual dimensions of one modular sofa?

Asked by: TCALEX
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Sofa. This sofa is 82-1/4"W x 38-1/2"D x 26-3/4"H.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-06

Does this sofa have to be on a patio or could it be placed on grass?

Asked by: kmogc
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. This item can be placed on the grass, but we recommend placing it on a deck, patio, or outdoor rug.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-03

Looking for the denim canvas fabric?

Recently purchased the 4-piece Pasadena set in Spectrum Denim canvas. Wanted to add another sofa but i don't see the denim fabric as a choice any more!! I am stressed! Is it or will it be available again?
Asked by: FrancesB
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. We apologies but this collection is not currently available in the Denim fabric. This fabric will not be available this season.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-03-13

Follow up question to the circular formation, I see sets with 3 or 4 sofas, are there any pictures with 5 sofas?

Asked by: Metmom
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Modular Outdoor Collection. We do not have any photos of this collection configured with five of the sofas. Using five sofas will leave very little space to walk in and our of the circular area.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-02-09

Are there any pictures of this set in a full circle?

Asked by: Metmom
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. We do show several pictures on our website of this item in circular formation.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-02-14

Are the cushions able to be anchored to the furniture?

Asked by: Jennine
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Sofa. The weight of the cushions is designed to be enough to hold them in place.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-05-25

Should the cushions be protected from the rain?

As a Northern California resident, we experience fairly mild weather. Although we have had many years of drought, I expect that the cushions would get wet when the rain returns. Will rains impact cushion life expectancy?
Asked by: dfeld
Yes! You can NOT machine wash those!
Answered by: Monika
Date published: 2017-01-14

hi i like pasadena 5-pc,sofa set, i wanna the third picture but i'm no sure what the color is Oyster with Sand Piping or Sand with Canvas Piping ?

hi i like pasadena 5-pc,sofa set, i wanna the third picture your website showing but i'm no sure what the color is Oyster with Sand Piping or Sand with Canvas Piping ?
Asked by: lingling
Its more like a natural goes with everything.
Answered by: Sdecor
Date published: 2016-12-17

Recently purchased the 4-piece Pasadena set w/Sand. Wanted to add another sofa but not available in Sand. Ability to get Sand?

Asked by: FLTinkGrl
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. Individual sofas are available; please see item 67854.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-10-13

Dimensions of 4 and 5 piece set and other questions.

Hi, I know the question about dimensions has been asked a few times already. However, I would like to make sure it fits the dimensions of my patio. I have a 12.5 diameter circular patio. Would the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set fit within it? Can I remove the cushions to clean them? What type of Resin Wicker is used to make the chairs: PVC Wicker, Nylon, Polyethylene or High Density Polyethylene (HDPE) Wicker?
Asked by: mkar
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. The 5 piece set is 135.04" dia. (approximately 11.25') which will fit on your 12.5' patio. The cushions can be taken of the furniture to clean and come in easy to clean Sunbrella® fabric with mesh bottoms for quick-drying convenience. The resin wicker is made of polyethylene over an aluminum frame.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-03-28

What is the interior diameter? I'm trying to decide between the 42" and 48" Oriflamme Sahara firepit table.

Asked by: HMac
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. The interior diameter of the 5-pc. set is approximately 72".
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-01

Pasadena Sets

In Frontgate Catalogs it shows Gingko as a 'rain' fabric, however it only gives 3 basic colors when I try to see what the color would look like with the Pasadena set I like. Gingko is my colors being used in my new back yard. Please advise. Elaine
Asked by: 2Ellie
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. The Pasadena Sofa (67854) is not currently available in our Rain Gingko fabric. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-08-02

What is the cushion color on the website of the pasadena sofa? Is it sand or dove?

Asked by: Anjluvswine
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. The main picture of this set is shown in the Sand with Canvas Piping.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-24

We live in Las Vegas. How will this hold up in the 100 + degree days in the direct sunlight?

Asked by: heats
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. This item can be left in direct sunlight even in very hot weather.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-09-04

How do you install the clips?

I have the 5 piece set and I have no problem installing a clip with one table and one sectional piece but cannot connect the whole set together.
Asked by: dmnouri
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. We are very sorry to hear that you are having trouble connecting your Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. For further assistance please contact our Product Specialist at 1-800-8484 or ps@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-05-25

Does the cushion cover come off?

Are the Pasadena covers removable to allow for machine washing?
Asked by: CZubz
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Ottoman. The cushions for this collection are not designed to be removed.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-05-25

Do you have any recommendations other than the fire pit and/or ottoman to serve as a center table for the pasadena 5-pc sofa set?

Asked by: KSANG
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. This set has several options for the center including the Pasadena Umbrella Table (67857), the Pasadena Gathering Table (67858), and the Pasadena Beverage Ottoman with Cushion (148915).
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-28

Do you sell replacement clips (these hold the furniture together)?

Asked by: JenAl
Hello, about the Pasadena 5-pc Sofa Set. The set does not come with furniture clips and I do not believe that Frontgate sells them but you don't really need them for this set. The seating is very ample to help keep the set in place. The cushions are extremely comfortable and the set is gorgeous in person. (I put the "table" pieces on the ends of the seating.") The fabric wicks away water and debris well. I do suggest that you purchase covers for the parts with seating as we did as it is "investment" patio furniture that I anticipate will last for years with proper care. If you're on the fence about this set know that it's wonderful and much better than most sets on the market as far as quality is concerned. It is still easy to move as the bases aren't too heavy which I like but it does seem to stay together when you're using for entertaining. This set is very well packaged and each piece comes in its own box, it takes an afternoon with two people to unpack and dispose of styro. and cardboard. Totally worth the investment! Hope this helps. Fanci
Answered by: Fanci
Date published: 2016-07-23

What is the overall dimension of the 4pc sofa set ? What all comes with the 4 pc set? How much does the 4pc set weigh?

Are there any pics that can be provided of the 4pc set?
Asked by: WWilson
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 4-pc. Sofa Set. This set is 150"W x 66"D when all together. This set comes with two sofas and two end tables. For detailed views of this item please see the detailed dimensions and arial view in the dimensions tab. The entire 4-pc. set weighs approximately 128 lbs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-22

How does the three piece cover fit over the 5 piece set?

When placing the cover over the set doe you have to remove the center tables?
Asked by: EDS1
Hi, we purchased the Pasadena 5-piece set (love it). Yes, you do have to move the two tables to cover the set (we ended up putting the tables at the end of the three connected sofas). We also purchased the three piece covers for the sofas but you have to purchase additional covers (they offer small ones for the small "tables"). Our covers haven't arrived yet so I'm not sure if you can tuck a table under a sofa cover with the sofa, however, I'm pretty sure by reviewing the dimensions, it will need to be covered separately. But the two small tables that the set comes with are very light and if you have a well-covered patio area, or can fit them in the garage, they're not too heavy to move. So keep in mind that if you don't want to spring for the 5 pieces to cover all the individual items, you can move the two tables indoors easily. Hope this is helpful and when the covers arrive I will review whether I think it was worth the extra expense to buy the table covers. It is an expensive set so overall, we wanted to make sure it didn't get wet too often, it rains in the Miami/Hollywood Florida area a lot in the summer. Hope this answer was helpful! Fanci
Answered by: Fanci
Date published: 2016-06-11

Can you provide a link/item number for the pillows?

In the 4th picture showing the Pasadena set (Sangria cushions), I see three different pillow types/fabrics: 1) Outdoor Square Pillow - Prism Trellis Melon 2) Outdoor Square Pillow w/Cording - Resort Stripe Sangria 3) Outdoor Lumbar Pillow - ??? What is the fabric of that lumbar pillow and where can I purchase some? I've included a picture of the pillow in question.
Asked by: cbandler
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. The lumbar pillow you are referring to is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-03-31

What is the total depth from the widest point of couch one - couch 3? Does the fire table need gas?

Asked by: Shoshi
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set. The widest part of the 5-pc. set is 156" across, and the Pasadena Fire Table (48064) does need gas.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_68174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:68174-Pasadena Modular Outdoor Collection

Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set

Pasadena 5-pc. Sofa Set with Console Table

Pasadena 4-pc. Sofa Set

Pasadena 4-pc. Sofa Set with Console Table

Pasadena Sofa

Pasadena Ottoman

Pasadena Curved Ottoman with Cushion

Pasadena Beverage Ottoman with Cushion

Pasadena End Table

Pasadena Console Table

Pasadena Fire Table

Pasadena Umbrella Table

Pasadena Gathering Table

Pasadena Sofa Cover

Pasadena 3-Piece Furniture Cover

Pasadena Ottoman Cover

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]